KriYaansh OS- Encore Amour

sweetangelpayal thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Hey Guys, I know I have made most of u wait too long. I mean, this was supposed to be posted last night at 12! Anyway, here it is. This is a joint OS written by Vaishu (-Vaish-) and me for someone special..very special

Kuhu, my jaan, this is a Gift from both of us for you. I hope u like it.

To be Proof read...

Encore Amour

Rey sat at the coffee table and stared at some graphs on the laptop in front of him. He looked in deep thought, as if strategizing something. He had been in thoughts throughout and tried to focus on his work. His phone buzzed and he picked it up, it was his wife, Taani.

"Rey, when will you be home?" she asked him

"Soon, I need to.." he answered smiling but she cut him off

"Work'I know. But try coming sooner" she spoke in a warning tone and then chuckled.

"Sure, will try to.." he replied

"Bye..and Yeah, I love You" she chirped.

"Yeah, bye, take care."

She sighed.. again. She didn't expect him to say I love you too, coz well, she knew as a matter of fact that he didn't love her. But it did hurt no matter how much she was prepared for it. It had been six months in to their marriage and to put it in the easiest terms, their marriage hadn't consummated. But she didn't want to force herself on him. Already, he had agreed to the marriage after a lot of persuading, not only by her but their friends as well. She knew that he would never love her, but it was being with him that mattered to her. She hoped that in the distant future at least, he would love her. But she knew again, that she was giving herself a bleak future. And when he said those next words, she tried to smile her best. She convinced herself that what mattered to her was that he cared for her, though as a friend. Yes, he did consider her to be a good friend and that was it.

He had replied carefully, hoping that she hadn't noticed that he hadn't said that he loved her too, again! Like he never did! He felt guilty about his behaviour.

But loving a woman other than her was just not possible for him. Not now, and not ever. He'd tried, sure he had, but he couldn't bring himself to move on in life. This made him think, "Had she moved on??? Pretty obvious she would have". He sighed in frustration for thinking about Kria again. He was married now. And he had married Taani only for her happiness, because well, she loved him, and he knew exactly how it felt to get rejected by the person you love.

Whether he was happy or not was another question. Sure, taani loved him but it was him that was the problem. And it was his heart that was the bigger problem. His heart, that just refused to let go off her. And he knew he couldn't help it. If he could he would have done the essential a long time back. He had decided that he could at least make someone happy. He knew the pain and if he could do something to ease off someone's else he would gladly do the deed coz he wasn't at any success over his side.

"The past is gone, the present matters" he reminded himself as he tried to brush off her thoughts.

It was 8 years now. 8 years since that fateful night of his life. 13th February, 2012. It was pre-valentines night then. Just like it was pre-valentines evening now. For the first time he looked around at the surroundings. He was seated in one of the table's at the corners, wearing his formal attire and looking dapper. Love struck teenagers occupied 95% of the room. He felt a tinge of jealousy looking at them.

He had never believed in celebrating valentine's day ever since she left him. "I used you" her words rang in his ears again and he placed his palms on his ears, wanting the memories to not come back. He acknowledged the awestruck stares he got from people around as well. Afterall, he was Reyaansh Singhania, owner of one of the biggest production houses in Bollywood, and well, one of the most famous choreographers as well.

He unconsciously moved to one side of the table as he realised someone had walked up to his table, and since the caf was packed with people, it was obvious he would have to share the table. Not like it mattered anyway. He began working again when he heard a few whispers from people around.

"hey isn't that Ramaira Singhania?" one of the girls shrieked, pointing in his direction.

Rey ignored it, must be some upcoming starlet. He needed to keep a tab on things he thought.

"yes, that's her, The Dancer" another replied.

Funny, Rey thought he hadn't heard about her. Probably he knew why. His Company was managed by none other than his best buddies, Swayam and Sharon. And he assumed it was on purpose they didn't inform him about her. They both knew about the whole Chhabilal-Ramaira thing and probably assumed they shouldn't remind him of anything related to her..to them! "Ramaira" the name made him smile.

