tashi26 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Fab update...It was damn hilarious..hahaha...Shyam was humming daiyya ho to himself...bedi and buaji part was very funny...waiting to know what khushi has planned...:)
rizib thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
lol!! the buaji-bedi scenes were hilarious!! gust of wind for them!!! rofl!!
uhoh.. payalia's secret's out.. what'l happen next???
sakhter90 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Lovely update! Haha khushi was green with envy! Buajis scenes were just too funny! Payal n akash are so adorable. I like the reference made to Harry potter. So the secrets out. Let's see what happens now.
9424976 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
great update!
what is khushi up to?
RainyDays thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Great updt.
Loved how Arnav riled up Khushi!!
The Madhu and Bediji 's part was just so cute and funny !!
Wonder what will happen in PayAsh angle now that nani knows about the elopement...
Waiting eagerly to see what has been planned for Arnav in the 'Designing ' room ! Are we in for a Dhamaka !?!

Thanks for the notification !!
Edited by RainyDays - 12 years ago
snoopy84 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Awesome update cant wait to find out what Khushi has planned for Arnav. Loving Buaji and Bedi ji
chavvi16 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
inka murder ho jaye ga khushi ke haanton
dont push your luck too far mate
for all you know it will backfire on ya
he didnt just try to make khushi jealous did he but he did
hey DM what do we do with this one
oh good move though mate if i must say so myself
what so our buaji has a fan following too gosh can it get more funnier than this
really madhu sundari are ya kidding me bediji
chalo koi nahin hota hai hota hai
omg it seems bauji dont like this fella though
who told him my dear buaji your voice is pretty loud that people just hear you from far far away
really must we be subjected to this dear
but it aint your fault haila yahan arhi ko chod karr sab kaa mamla fit ho gaya hai yaar
and buaji is chaloo i must say right she is gonna take full advantage of this aint she
this offer is too tempting not to be missed even if it meant to be with this bediji fella
i swear our girls should take a few lessons from her on how to make others dance to your tunes right
ufff you dont even know buaji payal has already gone and gotten married
ab rishta le jaa karr kya faiyada
well you did ask sheetal to read this for you in her sweet voice now suffer for it
sweetie of course she works fast hello she is khushi mate
what she said in that letter can be taken so wrong
and am sure every one of us did think so too right i mean come on
well of course shaadi nahin ho sakti since its all done and dusted naa
if only buaji knew of the truth before she came to meet nani
really now we remember do we akash about payal you fell asleep on for your SR man
really shyam go back to sleep please as it it you have ruined things for payash with your daiyya ho hums man
aur der kariye akash and now no SD either mate
so now they shall be separated for sure
waise idea toh acha tha but you see your family just doesnt let people romance their wives properly
really you are gonna do it in the poolside hello thats off limits yaar
kuch toh arhi ke liye chod dijiye
and payal hello he aint really harry potter dear and this aint hogwarts silly
okay what was that in the end there with arhi
shall look forward to the next person now
thanx for mail
things just keep getting more and more hilarious i tell ya
Edited by chavvi16 - 12 years ago
P4rveen12 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Wow that was an amazing update, honestly so hilarious and a perfect addition to the fabulous collaboration. Wow I loved the bedi ji and buaji or shall I say madhusundari scene that was awesome, so funny she had her glasses on top of her head. So Arnav tried making Khushi jealous and khushi nearly broke sheetal's hand, superb and I loved the note Khushi wrote to Arnav that was fantastic. Awww poor Akash realised he slept through his suhagraat and tried to make amends in the morning, but poor Payal got the news that her mum has found out about the elopement. Please continue soon, Can't wait to see what khushi has got planned for Arnav and thanks for the PM xx
nikita_88 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Ahhh what a cliffhanger... I wonder what will happen nxt 😛
Oh right that is for me to know 😆

Awesome update so much drama everything is coming to a head...

I really can not wait to right the next part.
Edited by nikita_88 - 12 years ago
madmaxine thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 7
LOL at The Poolside being the Room of Requirement. Touche!

Sahi update tha. I had a smile on my face while reading the whole thing...so I guess it must've been pretty awesome! 😊

Sorry I couldn't review Lazy. Day was nuts.