sana11 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
he knows her too well doesn t he..
its the connection they share that makes him and her do things for each other...
he felt it when she wasn't around...
i agree la was hurt..but when it comes to friendship nothing matters..
she should have given her a benefit of doubt...
who s this in suv...
i really hope khushi is fine...
hope she ll be back safe and sound..
marvelous update 👏 👏 👏 👏 👏
update the next soon dear😃
rimzu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5
how r u now????

hope u r doing good...

bt whose dis new suv wala guy???

is he kabab mein haddi..

yaar m hell worried..

update soon...
124555 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
awesome update...
hope khushi is fine...
VYGA89 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Amazing update.
Loved arhi phone convo.
Arghh! Lavanya!!!she left khushi like that.
I hope Khushi is safe.
Is that shyam in SUV?
I hope arnav finds her soon.
Thanks for the pm.
thesis thumbnail
firstly exceptional the emotional depth was pretty heartning wow i can guess mr arnav must b furious
Stapleton thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
nice update..

happy anniversary IPK.

thanks 4 d pm
oOChaiBiskutOo thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Faraaah!!!!! The biggest heart break for me today ...on our show's Happy Birthday!!! U r ending SAY already??

I wil miss it more than IPK ...i swear!!!

I want a season 2 .bas.

😭

Khushi is kidnapped??? *khushi's 'O' face* 😲
Kya twist hai reee...!!! And woh kaun hai SUV wala banda!!

my Arnie knew his Red was in trouble...he knew she wasnt around!!!

Lavanyaa...i hate you!!! 😡
amus5 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
great...a kidnap scene with khushi in it and arnav to the rescue

go ASR go ... bring back our khushi 😳

thanx for the update...pls continue soon

its around the same time last yr the kidnapping scene was going on 😃
TabbyJ. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
small update *pouts* but alot happened!
khushi doesnt deserve a friend like la!
go arnav!
who was in the car! where the hell has she gone!
soophie thumbnail
Plzzz plzzz dont say that u r ending SAY...loved it very much...cant even think of its ending
abt the update now...it was amazing
arshi's conversation...arnav's apologies n khushi pain on hearing him apologize was really overwhelming
lav behaved like a bi*** today n she calls herself khushi's friend
and arnav sensing khushi in distress was just amazing...it was beautifully written too
i can bet it was shyam only in the SUV
plzzz plzzz continue soon but do take care of ur health
waiting
and Happy 2nd Anniversary to all IPK fans