AeDilHaiMushkil thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Hey Vidya... Read the last two Chapters together..

You've left me numb dear.. Riya's been through a living hell in her marriage and trust me I really admire her for having taken every effort to make it last.. But sometimes, standing up for oneself becomes a necessity.. And I'm glad Riya is brave enough to have filed for divorce..
It indeed is going to be a difficult journey for her.. First to face her family, then Suraj who is still lusting for her and Arjun, whom she loves and now knows that he does too..

And Arjun Babu.. Let's not even get started.. Do the CV's even have an idea, what we writers on IF have turned him into.. He's not the cold ruthless, Samjhe ya Samjhaun anymore.. He's a man with a golden heart; every woman's dream.. 😉
No honestly, I adore him for being himself.. He knows she needs him and he's more than contented to be the friend she trusts and relies on..

But the last bit has got me worried.. This ex-husband of hers is going to be a pain in the neck..

P.S.: Love the song!
MriduB thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Read last two updates now! Sorry for commenting late!
Awesome updates! 👏
That Suraj...😡
Haye Pizza! Mujhe bhi chahiye! 😆
Continue soon!

shrutisweety thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

so finially they two became frnds

and pizza she didnt eat last peace and

i know ek arjun zarror change karega riya ko

continue soon

Gurmeet4Drashti thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Hey ...
That was lovely 👏
I'm glad that Arjun is with Riya and she accepted to be friends with him 😃
She really needs a friend ...
I'm sure Arjun is gonna bring back the same chirpy, bubbly Riya back 😛

Suraj, dude you are gonna suffer ... Big time ... Arjun won't spare you 🤢
sumbulqaiser thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
first of all congratulation for being Writer of the week,
Then come to your update,
I was amazing update,
Thanks for PM me.
Continue soon and keep PM
yas23 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
superb update
aww glad arjun and riya are friends nw
arjun ordered pizza for riya so cute
whts wrong with this suraj man
why can't he leave her alone
thanx for the pm
continue soon
573339 thumbnail
superb update :) loved it
finally riya accepted his friendship :)
so happy that Arjun is with riya now as a friend
love the way arjun comforted her
arjun ordered pizza for riya :) how sweet
riya's family asked her not to come on the engagement
hate Suraj 😡 he has put spies behind her
hope Arjun brings bubbly riya back :)
thanks for the PM :)
continue soon
Diya121 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2
Superb JOb again diii...
so nice update..
finally arjun and riya are frndz now...may be a first step towards love😳
Again loved riya and pizza Chemistry😆 but this time "Last bite pe jhagra nahi hua"😉
I hate suraj alot😡 how can riya remember talks of such disgusting person...
LOvely update cont soon...
satanslove thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Heya !!!
The extent to which Riya went just to save her marriage that too with a guy like Suraj ..makes me angry . But to think about it marriage is an insitution and her belif in it and trying to make it work is heart touching ...
Its more of an mirror of real life where generally one partner always hold on and tries to make sometings work ..
Lets see how does Arjun bring her back and makes her his as that would be a uphill task for him
nakshatra92 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
hai
read all the chapters now..
lykd ur story ...😊