anumadduri thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Juhi I read the last two chapters together !!! Boy was I glad or what !!! The moment I completed the 4th chapter I was like Thank God I am reading the 5th also , as I could not have borne the suspense of the 4th chapter and was glad I could read both together .

Then what do I see at the end of 5th chapter had ended in another great cliffhanger . That was so mean and its called Ramanchi !!! Though in a way I am glad that I read it today and not yesterday when you posted it . I had one day less for suspense , tension and cliffhangers ain' t it !!!

Both the chapters were wonderful . Khushi being visited by a green eyed monster at the sight of Sheetal . She taking on the Spelunking trip just to prove a point to Arnav . Their interactions in the Cavern was simply amazing . Their simmering attraction to each other came forth in the open in the Spelunking trip . Both of them are aware of their attraction to each other and how powerful their attraction is . The sexual tension between them is slowly building up and eating them up .

Now what was in that video that made Khushi so pissed off at Arnav and stated that sentence in then end with such feeling and vehemence ? And which prompted them to cut their trip short & has the media in frenzy !!!

Once again a Ramanchi . No wonder you are called the queen of Cliffhangers 😆
Edited by anumadduri - 12 years ago
seema13 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
another superb update.loved the way how arnav was taking care of khushi.
simi58 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
awww arnav... even though he is acting as if he hated khushi the most and all he helped her..
and the way he assured khushi silently...😃 and of crs knew exactly is tht all he need was to rile up khushi and khushi will do whtever it takes to prove him wrong..😉
its not my fault I am hopelessly in love with him..How can one not fall in love with him? 😳
haha arnav cudn't really hide tht he cared for khushi.. makes me grin more...😃
and the dhak dhak starts...🥳
uff payal.. if thrs rabbave thrs rabbave interrupters.. i so wished at least here whr the situation is alrdy tricky.. we wudn;t get the interrupters..😕
now what happened.. ??? I think i'll not guess and let u surprise me..anyhow its not like I'd b able to guess nyways..😆
but why do i hv the feeling it has got something to do with arnav's ofc and sheetal is abt to come to the stry soonish? hope its a bakwaas guess..

733619 thumbnail
What has happened in Delhi? Can't wait for the next part. This part was great.
PARVATHY44 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
read both the updates in one go.they were totally brilliant.continue soon.thanks 4 the pm
paaskhanna thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Hi Juhi... Read this story from prologue to chp 5 in one go and loved it...another good one from you. You are so good at creating an aura of mystery in the story so as to keep us glued and of course each chapters keeps us on our toes for the next one (I am glad I missed few cliff hangers😊 )

Arnav's tussle with himself is reaching its peak... He is already forgetting the past and is worried for her and keeps thinking about her... It seems both him and Khusi blame Khusi for what happened a decade ago..
We would know that as and when you reveal... Though I am wondering what happened now and the party that he and sheetal are seen by Khusi in a compromising situation !!!!

And it seems Arnav has done some major goof up politically ...
Cannot wait for Sunday to come...

Poonam
Dee_J thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Finally managed to read the updates!
Well your writing style is exquisite and so I am really stumped by it😉
Past...hmmm! I wonder what should I comment about that?
So the present, well this is the theme of the show!
Arnav not wishing to feel attraction for the woman he hates like anything!
Yet, his senses are ruled by her actions.
Khushi on the other hand, fighting her inner self to not melt in those Orbs, but failing badly to do that.
Now this is really a love-hate relationship😃
I am loving the flow of this story. Plus your daily & long updates are a treat😃
Waiting for next update😊
Arjuhisis thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

juhi, that was a super awesome update'

oh what is the commotion about - will come back with my guesses
lovely lovely update dear
Friedriceji thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
WOW Juhi...

That was a bloody beautiful chapter..!!

Highlight was Arnav's J factor 😆

So he did not leave her there.. and helped her through out the whole expedition.. it was so fun to read.. the way he used to pick her up and she willingly put her arms around him..😳
not to forget the protein bar phew!!

Things have definitely started heating up..!! Loving the way this story is moving on...
Love your cliffhanger yar.. but it always take me to the edge.. and I feel like pulling my hair out..😆

I wonder what would have happened if he have not seen Payal there while they both were at Khushi's door... aahhh god!!

So did Dr. Jha messed up everything in India or something else happened?

Waiting impatiently..

Sunday to bahut door hai ji 😔
LooneyLuna thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
This chapter took my breath away...

Part 1 was one of your best writing yet. Balancing the emotions, the practicality and love/hate!

The miss kiss is what makes it 200times more hotter! Haven't we learnt anything from jaadu hai Nasha hai?

Ab kya kiya Shyam ne?? Or was there really a hidden camera that caught them spelunking?!

So much more to say..just know this is my new bedtime story :)