raapunzel... thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
i love dis fff...so cute dear...

woww...arnavz stare to khushi...
his thoughtzz...
lol...
choco done a perfect job...
how cn he allow his enemy to kiss her mom...???
looking forward for chocofied arshi momentzz... 👏
Seethu thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Absolutely amazing update !!

I can't tell you in words how I enjoyed monologues especially Arnav's :)
He clearly is fascinated by Khushi in her casuals !!
Thanks for the PM :)
Claire10 thumbnail
Awesome update. but would have liked to see them kiss.
aashi_taichi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
As always a smile left in d lips update
Again missed
It must be a wonderful scenario khush in Asr's arm with choco with a wat the expression i was laughing so much
aashi_taichi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
As always a smile left in d lips update
Again missed
It must be a wonderful scenario khush in Asr's arm with choco with a wat the expression i was laughing so much
Thanx
lin2002 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
uuf...again missd the kiss...yyehh...choco bhi na...😡
swarnakolasani thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
Loved the update sooo much.

His lucky Gold plated Rolex watch blushed a shade of red,on earning yet
another glare from Raizada.
This was awesome. Even the Rolex too. Your sense of humor is mind blowing.

ASR is very much attracted to Khushi. The whole chapter is amazing.
fatemask thumbnail
great update! thnx fr d pm n update soon!!!!
amus5 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
wah!...kya hit and miss scene hai 😉 😆

pls continue soon 😃
rumu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
I was really surprised when I got ur pm that u were supposed to update other ff but m really happy

ok!!! another kiss missed😛😃now u have to give penalty for 2 missed kiss for our The ASR 😳😉 try to understand he needs to be kissed by her yeer!!!!!! control ka vi to haad hoti hai na ?😛

loved the update very much...bechara Choco .. now ASR will hate him more 😆