🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 India vs Pakistan, 6th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 15th Sept 2025.
TRAUMA DRAMA 15.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 15, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: UAE vs Oman, 7th Match, Group A, Abu Dhabi🏏
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: SL vs HK, 8th Match, Group B at Dubai🏏
Malla and ARS running crime list
Kaun banege PL ke Mummy and Papa?
Did Karishma deserve the best actress award for Raja Hindustani?
Anupamaa 15 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Conceiving of PL…
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 16, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Sidvi FF: Chocolate (continued)
Katrina Kaif Is Pregnant
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #14: Sept 15 to 19
Welcome Baby Boy ❤️🧿
The Armaan Poddar Unappreciation Thread
which new Bollywood movie should i watch ....
BHAJAN & DANCE 16.9
Originally posted by: shinseen
part 21
i hope Armaan can feel what she feel for himbut why you create scene like that?
Originally posted by: shinseen
part 22kia kerdiya abintezar krna huga next part ka jo k buhaat mushkil haiindono mein understanding kab hogikab apni feel ka izhar ker payegi Shilpaplease do fastthanks
Part 23
Armaan moved close to her and was about to touch her face but she brushed away his hand and moved back
Armaan spoke: Shilpa listen to me what the hell has happen to you
Shilpa spoke in anger: nothing and hereafter please stay away from me as she said her words
She ran out from the room while crying very badly and Armaan was completely shocked seeing this gesture of her and was thinking what he did why she is so angry on him but soon he came back from the shock and thought about Shilpa she was too depressed he thought maybe he should not leave her alone
Shilpa came out from the house and was depressed she didn't knew what to do she never wanted to talk with Armaan like this she felt guilty why she talked with him like this she stopped thinking and sat in the car she started the car Armaan was searching Shilpa in the whole house he came in the balcony and saw Shilpa's car drove away he was now scared cause the car was in full speed
Shilpa was driving very fast while crying she was remembering all the moments which she has shared with Armaan she couldn't understand what gone so wrong that now she is in this situation she never thought that one day she will go through all this she always has dreamed a loving husband and now when she thinks that Armaan has only lust for her she couldn't digest this anymore she just wanted to be alone and cry loudly soon she stopped the car near garden she came out from car and entered inside garden as she sat one the bench it started raining very fast she closed her eyes and started feeling the rain but only one thought was coming in her mind that she loves Armaan a lot but what about him do she has to stay her whole life without love from her husband no she can't she remembered the days when Armaan use to take care of her she started thinking her marriage day her honeymoon days where she was so happy with Armaan but soon she noticed that if Armaan has only lust for her than why he helped her so much why he cares for her so much she immediately opened her eyes and thought carefully about all the moments which she had spent with Armaan somewhere she was realizing that Armaan doesn't has only lust for her maybe he is falling in love with her and didn't realized yet or maybe he will fall in love with her if she makes him believe in love cause Armaan had always been with her he never left her alone in bad times or good times he is always with me like a best husband she curse herself for speaking to him so harsh words she didn't even realized that how much it can hurt him she thought no she was wrong she had hurt Armaan very badly she immediately stood up and wanted to go to Armaan she didn't wanted to talk with him so rude but she was to depressed, angry and hyper she started walking towards her car when suddenly a truck came in front of her and she was about to move aside but truck headlights were disturbing her truck was coming in full speed and truck hit her body very badly she fell on the road and was gasping she whispered: I love you Armaan, as she whispered her eyes was closed and her palm sank on the road
Armaan was driving car and was looking out through window maybe he find Shilpa but couldn't he was being more and more worried for her cause he knew how much she was disturbed but he didn't knew why she was he wanted to know the reason why she was so disturbed he thought maybe she must have gone to her dad so he took off his cell from pocket and called Shashank
It was ringing and Shashank attended the call: Hello
Armaan spoke: Hello dad is Shilpa there
Shashank was confused and was thinking why he is asking like this and he spoke: no she is not here why Armaan where is she what happen to her, Shashank got worried
So Armaan calmed him: no dad nothing happened she was not at home so I thought maybe she must have came there but don't worry I'll see where she is I'll call you later
Shashank spoke: ok Armaan call me as you find Shilpa I don't understand why Shilpa do such things she never cares for anyone.
