13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
wow that sure was something
well arnie finally man finally
he had to do this
please tell me they both will be fine
not only arnie but khushal too
it will be horrible if something happens to both
dont tell me he is gonna keep khushal in the basement of sheesh mahal where anji is working
well that way they shall see each other again
and wont that be nice right
chalo koi nahin let the lovers meet
man why did this have to happen to our lovers though
oh teri he actually sang for her
wow that sure was a change
and she didnt wanna get lost in him after all he hurt her before didnt he
but he wont let her get hurt now
see ya after 25th at least will be on track by then
YaSha0512 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Oh ho how cool was that
So khushal could sense somethin gonna happen but will khushi sense he's in trouble ?
Also now Arnav is hurt who will stop khushi from getting killed by the goons NK ? If so where is he? I know u busy but a whole month to wait for these questions to be answered is gonna kill me u know how much I love ur stories. Will miss u too much * pout*
Loved how Arnav confessed never expected him to sing n risk his rep but love can make u do anything plus he had to do somethin spec to make up for all he'd done
Also waiting to find out how khushal will escape will Anjali help him plz say yes would be nice twist . Plus still wating for Arnav to find out the person he kissed for dare wasnt khushal but khushi dressed as khushal
Anyhow thanks for pm n I'll wait patiently here in IF till u return
CRAZY4CARTOON thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
arnav sang 4 her
n salman style
yeh
kushal kidnapd y
---Sonia--- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
read the chapters l have missed and l love the updates
Arnav came back to Khushi...wow but does he really love her...
Hope Arnav will be fine
aashi_taichi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
finally finally Bq Asr 2 cane n fm confessed his luv 4 L Kkg khushal z been kidnapped i hope now eju evything now get solved
arthi_r thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: penny25

eeksss!!!!

arnav sung a song nd dance on OH OH JANE JANA!!!!!!!!!! OMG!!! lekin jo usne kiya hai...itna toh manana banta hai boss...;)

nd khushl has been kidnaaped...but he may just get posted to sheesh mahal where anji isworking...maybe????

oh no...arnav gets injured...but.maybe it proves to khushi dat he is trustwrthy...

di i'l miss u...but warnin..di!!!

if has dis pattern...out of site... means out of mind!!!! u need to come sometym...di for d sake of ure ffs...thou ill not forget u...!!! but still!!! for d FF...we cant risk loosin d audience di...:'(

I agree he did go over board... Dont worry he'll get her in his way...
u are correct... anji will meet kushal there... And... U hav to wait...
I'll try to update yaar... But u oly have to send the PMS for me... 😉 if u ok I'll try to give updates...
arthi_r thumbnail

Originally posted by: arshi_sush

superb update..loved it..atlast arnav confessed her love 4 khusi...love da way he propose khusi by singing song for her...lovely..

egarly waiting 4 nxt...continue soon:)

thanku yaar... Next one I'll update as soon as possible
arthi_r thumbnail

Originally posted by: ASR6262

Awesome update
continue soon please
Thank you for pm me

will try to update as soon as possible...
thank u
ar_art thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
hi guys... another mobile update... do adjust with this for this month... now the next part...

