404703 thumbnail
gr8 update...but m little confuse abt arnav's feeling...do he really understands what khushi feel in this marriage or he is once again playing with her...?????????
__blossom__ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Great update!
So khushi met her parents :)
AMAL722 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Red Nose:)
Loved the Update!!! Loving their interaction ;-)
raapunzel... thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
AWSOME UPDATE DEAR...LOVED THE REUNION F KHUSHI WITH HER FAMILY...ARNAVZ BEHAVIOUR IS CONFUSING ME...HOP U WIL REVEAL HIS THOUGHTS...MISSING ARSHI A LOT...LETZ HOPE FOR THE BEST...
Mitalp142 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Awesome part!!! Wow Arnav has changed so much!! Waiting for the next part!!!
Geet13 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
To be honest I am scared for Khushi...feel that something wrong will happen to her... I feel that Arnav is just lusting her and once he gets what he wants his going to go back his old way...

I do not know why all the writers do not hesitate in giving pain to Khushi, humiliating her to the core but when it comes to do the same to Arnav they hesitate and make Khushi forgive him easily...

I am sorry but after reading the last 3 updates I feel that this is not the same Khushi who used fight for her self respect...she is giving in easily to Arnav...

and I really hate Raizadas, after knowing about Arnav and his affairs, knowing that what Arnav did to Khushi they still want them together...they are just thinking about themselves and not about Khushi...her feelings...selfishness ki bhi had hoti hai yaar! They ruined Khushi's life just for their selfishness...

I am sure Khushi's parents will also force Khushi to go back for the sake of Payal...

My heart goes out to Khushi...poor Khushi...
Edited by Geet13 - 12 years ago
dimishra thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
nice one dear. is arnav still a confused soul? or just playing around? lets see how u unfold it. waiting for more ( sorry i m a greedy reader)
dumas thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
khushi is a dumbo she falling for his charms again let his girl friend pop up and he get action he will go back to being athe a** he is right now he is playing because he ain't getting any with his family around and playing the good sil awesome update
Nkayani thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Absolutly loved it sandy baji 😊
Arnav has started falling for kushi badly!!!
Cant wait for the next part of the update.
arnavkhushi22 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Loved it loved it...beautiful update