He looked up from his laptop and saw a lady sitting in front of him, about his age. Her hair were straight and her dressing sense was chic. She had a beautiful smile on her face. But she wore glares which covered half of her face, and so he couldn't see her eyes. Not like he would want to. He would rather die than getting caught gawking at someone in the public.

He began working and she picked up the menu. There was a familiar aura about her. And the way she moved her hands, he knew he had seen it somewhere. He tried to think, and assumed he was stressed out. Whoever thought they knew someone without knowing them!

"waiter" she called out. Rey's head suddenly shot up in disbelief. She had taken her glares of, and was now smiling at him.

"baatcutter" he muttered in the most inaudible tone and the hair on his hands rose.

'I will be late Taani, I have got some urgent work. Do not wait up for me. Good night.'

Rey sent out the text message as he walked inside The Presidential Suite of The Taj Mahal Palace, one of the biggest heritage Hotels in Mumbai. The place was exquisite to say the least. Furniture and finishes along with the finest arts and crafts of India featured in the grand suite. Clear white makrana marble floors, along with intricate marquetry timber adorned with gloriously patterned carpets. Furniture clad in sterling silver metal plate rest aside hand carved rosewood and sandal wood pieces. Hand woven silks were used throughout for draperies and upholsteries, many meticulously embroidered with gold and silver threads, all brought to life with the sparkle of the finest crystal chandeliers.

But, one look at the woman standing next to him in the suite and the beauty of the suite seemed nothing. The dim yellow lights reflected on her fair skin and she looked breathtakingly beautiful.

He let his eyes trace every bit of her figure. She stood there, her cheeks going deep red under his intent gaze. She was wearing a black cocktail dress. It had a deep neckline and the area around her neck and shoulders was covered in sheer lace, leaving little to one's imagination. It was difficult for him to keep his desires under control.

"Reyaansh, we just need to talk, what was the need of all this?" she spoke finally breaking the silence.

Her soft voice and the way she took her name were way too special.

"I didn't want anyone to see us together."

"We are no longer US Reyaansh'plus I just told you I need to clear things out"

That line should have made him cringe but surprisingly it didn't as he moved away from her and sat on the bed, deep in thoughts.

"I know you must be thinking why after all these years'"

"Why did you change your name? You told me you hated me. Why then Kria?" he spoke, as if he hadn't heard her talk at all.

"I am sorry if you felt bad about it. But using Singhania as my surname felt just so right." She muttered, unable to even sound logical to her own self.

"Why?"

He moved closer and grabbed her arms and breathed the words in her ears. His eyes were threatening to well up and his heart ached. All those feelings that he had been keeping suppressed were about to spring

She moved away from him.

"You are married now Reyaansh, and I am happy for you" she spoke trying to push him away.

'Married' - that word hit him. What had he been thinking! He felt like a fool now.

"And I hope you have a happy married life. Congratulations!" she forced a smile

"Who told you about it?" he felt avoiding her as he felt guilty. He knew he shouldn't be but seeing her there made him feel that he had cheated.

"Oh, common Reyaansh, it was all over the place, newspapers, TV, what not.. not like it was a low profile wedding"

"Taani wanted it that way..she loves me" Stressing on the last three words as he made no obvious attempts to hide the taunt intended ' y should he? He wasn't at faults anywhere.

"I know I shouldn't have done this, walking back into your life out of the blue. I hadn't intended to come and meet you at the cafe. But I had to, if you understand. It was important for you to know the truth"

Kria fidgeted as she spoke. It wasn't easy but she couldn't handle it anymore. She needed to come clean ' not for his sake but for hers.

He simply stared at her, and nodded. She wasn't even sure if he was listening.

"It's a long tale.." she sighed and sat down on one corner of the bed. The bedding seemed to be made of soft feathers and as she sat, she felt just perfectly comfortable on it. It felt as if the bed was giving her some sense of warmth, as a feeling of ease passed through her being, seeming as if the bed itself was giving her some support. "Moral support" she thought and chuckled. He looked at her questioningly as she giggled. She looked at those frown lines that had formed on his forehead and tried to ignore it, but the harder she tried, the more it was difficult for her to not lose her self-control. She fidgeted with her dress a little and took a deep breath to proceed.