It was 9 when anjali and her friends were done with all the preparation... Mr. Gupta had instructed not to come after the preparation...her friends left a bit early and so Anjali decided to take a walk around, just to have a last look... She walked around the huge palace and was now inspecting the back fountain when she saw a car... First she dint pay much attention to it but then something caught her eye... She was sure she saw him in the back seat sleeping... Curiosity got the better of her and she stealthily followed the car... The car stopped at the back door. She saw 2 men come out and carry Kushal out and into the Mahal... She dint think twice before following those two... She was lucky as the Mahal was filled with guests and most of the men were attending them... She followed them as they carried Kushal to the basement... They made him sit on a chair and he was tied to it... Anjali hid herself and waited patiently for these thugs to move out... But it seemed as though they were waiting for someone or something...
It was oly after an hour Kushal opened his eyes... He looked here and there... this place looked awfully familiar he thought... That is when it clicked... He was in Sheesh Mahal... he saw the men calling some one and after 15min a middle aged man entered the room...
How are u feeling now beta... he grinned...hope u are comfortable... he asked as he relaxed in his seat with a smirk...
what do u want???? Kushal asked... He knew his uncle will not do anything without a purpose...
ha my boy...u have become smart...he smirked...he nodded his head to his men and then the men went and came back with a file
sign this... he said pointing to a file...Kushal knew what was there in it... He was a lawyer and knew what those papers were even before signing them...
I need some time...ALONE he stressed on being alone cos he wanted to think of a way to escape...
ok beta... Take ur time... U have till tonight saying he left... Kushal sat there tied up with those two people standing there...
can u guys leave me???? Pls kushal asked thempolitely... The men nodded and left him... He sat and thought of a way out when he felt soft but cold hands on his... He opened his eyes and was shocked to find Anjali standing there trying to open his hands...
wht the hell are u doing here?????? Just leave me and go... he whispered as he looked here and there...
I have no intention of doing so...she bit at him... now keep quiet I have to untie u saying she continued her work... Kushal was worried abt her... What if his uncle caught her??? All such thoughts were running through his mind...chalo... We have to get out of here Anjali called him... He got up and both of them managed to get out without drawing attention... The car was still there and so were the keys...both got in and drove off... Both of them were lost in their own thoughts... Anjali was thinking abt what she saw in Sheesh Mahal... She was thinking...what was the relationship between Mr shashank Gupta and Kushal... That is when she realized, Gupta.. Both of them shared the same surname... Were they related??? She was thinking in these terms...whereas Kushal was lost thinking abt KuShi... He was scared for her...

But before they could think of anything more, a bullet hit their car drawing their attention… soon numerous bullets followed it…. One of these hit their car's front tyre, throwing them off balance… the car wobbled and then hit a tree and stopped.. They were still in Lucknow and the streets were empty in regard of the time… it was over 11…. Anjali had hit her head on the dash board and was unconscious… Kushal somehow carried her and hid her inside a shallow pit, which was dug out for some pipeline purpose…. It was drizzling now… the thugs stopped their car and found him standing there… they rushed near him…

Tho… bagh raha tha???? Said one

Pakad liya na humne… said another one…..

Ab chall…. Saying one man held his collar…. But the other guy punched Kushal's stomach… yeh that kyoki tere wajhese humara match miss hua… and then elbowed him on his back sending him face first on the road….

Yaar chod na…. said another guy who was picking him up…

Kushal??? Came a soft voice… and everyone stopped hearing it..

Damit… cursed Kushal as he knew who it was…. The thugs searched for it and found Anjali slowly climbing out of the pit….

Yaar… kya item hai… complimented one of them… he was looking at her with lustful eyes…

Han yaar… but I have seen her somewhere…. Thought another one..

Han.. she was the girl who came in to Sheesh Mahal… kya kahte hai use… hmmm…. Ya… event manager… remembered one of the thugs…

Anjali freaked when she saw blood on Kushal's face… Kushal.. what happened are you fine…. She cried out as she ran towards him…. But one of the thugs caught hold of her waist and pulled her towards himself…

He smelled her… Hmmm badiya…. Yaar bhai log.. she smells fab… he teased as he continued sniffing her… (dog kahika)

Chod use.. u need me.. I'm coming with you.. Yelled Kushal.. who was struggling to get out of the three men who held him….

Tho… yeh teri laila hai??? Mocked the guy holding him….

Acchi hai… ek dam kya bolthey hai.. sexy…. Mocked another one…

Kushal's was furious listening to all this…. He was already tired and now this… he knew what was going on in these guys mind….. The rain was also not helping much.. Anjali was drenched making her shirt stick to her.. Any man would lose their mind over her… and these men were born perverts.. he suddenly felt very scared for her…

Tho ek deal karthey hai.. said the man who was holding Anjali….

