nilmi thumbnail
amazing update...wondering what happened to Kushi...update soon...😊
shaileshjn thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
nice update ...
was expecting the arshi part ...
and i am not a silent reader ,i am a new reader of ur ss ...
ralmaula thumbnail
nice update.
really nice to know khushi is with arnav, i hope she is ok. i like the stubborn protectiveness payal has for khushi.
also like the way akash is portrayed. i liked the way he lost his temper and he opened his mouth, he should have done the same on the show
please update soon
sneaky-aj thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
hmmm...akash seems really irritated with payal
other than that..i really dont know whats going to happen to khushi and arnav...
but nice update :)
melonie thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Lazyleaves,

Wonderful update :D

So much has happened in one update. How is Arnav and Khushi doing? Hope we will get more details in the next chapter.

Payal and Aakash both seem irritated with each other. They are both in a difficult situation.

Oh Lavanya...I am scared of her. Suppose Arnav and Khushi get married will Lavanya create some problem for them? I still don't think anything happened in that hotel room.

Some idiot saw the camera footage and put 2 and 2 together and came up with 5.

Pls cont soon...
avantika_2012 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
This was a brilliant update. It was well written, especially the press conference; sounded professional and real! ;-)

Great work! :-)

Hope you feel better soon.
spvd thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
part 5
nice part...
Payal is too brave...
and Shyam and Akash are trying to mend the damage but once Arnav gets to know about this news hes gonna burst...
poor Khushi...
who the heck did this?
cont soon dear...
haminasto thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
poor Akaash...still getting in the line of fire coz of bhai...

bu Khushi kahan hai!!!!!!!!!!!:(

great update..!
tanvigarg02 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
nice update...story i becoming more and more intresting
Preet.Kc thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
first of all congrats for the new thread 👏 👏 👏 👏 👏 👏 👏 👏

just re-read chapter 3 and read chapters 4 and 5 and they are awesome, superb, mind blowing
what a story yar, it's becoming more and more interesting update by update, keep it up 👍🏼 👍🏼 👍🏼
Aakash in this story is really smart and heve more guts! Loved this Aakash!!! and also Payal, loved the way she stand for her sister, more than the Payal in the serial. Lazy yar in this story you did justice with all the characters👍🏼 👏, even Shyam and Mami ji 😃. Love you for this🤗
The only solution that woudn't demage the two families was marriage, and Aakash choose it, now the most difficult part is will Arnav accept this alliance? I'm not that sure😔?
What happens to Khushi, she fell in the water? Hope not!
What😲 someone else did the same thing(suicide) a couse of Arnav! who is the person? and what was the reason?
OMG 😲 so many questions, this story is really a huge suspense
Feeling bad for Lavanya! Is not funny coming to know that the person you love is going to marry with someone else.
Loved this story to the core
Can't wait to know what happenned to Khushi, update soon

P.S. with a story like this! who need pms?, me not, I'm going to stalk this story, even though I know that stalking is not legal 😆