"I started dancing again two years back" she watched the confused expression on his face and continued.

Way to start Kria ' she chided herself. But something was better than nothing. Wasn't it?

"Mom, she used to hate my dancing. The reason, I still don't know, and I never will. Some things I guess are best left unsaid" she stared off into the space.

"Why don't you ask her now?" he hoped that his mind was thinking way too much and what he expected her to say wouldn't be true.

"It was a freak accident 2 years back. She was walking and it was pouring cats and dogs in Dehradun. Her leg slipped in a muddle and she fell off the cliff."

Kria shivered as she spoke. Impulsively, Reyaansh sat next to her and put an arm protectively around her as though it was the most natural thing to do. A wave of longing almost drowned him as his skin made contact with hers. He tried to think coherently as his mind drew out a picture of his wife Tani , but her image too was swept away in the flood of desire.

"Relax, you don't have to say it all, if you cannot."

He tried to sound as genuine as he could, but failed terribly coz at the moment the proximity they were sharing was controlling him and ruling over his senses. In the moment he didn't care about what she wanted to say or y she left ' which he wanted to know so much even after hearing that day but holding her , feeling her, absorbing her presence was the priority. The emotions that had died 8 years back were surfacing again with a new born intensity ' which he had never felt back then. His voice clearly reflected those rising feelings and he wasn't sure if he wanted her to know what he was thinking at that very moment but his body spoke otherwise. He pressed her hand and moved closer to her, and slowly raised his hand to move a strand of hair that covered her face, at the same time letting his hot breath hit her face. Kria gasped wanting to lose the composure but immediately jerked away from him. She could very well feel the rising passion between them and the love that had been suppressed for all these years.

"Rey, this is wrong. We need to know the limits. You are married now."

She avoided making eye contact. It was so difficult for her to say that, let alone face the reality that it was.

'How would it be' the thought crossed her for a millisecond overriding all the protests 'to make love to him, to feel his strong body pressing against her soft one?'

But she cleared her mind and concentrated on the task in hand. Finally coming to the confession that she was about to make - she thought she was well prepared, until now. She'd played this scene about a thousand times in her mind, but now that being actually there, she had no idea where to begin. Her throat felt dry. Meanwhile Rey only stayed there looking at her. The golden-orange lights in the room falling on her face and provided more glow to her and he had to admit she looked breath taking. She was still the same like she was back then, a little fidgety. But she was so much more feminine now, and exuded an aura around herself, an aura that threatened to engulf in it, anyone that came near her.

"Rey, back in college, I lied to you." she spoke and then cringed. He came back from his thoughts.

'What a way to even clear things!' she thought.

He looked more confused now.

"Lied?" he asked cocking his eye brows.

"Let me start one by one. Firstly, my mom used to dislike me dancing. So, in college she didn't know I was a dancer and a part of a team and all that. She'd come to college once and saw me, I mean, US dancing together. And that is when she came to know that we both were together. And she was damn mad at me. This happened a day before footloose semi- finals. And she came up with this kind of an ultimatum for me, that I chose you, or support my friends one last time, the last time she would ever let me dance. The thing is, she didn't like you that much, that's all she told me. I begged her to agree but she didn't. When Vishakha and Neha came to pick me up, I realised that it would be so wrong on my part to abandon my team at the very last minute. I mean I was the one who had given them high hopes, and couldn't shatter them all at that moment. That didn't mean I didn't lo..uhm..love you. I do, but at that point of time I was left with no option. So when you came to my place on pre-valentines, I put up that whole act by telling you that I hate you and all that."

She said it all in one go. It was like removing a burden over from her heart. She had envisioned it like this all the time but never accurately predicted the relief it would accompany. She had thought of it being easy but it wasn't. She had even confessed to him not like she knew it would do anything good but letting it go ' it felt so right. She had stumbled around her feeling coz she knew by accepting it she was making herself vulnerable to the heartbreak again but she just couldn't help it. It was supposed to be like this and she had to accept it no matter what. It was a long time and the fact that he remembered her still gave her the courage that she might earn some solace on her part. Though it was selfish that it might jeopardize his life but the fact that he didn't feel any more hurt was much more content to feel.

