Take_That thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Hi,

Naya thread! Congos!👏

Okay, didn't expect Khushi to react so, in a chilled out fashion! Was expecting a tinge of jealousy atleast… But then, she has been unpredictable, matured than her age! (Mine too!?😕)

I can totally understand her plight in writing a reply… Lol! N reading it n number of times!😃

So payash are seeking Arshi's help now! Achcha hai!

He skipped his meals to read her mail? N she asked him to have food n he ate! Kya baat hai?

Waiting to read about their next convo!😳

Precap- smart Arnav is!

morning_dews thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
awesome update Hari...

hmmm video-chatting...!!!!! eager to know what happens in next part
update soon :))
ITS_LEENA thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
awe awesome update, loved it
khushis friends drooling over arnavs photo, khushi managing them
waiting for video chatthanks for pm
0082016nit thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
OMG...diii beautiful update...

i thought that khushi will be angry...and my mouth opened for 5 seconds wondering the way she described...

awww the reply...simply superb diii

she is very caring...

payal-khushi convo...loved it...so payaljji and akashji are love birds..AHEM AHEM

loved arnav's restless

omg precap...our naughty asr is back😉

continue sooon didi...

and you answered my bakwas😆😆

akshay looking☺️☺️...😉😉

🤗

😉
zafi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Superb update.👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
I Loved it.
I Loved Khushi's email to Arnav and his reaction to it. I am eagerly awaiting their video chat.
Looks like it will happen soon according to the precap.
Looking forward to your next update.
Thanks.😃
Merry Christmas Harhem.
Edited by zafi - 12 years ago
verisimilitude thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7
Merry Christmas to all my Friends... 🤗
0082016nit thumbnail

Originally posted by: harhem

Merry Christmas to all my Friends... 🤗

kal on behalf of christmas hamai harhem di wiil give us an update for FOR YOU FOREVER...😉😉😛

nannav with camera person crizal😆
Edited by nannav - 12 years ago
verisimilitude thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: nannav

kal on behalf of christmas hamai harhem di wiil give us an update for FOR YOU FOREVER...😉😉😛

nannav with camera person crizal😆

ZAK... 😈 No updates till thursday...
sadianabil thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Thanks for PM. Nice update.
I Loved Khushi's maturity when she was handling her friends.
I can't wait for their video chat.
0082016nit thumbnail

Originally posted by: harhem

ZAK... 😈 No updates till thursday...

thursday......readers ko xmas gift de do naa diii...bechari readers😈😆