Dee_J thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
few confusions have been cleared.
thnx for d update😊
frenzyy thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
loved the update! khushi so doesnt like her father... so arun mehra left them ten years ago... arnav was bowled out wid the confident khushi who proved all his assumptions wrong!😉
coffee_beans thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
I'm loving how Arnav is getting surprises from K's behavior! Its time he gets it back for being judgmental 😆

Arun Mehra seems a complete jerk! No wonder Khushi doesn't like him.. seems deep old wounds but I doubt that man is still on track :|
Loved K's attitude and how she's so polite and down to earth 😳
Wonder who's after her (the mysterious man in the end) :(
Waiting to read more :D

-V
cool_zephyr thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Okk here im
Im just loving this FF
I dint read the latest update yet but chapter 4 was just awesone I loved their whole conversation starting from arnav getting shocked seeing khushi being there before him, to every assumption of him about her turning to be wrong.
Will read the next part and comment again
P.S. Did arnav recognize khushi that he saved her at sometime in pub or something???
Take_That thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Hey the pace is just fine!

There are quite a few characters here and I like the way this story is going forward!

So Arnav gets to know something more about Khushi; her presence of mind, her equation with Mr. Mehra, her relationship with Sujoy Bannerjee (Kaun hai ye?), her genuine behaviour towards people... Loved it!

_disha_ thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Arnav was so much better behaved here with finally acknowledging her intelligence and praising her accordingly! 😃 And he is already flustered over Khushi's alleged relationship ,, in a hurry to mark his territory!😆
I love this power house Khushi!!!
Mehra is a shamefull excuse of a man leave alone father!😡
sman thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

awesome update as usual..guess that last conversation is b/w Sujoy and Arun Mehra...am sure Arnav will be at Kushi's side always

aashi12 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Nice coordination between the partners!..

IT WAS GREAT THE WAY BOTH HANDLELED THE QUESTIONS BEING PUT FORWARD !
Arnav's confidence n khushi's presence of mind really a great and lethal combination!

Wondering about dis sujoy banerjee? Is there any pic of his in the cast? If not den pls do addd one..

Arun mehre is such a leech.. Srsly can't believe that a fther can plot against his own daughter..

Lav is really nice n wat i thnk is she'll be grtt wid aman!

As for arnav n khushi, they now seem pretty comfortable.. As for now though!

Update nxt part soon:)
Snoowfall thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
👏 well done, all the questions and answers, strategy , that was my best...

First Arnav got the upper hand in answering, and then Khushi one answer and that did it, wow, kya dialogue hai...

and then when she took the reigns and answered all the questions it was strong..

She handled the personal question also so well

Then the dad's entry, while I was reading thru I caught how she called him by him name, i re-read it again to confirm if i read it right, so it was on purpose

She carefully shielded Lavanya, and Aman was supporting her by trying to get her away from her dad 😊

This Arnav is different, as he is acknowledging that Khushi is equal partner, I liked it

Now the last dialogues I am guessing are from Shyam... 🤢
dishashah4176 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
nice update well good to see thm actually making some formal conversations rather than giving sarcastic remarks to each other n tht arun sounds too creepy n was the guy talking to tht sujoy her father? creep huh!!!!!!