Gusssht of wind aya

Mathlab farah update karegi 😆
shree10 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SamiyaIPKKND

I've already done all that I want to do with him 😳

I've hugged him tight and felt his muscles

and although Pari didn't mention in her update let me tell you I kissed his stubbled cheek too ☺️☺️☺️

😉😉😉

Then Ok. I was worried about more serious stuff. Tu seedhi sadi acchi bacchi hai.. 😆
Edited by shree10 - 12 years ago
shree10 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Farah samzo isharre
readers pukare Oo Oo Oo,
yahan sabar ki gaadi patari se phisle ho ho ho
clarissajohn thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
my duty will end now farah by 3 pm ISt update karo usse pehle -im in office yar
its weekend and ab nahi tho will be able to read only on monday
may be i will be on leave as its my birthday on monday 😃
Edited by clarissajohn - 12 years ago
farah53 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7
A/N: No update today. I am sorry for that. I have the update ready & I was about to update right at the usual time, but hilariously enough, just at that moment, the thread turned into a CC!😆 By the time I was able secure a spot for myself to update, it was too late. & then infrastructural difficulties persisted. Right now I am not being able to post the picture that goes with the update & I have been trying for the past half-an-hour.

Long story short, I have acquired a migraine & update will be here tomorrow at the usual time, IF people let me update in between their conversation with each other.😛

Sorry for this unintended delay. Specially sorry to those who regularly wait & to those who have already res'd beneath this post (Sami & Saiyyu excluded).

Best,
Farah.
Edited by farah53 - 12 years ago
Take_That thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
R!
Edited
Hey thats fine! So tomorrow noon it is!
Edited by Nexus_13 - 12 years ago
lovelyangel thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
No update😭
Edited by lovelyangel - 12 years ago
Arjuhisis thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
thx for the note farah
will wait for ur tomorrow's update
take care
Rainbow_petals thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Yipee!! Will wait for updt.. Tommorrow is not that far or at least this is what I should believe 😆
jas0308 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
no problem... take care and have some rest
will wait for update
Edited by jas0308 - 12 years ago