Armaan's eyes got teary cause somewhere he was blaming himself cause he has understood there was something related to him that's why she was so disturbed he came back from his thoughts and spoke: no dad she never does like this she always care about us a lot anyways I'll call later. As he said his words he cut off call and started searching for Shilpa again
Armaan entered in Sanjeevani he was looking too worried he entered inside the locker room all his friends were there he walked towards Rahul and spoke: Rahul is Shilpa here in hospital
Rahul looked at him and spoke: no Armaan but what happen to you why you look so worried, Muskaan, Anjali and Atul also came to Armaan and noticed him worried
Armaan ruined his palm on his hairs and spoke: I don't know where Shilpa has gone
Muskaan was shocked and spoke: what
Anjali and Atul were stunned Armaan nodded his head in yes
Rahul kept his hand on Armaan's shoulder and spoke: don't worry Armaan maybe she must have came in Sanjeevani and we didn't saw her, he looked at Muskaan and others and spoke: come on guys let's search her in hospital Armaan immediately ran and started searching for Shilpa all friends also went towards another places to search
Armaan came inside fire escape and didn't find Shilpa there also he irritatingly sat on the stair and started remembering the moments which he had spent with Shilpa his thoughts: where are you Shona please come back why you are so much angry on me at least you would have shared with me your problem you broke your promise Shona you promised me that you will never hide anything from me but this time you hided many things from me this time I even don't know what's the problem than how I will make everything all right between us but please at least come back to me Shona please he closed his eyes and tears fell on his cheeks he wiped his tears and immediately walked away from there
Armaan came out from Sanjeevani and was searching her on the roads in the rain but couldn't find her at all he was getting too worried for her suddenly his gaze fell near garden
He saw some people were standing and were looking at the laid body on the ground He walked near them and was shocked to see his Shilpa her body was all red from blood
Tears fall from his eyes he was not able to stand he was shivering very badly in the rain he moved towards her sat on his knees and started patting Shilpa's cheek: Shona please open your eyes Shona, he didn't waited anymore he picked her up in his arms and took her away
Armaan entered inside Sanjeevani and straight walked towards OT Dr. Kirti saw him in midway and she was shocked seeing Shilpa in that condition she walked towards Armaan and spoke: Dr. Armaan
Armaan looked at her and spoke: Dr. Kirti, ward boy came there with stretcher and Armaan laid Shilpa on it and straight they all moved towards OT
Armaan was about to go inside the OT when Dr. Kirti stopped him and spoke: no Dr. Armaan you are not coming inside
Armaan was shocked and spoke: but why ma'am
Kirti saw his shivering condition and thought that Armaan will not be able to see Shilpa while doing operation and even he can't do this operation so she thought maybe he should be away from this operation
Dr. Kirti: Dr. Armaan look at you first you are not in the right condition to do any kind of operation so listen to me and stay away, as she said her words she immediately walked inside the OT and now door was closed
Rahul and Atul came near OT and saw Armaan was standing out of OT and his tears were not at all stopping
Rahul and Atul walked towards Armaan and Rahul kept his hand on Armaan's shoulder and spoke: Armaan relax everything will be all right
Armaan nodded his head in no and spoke: she has got many wounds Rahul this was major accident, Armaan looked at his hands and saw there were red he remembered Shilpa's body, and spoke again: her all body was filled with blood I don't know how Shilpa will survive from all this
Atul and Rahul were not able to see Armaan like this so they made him sit on the bench and they also sat with him
Anjali and Muskaan also came there as they both find out about Shilpa
Anjali spoke to Armaan: Armaan I think we should inform Dr. Shashank
Armaan looked at her and spoke: I am not able to meet eyes with dad anymore
Anjali: why you are talking like this Armaan it has not happen cause of you
Armaan nodded his head in no and spoke: no it has happen cause of me Anjali you don't know what has happen today
Muskaan: but Armaan Dr. Shashank is Shilpa's dad we have to tell them about her condition
Armaan nodded his head in yes suddenly Rahul was shocked to see Dr. Shashank in front of them
Shashank was stunned after hearing about Shilpa's condition nurse already informed him and he immediately came here
Shashank walked towards Armaan and spoke: how is she Armaan
Armaan stood up and hugged Shashank tightly Shashank understood how much depressed Armaan is so he moved his hands on Armaan's back and tried to calm him
Shashank: don't worry Armaan Shilpa is strong girl she will fight through all this
Finally Dr. Kirti came out from OT and Armaan ran towards her
Armaan: ma'am how is she now; Armaan was looking at her with hope
Kirti didn't know how to say it but she has to so she spoke: Dr. Armaan she is not fine she has lost lot of blood we are trying our best to save her but if
Armaan: what Dr. Kirti
Dr. Kirti: if she didnt survive this operation she can go to coma
All were completely shocked and tears filled in their eyes Shashank sank on the bench and Armaan couldn't believe what Dr. Kirti said right now he was not able to stand anymore but suddenly he saw the condition of Shashank and moved towards him
Armaan sat on the bench and spoke: nothing will happen to Shilpa dad she will not leave us like this we are very important for especially she loves you a lot dad and soon she will be all right for us
Muskaan came with glass of water in her hand and Armaan handed to Shashank, he drank water and spoke: yeah she will fight for us Armaan soon she will be all right, Shashank looked at Armaan and he nodded his head in yes
Armaan leaned his head on the wall and closed his eyes he didn't knew how to handle this situation what if something happens to Shilpa he was feeling he will be not able to live anymore if something happens to Shilpa he just wants her back with him his thoughts: please Shilpa don't do like this with your stupid Armaan please be all right for me please, he remembered the day when he met Shilpa first time at the airport smile flashed on his lips after remembering her beautiful angelic face and suddenly he got scared remembering her current situation somewhere he was having fear to lose her.
--------------------------------------------
Precap: Hum Tere Bin Ab Reh Nahi Sakte
Tere Bina Kya Wajood Mera
-------------------------------------------------
I am very so sorry for late update guys but thanks to you all for waiting so much love u all for this
please don't forget to press like and doing comments
Is there anyone interested in reading ArSh(Armaan-Shipa) ff, it's such a old show that I'm not sure if there any fans left in this forum.
Hey guys, This is the place where you can request for comment migration. Please know that FFEs are going to migrate your comments. Rules - You...