I shut my eyes and all the world drops dead;
I lift my lids and all is born again.
I shut my eyes and all the world drops dead;
I lift my lids and all is born again.
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 5th Oct 2025 - WKV
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 6th Oct 2025.
GALATI HOGAYI 5.10
GEETUs DEATH 6.10
Truth, lies and delusions of Geetanjali - A tribute from Gen4 pankhas
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 6, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
What a joke this is!
♧Bigg Boss 9 Discussion Thread♧
Armaan Drove G2 towards death (metaphorically)
Baby girl it is 🩷 - Sshura Khan and Arbaaz are proud parents.
Parivaar Ki Izzat!!!
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2: EDT # 3
SO mihir wants to leave Tulsi
Bring her in Gen 5
Was Kajol over the top in Dushman? What a ridiculous movie
Sunday Dhamaka: Who's the better dancer? Madonna, Shahid, or Hrithik?
PROLOUGE-
Home is where your heart lies
All your life you searched a place you can call home but what if the person who made it home denies you the simple joy you ever dream of. Your simple dream turns out to be your nightmare. A simple wish now turned into curse.
All you want to do is run as fast and as far as you can to save the little bit of life that's left in you...
THREAD 1
THREAD 2
THREAD 3
THREAD 5
BURNING RAGE BLOG
People say love is a unique feeling but can anyone truly describe it as the more you feel it less you can say what you feel about it as words never do justice to it.
Dark Shadow
Blue Blood
thanks for index...
i love all your ff...
thanks for index... i love all your stories...
Dreams feel real while we're in them. It's only when we wake up that we realize something was actually strange. ~Inception MY STORIES ARE NOW...
[NOCOPY] [MEMBERSONLY] Tags Credits to Quantum-Dot Hello people! This is Adv. Aditi Jain aka Adi or AJ. I am a writer and here is the...
Welcome to the new thread of Ranveer's unsaid feelings. Keep enjoying the world of Ishveer. Their unconditional Love, their friendship, their...
Welcome you all to the new thread of RANVEER'S UNSAID FEELINGS #13 Keep Travelling in the world of ISHVEER LOVE Warm Regards sakshi ❤️ Index...
From the author's desk : Welcome to thread 6! I started to write this story years ago when the show was live and now when I look back on what...