You want him alive no??? safe and sound.. What can you do for him??? He asked her smirking..

I'll do anything.. use chod do pls.. Anjali replied crying… all the time looking at Kushal…

Oh great.. then come on put on a good show for us.. Then we might think abt leaving him…. He said and started laughing….

What show??? She asked confused….

Come on sweet heart…. Remove your clothes… your boyfriend and us will enjoy this…. He told her.. as he moved closer to Kushal….

Anjali.. just run from here… don't do anything like this.. just go… yelled Kushal… he was disgusted….but before he said anything. The man kneeled him in his stomach making him yell in pain…

Tho kya socha hai…. He asked Anjali.. He took out a gun from his pocket and held it on Kushal's temple.. chal bolo….

Iiifff… I do it… www will you leaveee hi him??? She asked…struggling to bring out her voice

Sure sweet heart…. The men smirked.. They were gonna have fun today…..they thought

Anjali shut up… just. Before he completed…. He was again hit….

Kushal… she cried…

Arrey.. rono dhona badh me… come on sweet heart…. Anjali swallowed… and started removing her shirt.. her hand shivered as she undid the buttons…. Tears fell from her face…

Anjali.. pls.. Kushal pleaded… one of the guy caught hold of his hair… kyu be… if she has no prob why are you spoiling it for us too… he mocked him.. Kushal spit on his face making the man slap him… all of the other guys were ogling her…

Ok now chal upna skirt bhi nikalo… one said.. They were disappointed as she wore a long slip under the shirt…. Anjali undid her skirt and stood there humiliated and feeling disgusted with her self.. but she also knew that they would kill Kushal if she refused…. His life was more important than anything….

Oye… now… Hmmm upna slip bhi nikalo.. Shouted a man…

Ya me help karon teased another guy…

Anjali stood there… she dint have the courage to do more.. Her hands shook along with her body…. She couldn't look on… she bent her head in shame….

Chal me hi help kartha hun… said one man and started walking towards her..

Chodo use… just leave her…Nahi tho…..Yelled Kushal… he tried to get free but there were 3 men holding on to him… the guy went closer and ripped off the strap holding on the slip… he ripped it off fully and now she was standing only in her inners..

Nahi tho… kya??? He said holding a piece of cloth in his hand…. He waved it in front of him….

Wha kya mal hai yaar… whistled a guy near Kushal.. Kushal closed his eyes.. He need to get out from their grip… rage filled him… as he could feel his blood boiling.. No one absolutely no one.. Touching his possession… and Anjali was his life.. His breath… these guys were so dead…

Accha.. ab pura nikalo na…. yelled another one…

Han han… saying the guy near Anjali touched her arm, caressing her skin…. Anjali just froze.. Disgust… humiliation.. Death was better….. She prayed God to give death…. She closed her eyes as she felt his finger on her strap….

AAAHHH came a voice and the guy near Anjali turned to see 2 men on the ground… Kushal punched the other one also making him fall down.. He snatched the gun from one guy and shot the three on the ground… he then looked at the 4rt one near her… he walked slowly towards that guy… Anjali just sat down bringing her knees towards her chest… she was shivering…

She is mine.. hear it loud and clear… I was coming with you right??? Then why the hell did you have to do this to her…. Growled Kushal as he near the man… the man was stupefied as he looked at his eyes.. They were red and throwing fire ….

He held his collar… I'll kill anyone who sees her… forget touching … aur tumne… he yelled as he broke his hand that touched Anjali.. the man yelled in pain…

I told you before.. leave her…. You dint… saying Kushal kicked him on the stomach…. So many times that the man fainted due to pain….

Uth…. Kushal shook the man…uth ja… nahi tho me… he yelled shaking him….the man opened his eye.. but was shocked to see the gun on his forehead….

