Careless_Artist thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Finally Khushi found real Arnav behind her so-called boring husband...
Yes, he is different and any girl would be lucky to has him as her husband..
But destiny has choosed Khushi..
As Arnav said the situation made looks khushi negative...
But she is good by heart..
Hope soon her new start liking towards her husband will trun into love..
About shayam, I think his obsession is Khushi not love..
As true love never demand proof..
Trust is all for other to understand his/her situation...
Before shayam will do anything I want Arnav- Khushi as couple without anyone's passer...
Edited by RockDiya21 - 12 years ago
cheesemad thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
updated my comment on page 20:)
nisha_mehta thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Arnav is trying his best to adjust and accept the truth but it is proving very hard for him to do so. Khushi is amazed to see arnav's behaviour
Continue soon
spilla thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Lovely update...glad khushi is over Shyam
GulaabiAakhein. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Thank you so so much for your replies! I will try and reply to most of the comments and I will try to update ASAP! 🤗 🤗 Thank you for sharing your POV and helping me understand how you think! :P

Even though I may not have spoken to you personally, I am getting to know you guys through your comments :P
reenaraj thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
nice update ... 😉
arnav is so luvng & carng ... just luvd him .. 😳
hope khushi will b able 2 brng de happiness back 2 arnav's life ... 😃
waitng 4 de nxt update ...
plsss update sooon ... 😊
Barun_Gf thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Hehe m happy that pooji(barun_gf) dropped the plan of killing me...i guess she was so happy after reading the update that she forgot about my little gustakhi nai to surely Cheeni kum ho jati😉 Agar tujhe mar deti phr main baat kisse karti re who gave me so mch yar itna sa toh main tera liye kar hi sakti hu😊😊
thanks pooji...ur the best:D u r d bestest honey 👍🏼

continue soon...hey i didn't get ur PM this time😳 I did gt d pm heheheh😆😆

PS: I want to know about shyam n buaji's convo...plzzz...pretty plz😳

PPS: someday m gonna write a comment lengthier than the update😆 Isse bada aur kya likhegi re 😡😡

Edited by Barun_Gf - 12 years ago
cheesemad thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Barun_Gf

Hehe m happy that pooji(barun_gf) dropped the plan of killing me...i guess she was so happy after reading the update that she forgot about my little gustakhi nai to surely Cheeni kum ho jati😉 Agar tujhe mar deti phr main baat kisse karti re who gave me so mch yar itna sa toh main tera liye kar hi sakti hu😊😊

thanks pooji...ur the best:D u r d bestest honey 👍🏼

continue soon...hey i didn't get ur PM this time😳 I did gt d pm heheheh😆😆

PS: I want to know about shyam n buaji's convo...plzzz...pretty plz😳

PPS: someday m gonna write a comment lengthier than the update😆 Isse bada aur kya likhegi re 😡😡

aww love u pooji...
n believe me i don't write this much even in my end semester exams:D
gift for u

Originally posted by: cheesemad

resd...

edited...
amazing one...u know what after every update i fall for this story a little more...i mean how do you manage to do that...after reading last update i was like no this can't get any better n after reading this one i m like OMFG this is the best one, my favorite... You liked this one more than the previous update? 😛 Really?

coming to the update...

wow i liked the opening part where u showed khushi waiting for arnav and her monologues were treat to read...even she is wondering how could someone defend person who kinda cheated on him.. may be this is what which makes Arnav completely different from that demented dude... n m happy that now khushi could see the difference...n i loved that when she realized that even she won't do the same for shyam...she doesn't want him to get hurt😃 She is just guilty. She doesn't want to lose Arnav, she is actually still bound by the fear of seeing Buaji ashamed in front of society.

i knew it..silent treatment...i knew that arnav wouldn't say a thing to her...u explained his character so well in previous 9 updates that this was the only thing which looked feasible...silent treatment is worse than all yelling n accusing thing...i think this is the best punishment for khushi... Since Khushi is so outspoken she hates it when someone else can't say it all. She immediately screamed at Shyam for what he did. She couldn't give him the silent treatment. She has never been able to.

i really loved the way khushi tried to make him talk by yelling on him, provoking him, getting emotional...this showed how restless she was to hear him talking...she was even ready to hear his accusations that never came...

even i am asking that question how does he do that?? everything is ruined but still he didn't speak a word, remained calm...i love this man...poor guy thinking about the same thing, getting depressed but didn't even say a word...thinking about well-being of that girl who lied to him n whom he loves crazily... lucky gal...

he listened to her side of story patiently...omg i don't think there is any adjective to describe his character..indeed he is great... I'm sure you can go on and on about Arnav. I don't doubt you've understood his character really well but he is only human and he has flaws. And you will see Khushi and Arnav bicker about it later!

