Hi! 😊
See...This was what I was talking about the Pooja problem was not solved so the insecurity is still there in Khushi. There is still the trust issue. If the Pooja problem was solved properly Khushi would have trusted Arnav more.
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: AFG vs SL, 11th Match, Group B at Abu Dhabi🏏
HEALING SHUROO 18.9
Nerdtastically Navratri (CC Game, Sign Up Open)
Akash Ambani constantly holding radhika's hand and waist
Deepika Removed From Kalki 2
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 18, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Bigg Boss 19 Daily Discussion Thread - 19th Sept, 2025
The Ba***ds Of Bollywood - Reviews
VICTIM KAUN 🤧 19.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 19, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: India vs Oman, 12th Match, Group A at Abu Dhabi🏏
Buddhiya ki Nautanki
ABC Pulls Jimmy Kimmel Off Air for Charlie Kirk Comments
How quickly time changes
Anupamaa 18 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Pari's hate for Tulsi
Alia bhatt special topic
Armaan has always been the victim
Baseer rental house
Anupamaa 19 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Hi! 😊
See...This was what I was talking about the Pooja problem was not solved so the insecurity is still there in Khushi. There is still the trust issue. If the Pooja problem was solved properly Khushi would have trusted Arnav more.
It was the next morning. Khushi woke up slowly and turned to her side. She reached out and felt the bed was cold. She opened her eyes to realise Arnav wasn't beside her. Khushi jumped up and then realised that she was in her own room, not at Arnav's house in his bed. Khushi remembered how she ended up back on her own in her room. She reached out for her phone and saw that Arnav hadn't called or texted her. Khushi put her phone back and cuddled her knees. It was the first time after a long time she'd woken up without Arnav beside her.
"Makes sense, you've got me now, there's no need to bother calling me in the morning."
Khushi sighed and got out of bed and got ready. She then realised Lavanya wasn't back yet. She decided to find out what was going on.
"Hello?"
"Khushi?"
"Yeah! Where are you la?"
"I'll tell you when I get back. Tell jiju that I couldn't come to lecture today. Listen I have to go, talk soon!"
Before Khushi could reply Lavanya disconnected the call.
"Great so my best friend doesn't have time for me either."
Khushi got ready and left for the lecture. She couldn't help but feel slightly grumpy. She reached their lecture hall to see Arnav sitting in his chair in deep conversation with Sonia. Khushi went over to his desk.
"Sir I think you forgot about me last night?"
"Sorry?"
"I mean, you forgot that you said you'd email me work."
"Oh, I'm very sorry Khu, I mean Miss Gupta. I just got a bit preoccupied."
"Oh, ok, its ok. By the way SIR Lavanya won't come today."
"That's fine, you take your seat."
Arnav watched Khushi as she made her way to her seat. He didn't miss how she had addressed him, the way she over emphasised the sir. That meant that she was annoyed with him. Khushi looked up at him once she sat down, but then looked away again, this just intensified Arnav's hunch that she was annoyed.
Arnav started the lecture, but his eyes never left Khushi. He saw how she wouldn't respond to any of his questions or even look at him during the time. At the end everyone left and before Arnav could call out to Khushi she'd gone. Sonia was still around. She got up and smiled at Arnav.
"What's the matter Mr Raizada, you seem preoccupied."
"It's nothing. Don't worry about me."
"Ok, but remember if you need anything, I'm here."
Sonia left the room and Arnav picked his phone up and dialled Khushi's number. The phone rang for a while, but Khushi didn't answer it.
In Khushi dorm, she was talking to Lavanya who had just got back.
"So where on earth have you been?"
"Well basically, NK was in town and asked if we wanted to meet up. I agreed and then he came and collected me. We had dinner and then one thing kind of led to another and we…"
"You what?"
"We spent the night together."
Lavanya looked away blushing like crazy.
"What!"
"I know!"
"Seriously, you and my brother-in-law did THAT!"
Lavanya blushed and looked away.
"Did you guys use protections?"
"Yeah."
"And you made such a big deal when me and Arnav did it for the first time!"
"I didn't know then!"
Just then Khushi's phone rang again. She sighed, looked at it, and then but it aside again.
"What's the matter?"
"Arnav."
"You want to talk about it?"
"Not really."
Lavanya wondered if she should try and dwell but before she could say anything, there was a knock on the door. Lavanya went over and opened it to reveal an anxious looking Arnav.
"Is Khushi here?"
"Yeah, she is."
Arnav walked in not caring about anything. Lavanya walked out and closed the door behind her; she knew she needed to give them space.
"Khushi why the hell aren't you answering my calls."
"Wasn't it obvious, I'm avoiding you!"
"Yes I get that, but why?"
"I don't feel the need to justify myself to you."
"I'm your husband, you have to justify yourself."
"You want to know my problem?"
"It would help."
"Fine then listen! You threw me out of your house for the sake of another woman straight after we'd made love! You know how it hurts for the first while and I cant move. But even then you tell me to leave. Couldn't you have asked her not to come round. And then you didn't call or text me that evening or even this morning to ask if I was ok!"
"I thought you would have understood why I did that!"
"No I don't understand why you had to throw me out in the middle of the night for another girl!"
"She's not just a girl! She's my damn colleague Khushi!"
"And I'm your god damn wife! Who's more important, me or her?"
"Khushi, obviously you are! But there are going to be times when I will have to put things related to my job before you!"
"So you are saying all that matters more to you than me."
"You know what, forget it. Its true what everyone said, you are just a kid. You wont understand these things."
With that Arnav left the room, leaving Khushi crying on the floor.
Welcome to the new thread of Ranveer's unsaid feelings. Keep enjoying the world of Ishveer. Their unconditional Love, their friendship, their...
A N A R H I F F ---- Iss Darr Ko Kya Naam Doon Summary: Khushi is an internet famous 27 year old fashion designer from Lucknow. She has a chirpy...
Hey guys, This is the place where you can request for comment migration. Please know that FFEs are going to migrate your comments. Rules - You...
Welcome you all to the new thread of RANVEER'S UNSAID FEELINGS #13 Keep Travelling in the world of ISHVEER LOVE Warm Regards sakshi ❤️ Index...
[NOCOPY] P U R I T Y O F S O U L S T E A S E R "bungle ke piche teri beri ke niche aha re aha....kanta laga!!!" The song was too loud in the...