Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai July 29, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
MAIRA IS SAD 😞28.7
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #7: July 28-Aug 1
YRKKH to take a generation leap!!!
Gen 5 Storyline
CRYING FAMILY 29.7
Maa esi nahi hoti…
In the ruins....I found you ❤️-A Prashiv ss
If you had the power of vanishing one nepo kid?
Anupamaa 29 July 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Will Dhadak 2 surpass Saiyaara? 😎
Kajol screams like Anjali (in K3G) for Nysa’s graduation
Will WAR 2 Surpass Saiyaara
19 years of Omkara
Official Trailer - Andaaz 2
Anupama back to Shah house , at Baa's feet !
superb start
but y dey killed rohan??
hi thanks 4 da pm...congrats on the new SS! Well written! Awesum start! Poor Geet! Maan saves her! update soon
Chapter-2
He brought her to the hospital. "Doctor, please have a look at her! She is in a critical condition," said Maan. The doctor looked at the patient and agreed with him.
"Please can you fill out this form, we will take her straight in to have the operation. The stab of the knife is not enough to kill anyone but we hope that it hasn't damaged her internal organs! It's good you brought her straight here!" said the Doctor.
He saw the innocent girl being taken into the O.T. Her face was like a rose, very beautiful indeed but innocent too. He stared at the closed doors before turning to the doctor.
"We might be able to save her," said the doctor and left him to fill out the forms. The forms didn't take him long to fill ' however they were very confusing to fill. He saw the box which said 'Relation-ship to the patient'. He was very confused as to what to fill out. He left it blank, hoping that no-one create a fuss about it. He was right. No-one did. As long as he made the payments, no-one did care who she was? Or who he was?
He contacted the police and told them what he saw and how he bought the girl on time to the hospital.
"Arree...! It is a simple open and shut case!" said the Police officer. Maan was confused for a while.
"What do you mean?" He asked earnestly.
"I meant that the thieves were there to steal their belongings. They must not have wanted to hand over their belongings and in that the thieves might have killed them! So what is the point of an F.I.R, it's just wasting your time!" said the police officer.
If the police officer was in front of Maan, he would have been strangled. He calmed his breathing and said in a low voice.
"Do you even know you are talking to? You are talking to the Maan Singh Khurana. I can get you fired from your post within minutes. The girl's husband was killed. It is your job to get justice to the culprit, theft or no theft! Understood?" said Maan.
"Yes Sir. Sorry Sir! We will definitely solve this case!" said the police officer.
"Good!" said Maan and hung up the phone.
He was reverted back to the present when he saw the O.T. doors open once again. He saw the doctor coming out. He stood up, anxious to hear the news once again.
"She is now stable!" said the doctor. "However, we have to keep her in observation for 48 hours. She is very critical and could potentially go into coma! She is now shifted to the ICU!" said the doctor.
"This is a special case ' I read your forms. You have found her, but we must inform the police. You don't even know her name. It looked like she was attacked as all her jewellery is now stolen. It is a criminal case!" said the doctor.
"I know, I have already contacted the police. They should be on their way here!" said Maan.
"Okay!" replied the doctor.
"Can I go and see her?" asked Maan
"Sure!" said the doctor.
He entered the I.C.U. slowly. He saw her lying down. Her face pale, like it had lost all of its color or like it had been wilted. Her features were well defined. He walked closer to her. She laid still, her arm connected to various monitors. He held her hand and rubbed it slowly. He shuddered to think what would have happened if he had not arrived on time. He was sitting there for hours. He didn't know what, but something didn't feel right. It didn't feel like an open and shut case. There was something more to it, but what?
It was then he saw it. The girl's leg was peeking out at the end of the covers. Something silver shining on her ankle. He let go of her hand, and moved to see it. It was a silver anklet with diamonds. They were real diamonds not even American diamonds. He could tell. After all knew everything about fashion. In real terms, this would cost no less than 5000. It was something rare and priceless.
So why would the thieves miss this aspect?
Not possible. Unless they weren't there to steal at all, they were there to kill. It all made sense now, killing her husband, then stabbing her. Leaving her on the empty road, thinking that no-one will come to rescue her.
That was their mistake.
She wasn't meant to survive but she did.
That means that her life is still in danger.
He had to make a few phone calls. This case could not be given to the police. This had to go to someone else, "Emergency Task Force." He knew 'Arjun Suryakanth Rawte' believed in justice and justice would be served.
He picked up his phone and dialed the number. He picked up within 2 rings. Maan then explained everything and how he rescued this girl, and then how he brought her to the hospital and then he contacted the police. He also told him ' how it wasn't an open and shut case. He waited for him to say something.
"I know what you mean. It could be though that they didn't check her ankles and just left taking what they could. However, it is a murder case, so we will thoroughly look into it. I will contact the police now and inform them that this case is now in the hands of ETF. Please inform us when she wakes up. We need to know things first-hand. I will get my team to work on this case!" explained Arjun.
"Thanks. I know you could do this!" said Maan.
"Sure ' just remember though that even you are a suspect now and so you won't be able to leave the country until our investigation is over!" said Arjun.
"That is fine! I will be here! Tell me if you need anything!" said Maan.
"Will do!" said Arjun. The call ended. Maan looked at the innocent girl once again and sighed.
What had the world come to?
Note : This FF belongs to Mishty Shah... If anybody wants PM's for this FF then add me @MishtyPm