Rasgulla_sp thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
I am telling ya this interview is jinxed. Every time it is fixed something or the other happens...

KKD didn't just have a katha paan convo with ASR! 😆

I hope day after tomorrow she finally goes to Delhi for the interview. Ab bohot hua!

Dee you very intelligently showed what Shyam's plan was to get Mami happy with the PayAsh rishta 😃 What will happen when she comes to know of the truth??? [;o]

Their shagun got postponed??? Why? 😔

Wait!

PayAsh got married??? W*F!!!!!

KreyaArshiLover thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
😲 Payal and Akash ne bhaag ke shaadi kar li??🤣🤣 Omg this fiction is getting better and better🤣
amimus thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
What The is the only word out of my mouth right now. I mean Akash and Payal eloped , what is happening here
-memorable- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
whoa !! Akash- payal are too much in this FF 😆
badfaith4u thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: GirlOfFire

Like the way it moves now.. 👏

Hmmm... Looks like fate (or was that AMAN) got in the way of Arnav's Plans

And Akash / Payal elopement - yeh kya ho gaya!!

Hai re nandkisore!!

awesome chapter
👏
mishti_17 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7
Loved the updates.. Suraj n Khushi like seriously now.. And I simply love the ideas Arnav has been giving Khushi..🤣
Maddy1270 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
wow, arnav knows what or who a beendni is?!! along with khushi, am also left to wonder how she's going to get to Delhi so soon... besides, how will she get her family's consent?
Payal's images being photo-shopped so as to fool mamiji into believing she's an ex-model is genius! now she's eager for payal to be the bahu... the whole proposal-shagun fiasco was expected as the sensible ones were all missing from the picture!
the manner in which the Hindi expressions / phrases have been included amidst the English ones amply add to the humor: Everybody would now think Payalia had been raas racha-ying! being one of them 😆! Khushi's jalebis from earlier in the day had found stomachs to fill instead of the municipal garbage vans! was another rib-tickling turn of expression!
so, payal and akash got tired of waiting and eloped to get married... good for them! eagerly awaiting the reactions
sneaky-aj thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
OMG!!! they got married Arhi istyle??😆
trust me when I say i laughed tho\rough most of the update!!
it was hilarious an awesome too!!!
annieK thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Whattay twist ! Liked !
Thanks for the pm .
aquagal thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6
Arnav's and Khushi's meeting gets postponed. Me not likes
Woah!! Mami Baand got duped by the ever charming Damaadji.. She thinks Payal is a model.😆
Payal Sridevi and Akash Rishi Kapoor!! Haila😆😆
Mamji and Buaji's war continues here too...
Khushi has made a plan or shall I say has created an emergency, most probably staged a false one, for Buaj to return to Delhi and she'll go with her.
I so wished Khushi to go with Arnav in the chopper. How wonderful it would have been with the news Of Khushi eloping with Arnav!!! But now with Payal & Akash getting married hurriedly it feels so right. So here in IPK2 we once again have a couple who married without informing anyone but this time out of love and no force or other reasons. THIS FEELS SO RIGHT!!!

It was awesome..