archa2810 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
m getting curious now... i was waiting for this update n u raised the level of excitement now... when will wednesday come??
ILoveFF thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
OMG OMG OMG
superb... Neha is totally confused
dazzling_glory thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
First of all very sorry for not replying on the previous two updates, my internet connection just refused to work. Finally it is up and running now.
Like every reader, I had hope that Arnav has got his memory back, while knowing that as a writter you would have planned a twist for us. And that is what happened. Aranv did not remeber his sister but did give his little nice her name.
But the shock, was arnav proposing khushi to marry him. Telling her how important prem and she have become in his life.
Hope that Neha will pic up the clues soon and realise that arjun is indeed arnav. After all Devi maiya has made her perfect plan...so I guess we have nothing to worry about.
waiting eagerly for the next part...continue soon
AnupamaJY thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
loved it
that was just amazing
arjun proposed khushi and she accepted
and neha too came to know about arnav
but she thinks they are two people
waiting for the next update
sarun21 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
wow preet..
its such a brilliant update...
he proposed khushi wow that sounds nice...
and neha came to know that ASR is same like her bhai..
anjali is fine after knowing that he is arjun and not arnav...
such a long and amazing update preet...
awesome...
simply superb...
loved the update very much...
his subconscious mind is behaving as arnav and he is not able to understand this...
simply awesome...
loved it...
pls continue soon preet...
will be waiting for the update...

henamani thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
please ab to thora romance dikaho.
Careless_Artist thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Awesome Update!! Hope Neha didn't come in then Arjun and Khushi's kiss scene never interrupted.. But nevermind next time for sure.. I think Anjali didn't convince totally that Arjun is not her Chote.. I'm happy for Anjali as her family now complete with little angle Pari.. Neha was so close to the truth, but she failed to understand that Arjun is ASR.. Pata nehi ab Devi Maiyya ne kya plan kiya hoga.. Waiting for next..
hira2050 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
OMG update was bang on...
Arjun met anjali though nothing happend but
I was happy that he came to see anjali and her lil pari:)
GOSH Arjun proposing khushi was the best part though their kiss was interrupted by neha if not by raizadas the maha interrupter s...Lol
Finally Neha saw arnav's pic...now she knows that the Gr8 ASR the MD of AR khushi's husband is just like arjun or I say he is the ASR.., neha is in for a Big Shock,..
All n all update was superb,..
Loved it:)
Arshidrishti thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
superb update

aww now neha will reunite arnav n khushi 😳
drunkiiebabe thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Awesome update
Loved it