Annie12 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: abavi

I do not intend to punish my other readers for the mistake committed by one of them. It's just that I need some time to bounce back. Hope you all will understand. Regret the inconvenience

See you all soon.
Vi.

totally understand you. copy cats... crazy ppl
ARSHIANDI thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
we totally understand it dear

BornToShipArShi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
ugghhh these plagiarizers 😡
stupid people😡
definately reporting

preethi.saseeda thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
I am missing Jungle tales so badly and we have been left hanging at a very crucial part... I hate the person whole stole your work...
Surya.Ravi thumbnail

Originally posted by: abavi

Dear readers,

I am taking a hiatus for some time, I know an update is due, but this week started with a shock for me when I discovered that one of my stories, Checkmate was plagiarized at myeduniya.

Thanks to VS_2706 for informing me about this first and Shammi, Chaitu, Vinu and my other friends who took pains to search for the story and post comments and report that post there in support of me.

The story is still there, but the experience has left me with a dry feeling of being cheated and hackneyed.

I do not intend to punish my other readers for the mistake committed by one of them. It's just that I need some time to bounce back. Hope you all will understand. Regret the inconvenience

See you all soon.
Vi.

Plagiarism again...this is so not done...when will these people learn... absolutely disgusting...😡😡😡
You take your time and update whenever you can..😊

lonelybutterfly thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
do post soon m w8ing yrrr😉😉😉😉 its totaly at cliff hanger...🤢🤢🤢
bewakoofLadki thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
pls update na
m really missing dis story
navjot7 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
come back soon
plz tell us when u will come back
Bewakoof thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Whoaaa!!! Awesome concept...
Aww Poor girls! Especially Khuhsi..
bechari is facing soo many probs in her monthly curse! 😕
Lets see ye 3 log kya karte hai!
Don't tell me, NK loves Anji :P

Love,
Shilpa
Anupama. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Just read it all. Its so damn entertaining! Loved it. Such an innovative setup for ArHi.. Waiting for the next one.