Originally posted by: Natasha.
Shivi wow u outdone yourself as always I absolutely love this chapter it was full on romantic both couples was in their romance mood lol. Plz continue soon
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 24th Sep '25
TRAUMA KAHA 🤧24. 9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 24, 2025 EDT
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs BD, Match 16, A1 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 25, 2025 EDT
All the activism/feminism is reserved for kachara FL?
Pranit killed it today
Farhana constantly goes on family
Back to square one: Tosu is forgiven 🤣🤣🤣
ROOM SERVICE 25.9
Happy 200 MANNAT❤ ....MHKPK🥳
Suggest Name For Vicky Katrina Baby
Hawt Geetmaan Moments 🔥🔥💋💋
Deepika to reunite with Vin Diesel for XXX 4?
Movies of Sonam Kapoor's which I enjoyed
Important Questions
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: PAK vs BD, Match 17, A2 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Originally posted by: Natasha.
Shivi wow u outdone yourself as always I absolutely love this chapter it was full on romantic both couples was in their romance mood lol. Plz continue soon
Mindblwng update.nxt part cntnu soon asap
Originally posted by: tamanna-azaan
awsum episode...😊😊
Originally posted by: nehaddsraizada
This was really such an awesome update ... pehle toh vivan and tahira, well im speechless about their love and emotionsfor each other and TaaRey were amazingly heavenly beautiful I really dont know how to express my feelings when it comes to them ... Im already their deewani and upar se aapne unhe itna passionate banaya ki It made my day ... thanks a lot for the update and the pm
Originally posted by: ShivThak23
Aw wow. This is just beautiful. I can literally feel the passion like it is visible. Too bad I havent got rey or viaan. VT scene was so cute and TR so romantic and naughty
Originally posted by: taarey05
i just cant express my feelings in words how much I loved the update it was just too awesom mindblowing. The way u express the feelings of Tahira n Viaan just loved it n finally our taarey are out of this world such a romantic update, thnx 4 d update n PM
Originally posted by: soumiluvztaarey
Awsum yaar it was 2 hot n funny..update soon
Originally posted by: anitasharma
Congrats on 3rd thread.
Totally deserving
thanks for pm
capter 24-great update keep it up
and update next part soon
Hey guys, This is the place where you can request for comment migration. Please know that FFEs are going to migrate your comments. Rules - You...