14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
RK IS GETTING ATTRACTED TO HER
HOW LONG WILL HE STAY AWAY

PLEASE PM WHEN YOU UPDATE
bria thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
i realy want madhu to be a strong character...dont want her to be caged in rk's mansion...your writing it superb...realy curious how he ll fall 4 her...plz update soon
silent.desire thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
Thanks a lot to all.🤗
At moment RK is not corcened for getting in relationg but though he never yet misbehaved with her and also take good care.
For Madhu - she is just getting used to her surrounding so at moment she is silent.
As far it is just a background which is getting set for story. One thing that will never change is RK's care towards Madhu in what way may be he think but he do care.
Edited by emptyworld - 12 years ago
--Janvie-- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Chapter 2 :- Aww Shahi di I loved this Update So much!❤️Its Super-Awesome! 👏 👏
I just loved their First Night and how he tried to make her comfortable,Thats so sweet of him. 😳

Chapter 3 :- Amazing Update!Loved it so much.❤️
I really felt very bad for Madhu though RK cares for Madhu.But He is not giving her the required time and attention.
I hope Their relationship will become stronger and RK will give her time so that the distance betwn them could be reduced. 😳
And OMG He was just thinking about her back. 😲 ☺️
I just can't wait to read more...Pls Continue Soon. 😊
Thanks for the pm. 😃

P.S.:- Sorry as I couldn't comment earlier Shahi di,But I was down with high-fever from last few days.Just came online today and So many unanswered pms in my inbox...Pheww...I'm already tired. 😆
Al981 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Wow!!! Awesome update Di Rk Really cares for her 😳 N Getting attracted to herbt when ll Rk realize tht his love forher😉 I knw its too early bt kya karu show mein tho hone se rehea Ab aapse umeed hai 😳 n update was Wahooo ...Beautiful Di muahh Really Loving it 😳 Fab Update 👏
vaani21 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Beautiful Update Shahi!😃
Thank u.
silent.desire thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
Thanks all 🤗 for lovely comment.