Putting her thoughts to an end she turned to face him finally. Tears were streaming down his face. It ached her so much to see him like that, and the fact that she was the reason behind it again intensified the pain. She walked up to him and wiped off his tears.

"I am sorry Rey" she said cupping his face lightly.

"Did you not trust me at all? Did you not think I was not worth your trust? Why Kria, why!" he cried bitterly. She didn't know when her own eyes had welled up.

He just couldn't believe it! He had misunderstood the one person who loved him like no one ever had, like no one ever could and moreover who he claimed to love the most. He looked at her and guilt overtook him. He remembered how hurt he had been back then and wondered how difficult it was for her to say all that. How could he believe it all? Of all the people he was the one to see straight through her no matter how many masks she put regardless whatever she spoke. The trust on the fact that he knew her was impeccable and to an extent that he was able to see her emotions when she herself wasn't able to. He played back all the moments they shared and the he remembered that very night, the scene flashed in his mind like it was just yesterday. And then it struck him. How could he easily get convinced by what she said? What had gotten into him that day? His ego or his fears that he wasn't able to decipher that her eyes that night said something so different. They spoke the words that she never would? Just for him! How could she love him so much? How could anyone love a person so much? How could he hate her after knowing the truth, when he hadn't hated her ever? He could just pretend. He had even pretended but those pretentions had never gotten to his heart ' he was sure coz even after 8 years a part of him was still there and that part was the one which had always defined who he was. He loved her and yes he was so damn sure of it. His chain of thoughts was broken by her voice.

"I did trust you Rey, but I wanted you to move on, I wanted you to hate me, to fall in love again, to forget that a person called 'Kria Ghai' ever existed in your life. I wanted you to cringe at my name. I wanted u to loathe me to an extent that u never even cared whether I existed or ..."

But before she could complete her sentence, she felt his lips on her. He was kissing her with so much passion that it was difficult for her to not give in. he bite her lips lightly and then sucked them. He held her by her waist and she felt herself immersing in the pool of desire. She could barely breathe. She felt the weight of him, the power, the passion, the love. She finally snaked her hands up around his neck and in his hair and opened her mouth and kissed him back with equal fervour. They both fought for dominance over each other. It was as if two souls were consuming each other, inhaling each other, and breathing life into the other's being. He desperately tore at her clothes, and ripped of his own, biting and clawing her like a man possessed. It was as if he was breathing her in like a half drowned man finally breaking through to the surface and desperately grasping for her. It wasn't just his baatcutter that had come back to him, it was the old Reyaansh Singhania, the man Rey thought he had destroyed 8 years back on that pre-valentines life. She tuggedhis hair and pulled him back on her and began kissing him widly on his chest. Rey moaned in pleasure and it turned her on further. He flipped her over and kissed her on her shoulders, and bit it lightly. She winced a little in pain, but at the same time, enjoyed every moment of it, his hot breath hitting her face and shoulders, sending shivers down her body. He licked at the place where he had bit her, but left a mark there. He went lower and delved into her valley, caressing her curves, and kissing them slowly. She held his hair tightly and pulled them lightly, which made him go wilder. He left a trail of soft kisses down her body and stopped at her navel. He encircled his tongue around it, and she moaned louder, calling out his name. she clutched the bed sheet as he teased her. She put her legs around his waist and he moved up now, and picked her up with her waist and she arched herself. She held his shoulders and her nails pierced into his flesh. He looked into her eyes, and melted at her face which exuded innocence at sensuality at the same time. He kissed her forehead, and then kissed every inch of her face. She shifted her legs and sat on her knees, which had gone weak by now, bit his earlobe and then roughly grabbed his face and kissed him, kissed him hard. As she did so, she slowly began lying down on the bed. He moved with her, careful not to put his entire weight on her, and at the same time neither of them breaking the kiss. His hand went down and he brushed his fingers around her thighs. She jerked open her legs and her eyes begged him to take her. He very slowly entered her, and she felt the pain. She bit his shoulders to stop herself from screaming due to the pain. He stopped but she moved lower and pulled him towards herself. As he got the signal, he started entering her again. This time she kissed his lips and sucked them, as she felt him inside her. She drowned in the pleasure and her moans became louder with every thrust. He moved faster with every passing second. Finally, he came inside her and called out her name in ecstasy. She shuddered as she too reached the heights of pleasure and her muscles contracted. It seemed like a dream to him but the sweat and heat were no shadows. This was real, the joining of the flesh, like an agonized celebration of life.

