They r finally getting married wid all rituals..
BHAI & FAMILY 10.12
Paresh Rawal blasts Anupama Chopra over Dharundar Review.
🏏South Africa tour of India 2025: India vs SA - 1st T20I🏏
6 year leap promo : Tulsi-Mihir separation
negative reviews being pulled down 😭
CHACHI vs CUTEY 11.12
BoI aka Harminder ka tune change start hogaya!!!!
Hrithik ‘praises’ Dhurandhar but he also disagrees with its politics
Kritika Kamra Gaurav Kapur Confirm Relationship
Alia Bhatt at the Red sea Festival
Aditya Dhar and Yami paid to troll
Shah Rukh Khan new video launching Danube property
Film Critics Guild issues statement
December Reading Challenge & Christmas Reads- BT Page Log Thread
Kasam Se Banta Rishta ~ Ssharad Malhotra x Shivani Tomar SS
Paresh Rawal deletes his distasteful tweet on Anupama Chopra
Happy Birthday champion: Gaurav Khanna
its a lovely update..poor khushi everybody is teasing her like anything… so they r getting married with full rituals..wow..its really touching the way arnav thought about aarav..
by the way Aarav is too small to understand this he is not even 5 , it is too early to make him understand .hehe 😆poor khushi, the torture that Arnav puts her though
Its psychologically damaging to a child not to know where they come from(to think someone is their biological parents when its not true) The truth will come out one way or another, its better if parents sit down with a child and talk to them and help them understand that no matter what happens, the child is loved. And Aarav will always understand the face that Arnav wasn't with him for the first 5 year of his life...he'll remember meeting him for the first time, calling him spider man and not papa. At the end of the day even if Aarav knows that khushi and Arnav aren't his biological parents the love he has for them wont be any less-that just backwards thinking. A child is like a sponge they soak up love and return it 10 folds.
I completely agree with Arnavs second point. But I still don't fully understand why Arnav wants to hide the wedding?😕
Chapter : Melodious Encounter https://www.indiaforums.com/fanfiction/chapter/52348
From the author's desk : Welcome to thread 6! I started to write this story years ago when the show was live and now when I look back on what...
A N A R H I F F ---- Iss Darr Ko Kya Naam Doon Summary: Khushi is an internet famous 27 year old fashion designer from Lucknow. She has a chirpy...
Introduction Although the family background of this fiction is the same as of the original series, there are slight changes in the plotline....
[NOCOPY] Hello readers! I am Aditi, I have been writing stories here but this is my first short story on RiKara. Alike, you all have been...