Awesome loved it..
HATE Kabir...
Love Virman part..
Finally the are married..
Pleasee continue soon...
Syed695 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Loved it..!!! OMG...i knew u would bring them together lekin the best way...where she will never think abt her past ...even if she would it will be for the cause to move on in life...Simply Nice n Virat confessed and even informed her he would make her realize her true feelings for him..this is no compramize but trust on each other for brighter future...Awesome Naina..Waiting for next!!!
X_Life thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
nice twist ... happy days are back with virman and their wonderful journey as married couple ... now please only virman and no other haddis please ... 1 has already left to America ... and the one who rejected the beautiful princess also no come back

but you update soon
jia123sagar thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
it was awesome
loved the update
finally virman got married
loved virat's confession
plz cont soon
Nandita217 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Oh my god naina...love you for this!!!!!!!! FINALLY I mean seriously FINALLY Virman are married & also Virat confessed his love for Manvi!!!!!! But that bas***d Kabir, he just used manvi just to show that he can get anything so easily..arrgghh...my anger was at the top but it slowly mellowed down as & when Virat made her understand & then his confession & then their marriage...till the end of the update I was all smiling...this is my favourite story among all your other stories...its just so beautiful & pure...full of love!!!!! Do update soon please please!!!!!!😃😃
.Yamin. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Yayyy !! Virman are finally one ❤️
Lovely n emotional update !!!! Manvi broke down n all
Was really touchy par loved the wayyy virat handled her !! Awwieee !! Fabulous !!! ❤️ hayyye virat !! He is soo selfless !!! ❤️
Kabir ne aisaa kiyaaa hawww 😲 mujhe aisaa kyun lag rahaa hai kabir was in majboori !! Watever the
Reason maybe mere virman ek hogayyee bas ^_^
The last scene was soo cute !! Sherni manvi is bak all thanks to virat !! Ahem manvi kitna time
Tak virat ko charm se baccho gii !! Eeekss !! Excited !! Looking forward for next !! <3
Lumos-Maxima thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Thank you Naina for the update and come back soon!!! 😊
Superb update!!! ❤️❤️ Rocking ⭐️⭐️.. What a twist!! Mind-blowing.. Manvi herself asked Virat to marry her.. Maza aa gaya! 😃😃 Manvi's breakdown & Virat's selfless love - Amazingly portrayed 👏👏.. They got married finally .. Even Maya also left 😛.. Now Manvi will try her best to move on and Virat's love will heal her wounds.. Superb!! Loved the last scene.. She fell asleep holding his hand ❤️.. Don't know what's wrong with Kabir!! I think he is in some kind of trouble 😕.. Anyway Virman got married so I'm very happy 😃.. Will be waiting for the next.. Take care 😊
kulsum_virman thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
nainaaa i love you yaar for doing this virman married
this is like just soo perfeect thank god kabir chala gaya jaye bhaad mein kamina still i feel sumthing is wrong something is hidden ...
jo bhi ho who cares virman are together
manvi's breakdown then virat consoling her just like a perfect partner their dialogues and emotions just perfectly written by you naina 👏👏
manvi's sudden question and viren's smile haye loved it 😉
and how virat confessed his love to her and made it clear that he wud never regret any decision related to her he wud just cherish her life long this virat is sooo wowww
and then after marriage their convo typical virman way maza agaya 😃😃
update next part sooon 😃
Jannat94 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
it was little shocking
all sudden whats happen to kabir...hmmm whatever happened is happen for good
and virman got married Yipeee
love the chappy
waiting for next part
update soon

pink1 thumbnail