She then got up and lay her head on his chest. He felt her crying, and caressed her hair.

"I am sorry, I love you! I love you so so much!" she cried more.

"Ssshhh, don't say anything" he cooed into her ears. She wrapped her arms around him.

"Don't leave me. Don't leave me, Kria, please! I'l do anything." He begged her, and she knew he meant it.

They made love again, for several more hours, and then slept until dusk. When they awoke, they just sat there in silence.

Rey stood up and walked to the window. The view in front of him, the magnificent Gateway of India, the calm sea that had been so familiar to him all his life looked strange and somehow menacing, as if he'd never seen it before. She now felt guilty about the night. Not that she hadn't liked it, but she felt that this was something wrong. It felt wrong to be the other woman. Her face flushed as she thought about the entire night's love making. What had happened, she felt sure, had been meant to happen. The love between them, the bond was too precious not to honour and terming it to be a mistake was so painful. Though a part of her knew that it wasn't but this was one ' not to them but to others and importantly to people in their lives more specifically in his life. But she'd been without him for so, so long- didn't she deserve this one fleeting moment of true happiness? But this was just a ONE night stand. Cause she would never ask him to leave his wife. What sort of woman asked a man to leave his wife? Not her, certainly.

"You have to go back" she told him.

He turned around, too exhausted to cry anymore, but his face betrayed his desolation. Even he couldn't quite believe what he was saying, what he was doing.

"yes, Kria" he whispered. "I have to go back. I'm sorry' it's time to say good-bye."

He placed a small kiss before moving away.

Rey flipped through the pages of a magazine and stopped suddenly at one of the pages. It had a tiny file size image of his with his wife, and below it was written, "Mr and Mrs. Singhania". He caressed her picture, how pretty she looked! Her smile which was like a sunshine in his life. He looked up from his magazine as she stood before him, and handed him the coffee. The beautiful aroma of the coffee soothed his senses. She wrapped her arms around him from behind and kissed his cheek.

"let's go for a walk?" she asked him

"Sure, my wife..ooopsie, my life" he spoke cheekily and she scoffed at him.

And he took her arm and they walked outside their house, their own little house, which was located far away from the crazy city of Mumbai; a place that he would call home, their abode which they both had so lovingly set up together, leaving their past lives behind. It was difficult for him, to leave his past life, give up everything and come here, and was glad she had understood him, and hadn't said a word when he walked out. He owed her a lot! Something which he wouldn't be able to pay back to her, not now, not ever! He felt he didn't deserve this happiness.

"Rey, you are way too cheesy" she said dramatically as they walked the lonely street.

"I know baatcutter, but I can't help it, I love you so much" he spoke pulling her closer towards him.

"I know, and I love you too" Kria placed her head on his shoulder as they walked, towards a new beginning of their life. It was their life now, as they wished for it! She wasn't sure if this was the end, but as of now, it was a happy-ending.

Phew! was that a long one? And did u guys like it? We hope you liked how we kept the little surprise element in the end.

And Vaishu, thanks for writing this one with me. Baaki ka comment for u in the next post.๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

Kuhu, I Hope we both made you smile today with this os. Happy birthday once again๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Love, Payal and Vaishu.

Please Review, Like and Comment, guys?

Edited by sweetangelpayal - 12 years ago

sweetangelpayal thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
Guys, Vaish ka comment jo niche hain usse ignore karo. This OS wouldn't hav been complete without her.

