prachimishra85 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Thank you 😊
prachimishra85 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

PART - 24

Neev," Oye Rohit yaar! What a boring evening. Let's go somewhere, it's been a month since we all visited any club or had done to any outing." he said while switching the channels on television.

Rohit," Even I was also thinking the same. Anyways its Prachi Bhabhi's birthday in few days, we'll plan something for her and even for ourself." he said winking at Neev.

Neev,"Good thing... by the way what's going on with Milind yaar! He's playing hide'n'seek with me and whenever I find him, either he is busy with his cell phone or day dreaming. I wonder what he is up to. Is he pataoing (impressing) any girl."

Rohit,"How would I know? I rarely see him and whenever I see him, he is always up to some excuses of throwing me out of his new room."

Neev,"New room?"

Rohit,"Yes, few days back something went wrong in his washroom. So he shifted to the guestroom." he said when Milind joined them all dressed-up.

Milind,"Hey guys! What's up?" he asked rubbing his palms.

Neev,"Hey Milind! Where are you going? We are in a mood to check out the new club."

Milind,"Great! You guys check it out. I have to go somewhere." He said tapping his foot.

Neev,"Then get out... For whom are you waiting?"

Milind,"Prachi."

Rohit,"Why taking out Prachi Bhabhi for a date or what." he chuckled when Prachi emerged.

Milind,"No you Moron! She has to go to Swati's place, so I'll drop her on my way."

Neev,"Prachi you look smashing in your red outfit, any special plan for tonight." he asked smiling when Prachi looked at Milind who just nodded his head in a No'.

Prachi,"Nothing special Neev, just planned out a movie with Swati."

Rohit,"Wow! Can we also join you both? Anyways we are having a boring evening. Please can we come with you?"

Milind,"No way! Weren't you going to the new club? Don't disturb them. Prachi I'm getting late, please come fast."" He said walking out when Neev called him.

Neev,"Milind Sonia called today. Was asking for your number." he said examining his nails.

Prachi,"Whose Sonia, Neev?"She asked eyeing Milind who looked perplexed.

Neev,"Oh! Yes Prachi come, sit. I'll tell you about her and Milind."

Milind,"Prachi! We are getting late." he shouted.

Prachi,"Chill Milind, few minutes won't harm you. Hmmm so what were you saying Neev?"She turned to him.

Neev,"About Sonia! You have already met Mallicka and then there was this girl Sonia. There was a big cat fight between Sonia and Mallicka, reason being the obvious The Milind Mishra'. Both were the hot girls of our college and you know Milind even dated Sonia for about a month." he chuckled looking at Milind.

Milind,"It was only for two week and that too Sonia had trapped me in a bet. Stupid Neev keep your mouth shut." he cried out.

Neev,"Ahh something like that... So Prachi at that time, the fire was spread in our college that Milind was dating Sonia and had even proposed her and she had accepted his proposal."

Rohit,"Bhai... you never told me anything about the proposal part, though I knew about Sonia." he chuckled.

Milind,"No such thing had happened, it was just a rumour spread by Sonia."

Neev,"Yes although later it came out clear when they both broke up because Milind came to know that she was just using him to make me feel jealous because I had rejected her." he finished and Prachi looked up at Milind surprised.

Milind,"I heard her speaking to her friends that she wanted to make Neev feel jealous of me because he didn't accepted her and in the end we both together dumped her." saying he hi-5ed Neev.

Neev,"And moreover... "But before he could continue Milind interrupted.

Milind,"Neev I think it's sufficient for one day, you can tell her the whole epic some other day. I'm getting late." Saying both Milind and Prachi went out.

During their journey, Prachi was silent just looking outside the window whereas Milind was all tensed up. Her silence was just testing his patience.

Milind,"So how's the weather Prachi?"He tried to start a conversation.

Prachi,"Oh! It's very nice. The air is pretty chilly." she said smiling to him and again turned towards the window.

Milind,"Would you like to hear some music?"

Prachi,"Yes, why not?"Saying she again turned back.

After some more silence, Milind screeched the car to a halt making Prachi jerked up.

Prachi,"Why did you stop the car? Have we arrived?"She asked looking at him.

Milind,"Why aren't you asking me?"He was frustrated.

Prachi,"Ask you? About what?"She raised her brows.

Milind,"About Sonia!"

Prachi,"Now why and what would I ask about her?"She sighed.

Milind,"Don't you feel jealous that I dated her and many other girls before you. Why aren't you questioning me about them?"And hearing that Prachi gave out a loud laugh.