She didn't have words to describe him, he was different, different from the rest.
i died after reading this n ryt now m n heaven😛

now about shyam...u know what manji he is miserable...the girl he loved left him n married the hottest and the sexiest guy of the earth(sorry got carried away😳). hahaha 🤣.. he loves her but he is more obsessed with her...he can do anything to get her back n this anything includes cheating on her too... n that makes his love impure if he loved her truly he would have done what is best for her...rather than reaching on conclusions he should really think if khushi still loves him n wanna be with him or she is happy with her husband...
his character reminded me of SRK in darr...kkkiran...lol... Haven't seen that movie but heard the kkkiran line too many times 😆

"I would really like to know then, why you married me, if you loved him? I don't think this was about money, you wouldn't be so stupid."

see this is the difference between Arnav's love n Shyam's love...arnav in less than a month understood her but this dude even in years can't see the real khushi..he loves her but that not the true love..its more of an obsession(OMG m talking like a Love Guru😆) Hahaha. Imagine me. I am not even married yet. What do I sound like? 🤣

in this whole process of getting her back in his life he will surely hurt her but i really wanna see if he stops doing all this after seeing her hurt...will he give her an option to go back to ASR??

All the best for ur new session manji...u gonna make me proud for sure😃 Proud and all that is fine, but school can get so tiring. And no holidays are coming up. Next will be a 15 day puja holidays in october !😲

Hehe m happy that pooji(barun_gf) dropped the plan of killing me...i guess she was so happy after reading the update that she forgot about my little gustakhi nai to surely Cheeni kum ho jati😉
thanks pooji...ur the best:D Hahaha 🤣

continue soon...hey i didn't get ur PM this time😳 Because you had already RES'd by the time I was PMing so I thought you don't require it. Anyway it's one less person to PM! It's so annoying PMing so many people. I PM 160 people 😲 Imagine !

PS: I want to know about shyam n buaji's convo...plzzz...pretty plz😳 Still working on that update. It will take time!

PPS: someday m gonna write a comment lengthier than the update😆 I really dont doubt that for one second 🤣

Thank you SO much 🤗 Love reading your Arnav-filled comments 😆😉

Originally posted by: Barun_Gf

cheeni ki bachi i wont leave u

reserved
Unresed nw
Manjari who said update wasnt gd yar ..!!😡
Manjari wat to say yar today uppdate is nt prvding me words 😭😭 kya post karu ...???😕😕
After writing Kya post karu... you posted so much? 😆
U knw wat for d first tym i m lyking khushi in dis ff u knw dat ...😆😆
well c was waiting for him .. I lykd it wen c was getting impatient for him
i lyked it wen c approched to him for talking . finally khushi strtd hating shyam i dnt care abt d buaji and shyam convo nw anymore Well, Im glad you have started liking Khushi. She is human only. She will get what she deserves.
. Mannn u seriously kidding me arnav raat ka 3 bje tk office mein tha gosh insaan hai ki machine Arrey, he is just trying to avoid khushi and clear his head. he can't face her. Remember? he tried to avoid her in every possible way awww poor khushi ...😭😭
u knw manjari today i really felt bad for khushi😭😭
He couldnt stop thinking of dose words i knw how miserable it bcm to knw d truth frm a prsn who u love wid so much passionn
manjari working tym limit hota hai u knw na tm mera arnav se raat ka 1 bje tk kaam kaise karwa sakti ho😡😡 He didnt cared for himself woh avi v khushi ki parwa kar rha tha uski taviyat kharab thi dats y he didnt said a word to him 😭😭 I love him more nw MY Arnav he just needs love, he may not even go to office then! 😆😛 Just joking! :P

"Look Khushi, I need time," He said after a long time. And that was all he said. He went to get his belt.

Khushi was shocked. Was he so weak from inside that he couldn't even yell at me? Why was he doing this?

Dis part was nt a shock for me ..

he listened to her everyword and still was so calm ..

"Do you still love him?" he asked softly

How could he ask her yar he loves her too

"Arnav, I don't love him." she said looking into his eyes. My heart soothing lines u knw dat

"You know what you want Khushi, you just have to tell me. I will speak to Buaji, I will make her understand if you--"No, I-- I don't. I want to be with you Arnav. If you will have me..." she said slowly. He knew he loved her and he would accept her without thinking twice. He got up instead.

"Are you sure you don't love him?" he asked her again. "Yes." She said as she gulped. He nodded and was about to leave when she asked,

"Why are you so nice to me?"

"You are a nice person Khushi, it's just the situation which makes you look bad. It's the situation that makes me look good..." he said.

"No Arnav, you are good. You are great. I don't think anyone would have forgiven me after knowing that--I--had" she stuttered bursting into sobs again.

"Khushi, I didn't say I forgive you," he said, before she could say anything he continued, "We will talk about it tonight,

Dese lines just amazed me i couldnt get anyword for dis lines dat y copied here exactly😆😆

Finally khushi realized arnav was diff

👍🏼

Manjari i will spam u if get dat creepy shyam do anythng in dere mvng lyf nw

waisa v woh sab kuch bigad diya hai ab aur kiya toh i wnt leave u Look, Shyam is going to interupt but PLEASE don't spam 😆

😡😡

Khushi na thi na hai aur hogi

KHUSHI WAS ONLY FOR ARNAV

IS FOR ARNAV

AND FOREVER WIL BE FOR ARNAV

😊😊

Cheeni i wnt kill u nw

Thank you so much for your comments! i means a lot Pooja 😳 🤗