Now most of u know, main kinni badi aalsi hun...and if it wasn't for her, pata nahi yeh os ka kya hota.

So vaish bunk d whle 75;25 ok?

And now coming to my experience of writing dis OS wid you..I must say I had one hell of a time.

I mean u made me brainstorm so much. Wid all those questions.."yeh dialogue kyu hain?" it made me realise that i should atleast give a justification for dialogues. Jo maine tuj pe chhod diya. jo bhi nahi kar payi coz of lack of tym (& will) due to my exams, u did it all..widout saying a word.

Plus, the way u hav moulded the OS, its so much more beautiful now.

And apna woh tera wala end ka idea tha na(babies :P ) hum fir kabhi use karenge pakka :P :D

And I jus hope that we get back together once again for another OS!๐Ÿ˜ณ
Edited by sweetangelpayal - 12 years ago
Vaish24 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
me here... :D

okay so this idea was surely pura belonging to paayu... not to me...

secondly i wud have loved to take the half of the credit when we wud have gone the way we had planned but we didn't... so its like 75:25 ratio...

maine just proof reading ki and thode shabd idhar udhar kiye...

so pura credit paayu ko...

ab uske baad u know my feelings ki how much i loved the OS... so ab zyada nhi bolungi...

but happy birthday kuhu di... sorry kuch zyada nhi kar paayi aapke liye...๐Ÿ˜ณ

editing again...

maine wahi kiya that i am best at... asking questions...

arrey sabse important scene toh issi ne likha hai... u all know what am saying... ;)

Edited by -Vaish- - 12 years ago
..Roop.. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
paayu mene vaishu ka res dekh liya hai...

hope now i an res...๐Ÿ˜ณ

and both of u r writting together gr8 m xcited...๐Ÿ˜ƒ

unres...

that was a great OS paayu...

rey bollywood director...

i have a confusion agr kriya actress thi to how come rey doent know abt her...

her making confession to him...

n finally the romance part was really hot...

loved it...
Edited by ..Roop.. - 12 years ago
kuhu_Arsha thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
omggg thnku thnku thnku so much payu n vaishu๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—
thnku 4 dis bful gift๐Ÿ˜ƒ i toh love it sachi bali๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
luv u my darlings<3 muhaaa:*:*
n payu tera xmz chal rha hai n tune mere liye os likha aww dats really sweet,,,,luv u alot pasta๐Ÿค—

nw cmg 2 d update ๐Ÿ˜ƒfabulous os girls,,,,,, ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
jab mene 1st line padha i was lyk WT** tanni rey's wife๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคข
bt age padhne ke bad thoda relive mila *pheww*
aww kriya ne apna new name ramaira singhania rakha
btw i luv kriyaansh romance wala prt sply hayeeeโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธ
lst part was so cute,,,,,,,luv it๐Ÿ˜ƒ
suprb,,mindblowing,,,rapchik,,rocking..,bole toh fullon paisa bashul os hai,,,,,,โญ๏ธโญ๏ธ
bfuly writing girls(bolne ki jarurat nhi hai๐Ÿ˜Š)๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

ps, ise padhke mere face me 36inch ka bada sa smile aa gya๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Edited by kuhu_Arsha - 12 years ago
pehlanasha. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Well, to be very frankly i dun read on KR at all as i am a die heart SwaRon fan and even after trying to badly i never could connect to them or any other couple in Indian television! ๐Ÿ˜ณ But yeah i do like KR!

But this i really enjoyed and felt so good reading something i could feel within me!

This is one hell of an update!! Too good, this is one of the best OS among KR works i have ever came across!๐Ÿ‘ I have lots of favorites in SwaRon! ๐Ÿ˜ณ

Fabulous OS! ๐Ÿ˜Š

Lots of love,

-Marium
Edited by -Marium- - 12 years ago
moon_cupcake thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
A mind blowing one!!

loved it

the way you guys described all the emotions... beautifully penned

great job guys...
--RAINA-- thumbnail