Shezi19 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I like this update but please can u move story fast mean it's feel very slow still mis understanding between them when he try to come near her she go far than say sorry her husband why she is not fair with her husband forget past and move , so please don't mind but I feel story move very slow and u update after long time sometime I forget the where the part end.
laila1994 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rehana25

I like this update but please can u move story fast mean it's feel very slow still mis understanding between them when he try to come near her she go far than say sorry her husband why she is not fair with her husband forget past and move , so please don't mind but I feel story move very slow and u update after long time sometime I forget the where the part end.

i think she is fair to her husband. he is the one who told her to stay away.so its totally justified that she is feeling akward to open up wid him.n gap of five years can not end in few days it will take much needed time
no offense. its my view😊
SAKSHI.. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Wow...!!!
Amazing update...!!!
Ireally really liked it...
I loved virat n manvi's kitchen segment...I was imaginign dn doing all that...!!! heheheh...what a mess...!!!
Vaise i really like this jiju - sali relation...
I really find viren as her father figure...lovely...!!!
ACP saab n unke mood changes...truely unpredictable...bt yai to maza hai nai ???
Really liked youer update very much...
Update when you have time...
Amazing story,...!! enjoyed it...n n i wonder who is 'si' lets c...
😊
fly.high thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
hey hi...

i hav started reading this FF long back...bt didnt get chance to post cmmnt...m

i m loving this sweet bitter relationship arjun and sakshi share...nd even her chemistry vid Virat...

continue soon...

and plz pm me th nxt parts if possible...

love
Aisha
Geeta.R thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
OMG DI!!!
I cant believe why i hadnt seen this ff until now yaar...pata nahi kaha chupa tha
LOVE THIS... Youre simply amazing yaar
Loved the moments between sakshi and arjun
Aur virat amd sakshi moments..i couldnt stop smiling
The behna reunion was the best.. The emotions were well expressed... Couldnt help but tear up and get my box of tissues out
And then the tom and jerry fighting was hilarious
Last chapter was icing on the cake
I cant wait to find out what has happened to sakshi...hopefully she'll be able to share it soon with arjun
Cant wait for the next update
Please pm too i have added you as buddy too xxx
rafif thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
pls do update soon can it be possible by tomm bcoz i've exams cuming up
😊
MistiofMistz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Sakuu

Awhh! I loved it!

Waise I just noticed that you said sorry to ppl in ur replies don't do that na, we know how busy everyone is, ppl got college,school, work, homes abd families to take care of. You take your time when updating, bas zyada na lena😆 Thanks for understanding.
Now back t the story kaash Arjun mujhe Happy birthday bolta😳 It just pop into my mind while I was doing something and I had to type it out. Same here. Wish Arjun would wish me in that style.
Waise who is this "Si"?😕 Sakshi said something about a Si when replying to Arjun.. Isit an ex boyfriend? To know who "Si" than you'll have to wait. Now things are going to shape up soon. Let see how Sakashi able to handle situation she's going through.
Also ahw Virat and Manvi lile little kids! soo funny! They are the best. You'll see how these two bring sudden brightness in Sakashi's life.
and wow! i am amazed mister ASR, i thought ke gussa se aag babula ho jayenge because Viren bought an expensive car for his wife.. Waise to itnaa jealous hota hai, abhi kya hua? What can he say when its between Jiju and its Saali.

MistiofMistz thumbnail

Originally posted by: Snehajain

Awesome update...😊😊😊

Aww Virat & Manvi fought like little kids...😊😊😊and they both have clean up the mess they created...😆😆😆
Sakshi-Aisha are right girls need to stand for themselves...

Continue soon...Plzzz zzz zzz PM me...😊😊😊

Thanks

Yup, they are kids and let see how the parents handle them 😉

I wanted to bring that issue out... girls don't need anyone support if they are taught to protect themselves instead of bowing their head down.
MistiofMistz thumbnail

Originally posted by: ravzs

Awesome upxate just love t do cont soon

Hope swk spks hr pst

I don't know if Arjun would be able help Sakashi come out of her past. Let see how things shape up.
MistiofMistz thumbnail

Thank you, would love to hear your views.