dazzling_glory thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Superb part
Arnav is shocked and worried to see how much khushi has been affected by the incident. He wants her to be strong enough to face any difficulty.
What has sheetal planned this time? Hope that khushi will tell arnav the truth before the matter gets out of hand
please continue soon
jas0308 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
awesome...
aww.. arnav is so caring... and understand khushi very well...
I thought shruti's gone... but she back.. now what she is planning against khushi
love their fight as well as love in the end...
thanks for the pm
priasweet thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
amazing update
omg shruti again
hope she doesnot create any problem
mariajamal thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
BEAUTIFUL :) HATS OFF YR... U R A GEM...
lusciouslucky thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
lovely update buddy😃
IPKlover thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Lovely update...but I want to see more romance than tensions and misunderstandings...they have already been through so much...it's their honeymoon and they should spend it happily and get close to each other...please throw this shruti out!
dumas thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
awesome update i am going to smack khushi again she is trying keep things from asr she should have told him she meet that witch instead she did not and she was trying to hide that she was scared awesome the man loves her and what to protect her why can't she trusts him update thanks for the pm

Edited by dumas - 12 years ago
--MISHTEE-- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Loved d update
oh no Shruthi is still
der high time she pays for her deeds
shobz21 thumbnail
I loved it..shruti back with evil plans..waiting for next update..
Rafaheli thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Ab kya bataon..Jitna bada SMILE ke saath tera PM kholi thi...uthne hi jaldi woh gayab hogayi tera NOTE padhke!
Staying 2 weeks without your update ??!! 😲
Haan haan pata hai hume aadat hai iski,...n ur FF is awesome enough to wait for this long but still then. . . 😔

Coming to this update...Aaahhh what to say Mushfika THIS WAS SO FREAKING AWESOMEEE !!!!!!!!!!! 🤗

Frightened Khushi, Protective n Caring Arniee (ughh..that part was super-adorable❤️), hint of more EVILpanti from Shruti, a much much awaited Ruthna-Manana session(atleast for me 😆)..that ended up in the HOTTEST n THE BESTTT possible way...☺️
Finally a LONG LIP-LOCK in Mushfika's FF ! YaYYY..*Dancing in joy!
"I CAN RE-READ THIS PART OVER N OVER AGAIN"
^Waisey I will not hesitate in attaching this line for each of ur updates..Coz this just keeps getting better n better n better !!!

But Heyy Chhori..You better DONT take too much time for the next update!
Warna ARNAV k 'WHAT THE" ki KASAM..I will reach ur house and hit u with the all-famous BUAJI'S BELAN ! Tere FF se hi line leke keh rahi hoon---> "HAVE.I.MADE.MYSELF.CLEAR?!" 😈

Edited by Rafaheli - 12 years ago