Sanaparveen thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Its was a awesome part love the father son bond
anatomy_nerd thumbnail
heyya!!!😊 finally updated...kitna wait karvaya???😔 bt koi baat nai i can understand atleast now...!!
now without wasting time coming to the update...hmmm it was nice as usual bt i missed my taarey a lot though dey were der n der hug was something that made me happy bt i still missed dem a lot jst lyk rey was missing taani😉 o god i jst loved dat scene😳
n after dat dat jerk rohan😡 snatched away (chor kahi ka) rey's hardwork,taani's trust,der reputation(kuch jyada hogaya nai?)huh...for a second i was lyk WHAT??? my heartbeat god increased den whn rey's father came as his saviour den i felt lil relieved(tension u know!!!) i guess it was taani's idea ri8??
bt never the less ending was positive...n loved father n son bonding...wow saachi i lyk to read dis kinda parts...!!😊
bt now eagerly waitng for taani's comeback n taarey's anniversary...n ya plz keep my request in mind...agar ho sake to😕
n plz dnt end dis ff i mean maine to abhi abhi cmmnt karna shuru kiya hai n u r ending dis😭
DD has yet to crack 2-3 threads more...😭😭plz dnt end it
Edited by riya_vaidya - 11 years ago
nithi_newlife thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: --Suhani--

Awesome update :D
Loved it!!!
You showed very nice family bonding :)
And really loved how tani's dad worried about tani's mom :)
TaaRey airport scene was awesome :D
Rey's missing Tani <3
lol poor Leena 😆
Ugh that Rohan 😡
I would love to see tani's reaction if she comes to know about this :D
But then aging it was nice to see how mr singhania had the original copy :)
And really loved their scene :) it was really needed!!
Update soon!!

Hey hi dear!!
Happy that you liked the family bonding!!!
Thank you sooo much dear!!😊😊😊
nithi_newlife thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shubh007

Awsome update... 😊
Looking forward to know how rey dad got file..??
so update nxt part so soon...😉 😊

You will come to knw in the next update!!
Thank you sooo much dear!!!😊😊
Will update soon!😊
nithi_newlife thumbnail

Originally posted by: anitasharma

Nice update
Waiting for next part

Thank you dear!!!!!!😊😊
nithi_newlife thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ale_TaaRey

Nithii 🤗
You took my heart again ❤️
I so love this story 😊
I have no words left yaa ..!
Okk TaaRey hugged 😳
Uff he's so vulnerable yaar 😭
His hand 😭
Want them back soon 😊
Update soon dea 😊
I just can't wait to see him win 😊
Pm me when you update 😊😃
Love: Ale_TaaRey ❤️

Hey dear,
Thank you sooo much!!!
Loved your comment!!😊😊😊
nithi_newlife thumbnail

Originally posted by: vd_bigfan

Hey nithi...superb ff. Actually dis is d 1st tym i m commenting here bt i really luv ur writing style...d way u describe taarey ki feelings is jus amazing. I hav followed dis ff right frm d start bt cud nvr comment n i m really sry fr dat n i literally wait fr ur update evry freaking tym. I m in luv wid ur storyline n d way u potray rey n taani...a typical intense n passionate luv stry wer d feelings matter a lot evn in d romantic scenes...n u describe it in a way i cud nvr think of...so jus hats off...u r an awesome writer so keep on writing mre n mre n ya ab se plzz pm me too 😳 as i cannot afford to miss it😆

Hey hi dear!
Thank you sooo much...Happy that you took some time to comment...I really felt good!!
And yoour comments are damn encouraging that now I would badly expect them in the future upadates too!!
Happy that you liked it...
Thank you sooo much!!😊😊
nithi_newlife thumbnail

Originally posted by: deepkriti

very nice update. taarey ek dusre se door door 😭
but it'll increase their love after all DOORIYAAN BHI HAI ZAROORI😆
I personally love rey and his dad's part in this update. looks like everything is getting ok b/w them
and that damn rohan. total fattu😡 next update mein taarey anniversary I am super excited for that. waise wanna tell you something. I was missing your update sooo much that from last two days I started reading the old chapters from first thread. I think I've become obsessed with this story. 😆Just to tell you I am surely gonna save this whole story in my laptop even after you end this ff. I can't resist to read it

Hey hi dear!
Distance builds love...
Happy that you liked Rey and his dd's encounter...thank you sooo much!!!
Yaar youknow what when you said you were reading the older chapters...I was on cloud 9. I just loved it!!
You don't know howww good it feels when someone says it!!
THANK YOU!!!
And you said you gonna save it...wow!!
you just can't do anything better to me than this...
THANK YOU SOOO MUCH!!😊😊
vd_bigfan thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nithi_newlife

Hey hi dear!
Thank you sooo much...Happy that you took some time to comment...I really felt good!!
And yoour comments are damn encouraging that now I would badly expect them in the future upadates too!!
Happy that you liked it...
Thank you sooo much!!😊😊

Hey...happy to knw dat u found my comment encouraging😛...dats really sweet of u n ya next tym se toh evn i ll b waiting to comment on ur awesome updates...btw i forgot to introduce myself i m pari, a big fan of ur writings😳 n ya update soon n plzz pm me.N ya
1 mre thing i forgot to mention dat i specifically loved d chap combat bw desire n reality n love our strength,our weakness cz u described der feelings amazingly in those chaps n dey hav der own uniqueness.
As i hav told u earlier dat u write in a way i could nvr anticipate n dats wat adds a uniqueness to ur stry n believe me ur ability to write in ur own unique way hooks ur viewers lyk me to d stry... so keep on writing👍🏼 n really loved d fact dat u replied on my comment...thnk u😊
Edited by vd_bigfan - 11 years ago
anatomy_nerd thumbnail
update????? hey u told dat dis tym u wont take much tym to update...plz update na...
nithi is good girl na shoo update shoon han
dekha update nahi mila na isliye i have gone crazy n writing crazy things😉😆