Prachi,"Milliindd... There is no need to do that. I know that you dated her and many other girls but that was your past. For me what matters is our present and future and I love you so much that my mind is always captured by your thoughts, leave alone feeling insecure about what other girls think about you. In fact I know that only I rule your heart so there is no need to feel jealous or get angry with you when I know that no one can take my place in your heart and all your precious love belongs for me only. Understand Mr. Milind Mishra."Saying she grabbed his collar and kissed him fully on his lips making him realize that he belongs only to her, leaving Milind completely stunned.

Milind,"Is that so? Then let me explain you that what you are for me." Saying he sealed her lips with his.

Prachi,"Milind where is that special place where you want to take me?"

Milind,"Just a few more steps Prachi."Saying he took her towards an under-construction building.

Prachi,"Milind what is here?"She looked around the dark, deserted place.

Milind,"Prachi do you see this place, this will be the biggest music school of Shimla. It will be opened in Mom's name and you are the first person to see it." he smiled to her.

Prachi,"God! I'm so happy but haven't you told Mahen Uncle about it."

Milind,"It's a surprise for him and for now only you know about this palace. Do you want to see the view from the top?"He asked clutching her hand.

Prachi,"I would love to."

Climbing up till the 10th floor, Prachi was badly panting. Seeing her like that, Milind quickly picked her up in his arms making her shrieked out.

Milind,"So how's it?" He said reaching the 20th floor and placing her down.

Prachi,"Its so beautiful Milind. I loved it." she said in elated.

The whole city was below her. Lights were flashing like stars twinkling in the sky making her lost in that moment. Never had she seen such a beautiful view and with Milind by her side, she couldn't ask for anything more.

Milind,"So you loved it, that's nice but we have to go somewhere else too."

Prachi,"Now where?"She asked turning back facing him.

Milind,"Some more surprises store in for you." he chuckled.

Shah House

Ayesha," Mamma... Mamma." she called out walking towards the kitchen.

Premalata,"What happened Ayesha?"

Ayesha," Mamma I need those files which Dad told you to keep today. Where are they? Please give it to me."

Premalata,"Ayesha take the keys and search it for yourself. I'm busy right now, they are kept in my cupboard." She said handling the keys.

Ayesha,"Ok I'll look for myself.""

Prachi,"Milind its sooo big and all this just for me." she asked clutching his arms.

Milind,"Especially for you my sweetheart." he said grinning.

Prachi," I loved it." she jumped in excitement.

There was a big screen in the backyard garden of Milind's farmhouse and Prachi's favourite movie Dilwale Dulhaniya Le Jayenge was playing staring Shahrukh Khan and Kajol, her favourites. Milind had planned out their first official date or let's say movie date for them and also he had asked his hotel's chef to prepare Prachi's favourite dishes especially for her. His efforts paid off well seeing his lady love so happy.

Prachi,"Milind lets sit there." she said tugging his arm and reaching out to the recliner laid on to the ground.

Milind,"I love you Prachi."He whispered interlinking his fingers with her.

Prachi,"I love you too Milind."Saying she laid her head on his shoulders while enjoying the movie.

"Why do I feel something wrong is going to happen? Please God prove my intuition wrong. Don't let anything affect our Love and always protect her."Milind silently prayed.

Ayesha found the file which she was looking for. Keeping back the rest of them in the cupboard, something stuck her.

"Pragya"it read. She looked at the old half torn file kept in the corner beneath Premlata's old sarees.

Ayesha," Who is this Pragya?"She said opening the file.

"Delivered a girl on 14th March, 1986 at 2:54am"stated the Shanti-Valli hospital papers which was at Lonavla.

"Adoption Deed"

"Baby Prachi adopted by Inder Shah and Premlata Shah on 20th March, 1986."Read another papers.

Ayesha dropped the file and slumped down on the floor. Her eyes staring at the papers spread all over the floor.

Ayesha,"Prachi... Prachi is not my own sister, she is adopted... she is not our sister... but why didn't Mom and Dad told us... No No this can't be true, there must be some mistake but then what about these papers. Should I ask Mom and Dad?"

"No" came the pat reply from her mind.

"Which Prachi are you talking about... that Prachi because of whom your Love cheated you... Who is responsible for all your miseries... This is a very good opportunity to let down in front of all, especially in front of Kajal."The shadow laughed loudly but Ayesha was highly disturbed all the while clutching the file.

😊 Friends do comment on this part

.sangs123. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
superb dear
thanks for pm
cont soon
alicia212 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail

wow great story plz update soon

I can not wait for the next part of your story
cong on the new thread
thanks for the pm
jasminerahul thumbnail
Prachi's b'day is so nice.Milind's surprises 4 prachi were lovely.good that prachi didnt take sonia case seriously.Ayesha found out that prachi is an adopted daughter.now she'll start taunting her.oh!
OptimisticEyes thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Finally you updated this ff... miss it so much...plz cont soon
jeb1 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Awesome update
Loved it
pls continue soon
Thanks for pm me