Only I can see her like this… only I can touch her like tat.. if anyone even dreams of doing so.. this is what will happen.. saying he pressed the trigger and the man was dead.. Anjali was still sitting like that… Kushal kept the gun in his pocket… just in case few others followed…. He hugged her….

Nothing will happen now jaan… he whispered.. slowly as he hugged her..

i…. i.. I'm ..dd….ddi…i..r.r….ty… she cired out… holding his collar as she rested her head on him…

shhh.. nothing has happened….

he… he…. He.. touched me… I ha..h…ha..hat..t..te.. myself… she cried…

nothing happened…. Kushal said aloud.. I'm sorry….he pleaded

ooo…oonn…l…ll…yy you cc..ss….nnn….ttt…oo…uch… mmee.. ll..iii..ke that… she cried…. t…tt…he….eee…y ss….aa..ww me….like …tha…t..iii… want to die…she cried clinging to him…

they are dead Anju…. Look.. no one will ever do that to you… you are mine samjhe…. He said kissing her…. She looked up into his eyes… what she saw was sincerity and love…

I love you jaan… pls… don't say such things..

I love you too… she whispered back… he bent down a bit and kissed her lips.. first she dint respond… she just wanted to feel his lips on her… but later she responded passionately… they left each other…

Tho… we can continue this later also… and much more.. but.. if you remember we are on the road… he teased her…

Anjali blushed… she just remembered she was half naked and in his arms…..he moved and took the shirt on the ground and covered her… he made her stand up and helped her get into the skirt… on top of that he removed his shirt and make her wear it also…. He kissed her forehead… jaan… nothing happed they will never come.. pls don't… he told her as he held her close…. Anjali couldn't even stand… she shivered… he carried her and got into one of those thugs car's…. he stopped and took out her bag from their previous car and handed it over to her…

Jaan.. pls calm down.. all will be well.. he assured Anjali… do you have a phone?? He asked her… she nodded and gave him the phone he called KuShi... After few rings he heard a very tensed voice of KuShi...

Bhai... Arnav... Sniff.. Sniff... Use bachao bhai... she cried to him...
where are u kushi?????? he asked controlling the shiver in his voice
here... Just bought him to city hospital... Bhai pls come here... she cried...
kushi...stay there will reach there as soon as possible...take care of urself and him too... Dont worry... saying he cut the call...
we are going to mumbai he told anjali and stepped on the accelerator...as he made another call to his very close friend to arrange for tickets to Mumbai as soon as possible...
Edited by ar_art - 12 years ago
ar_art thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
guys made changes.. read on...

Kushi sat outside the ICU...Praying... Pleading that her Arnav should be alright... The doctors seem to be worried as they buzzed in and out... But Kushi's eyes were glued to the door hoping to get a good news... After 2 hours of wait, one doctor approached her and informed her of his condition...
Mrs Raizada... He is stable for now... But... You see we have to wait.. He is still not out of danger... If he comes to senses within the next 5 hrs then all will be fine otherwise... We have to wait now... saying he left... KuShi entered the room to find her love in an unconscious condition... The mere sight stung her heart... She held his hand...I'm sorry Arnav... I love u too... Very much... Pls come back... she cried... She then placed a small kiss on his forehead... A nurse came in and sent her out... KuShi sat outside for another 3 hours... When she saw doctors rush into the ICU... She was told that Arnav was out of danger but is asleep... Kushi signed... The next few hours Kushi sat there waiting for him to wake up... Arnav was shifted to another room... It was almost 4pm the next day...
Kushi she heard someone call... Turning around she saw Nk.Kushal and a worried Anjali standing there... standing there...
where is my brother Kushi???? asked Anjali as she hugged her...
he is inside... But now the doc said he is out of danger and will wake up soon... Come have aa look saying she led every one inside the room...
all three saw him lying so pale on the bed...Nk and Anjali felt miserable and Kushal felt bad...for his sister... He dint share anything with Arnav... For him Arnav was a spoilt rich brat, his love's brother and the reason of his sister's sadness... That is all.. Even here, all he could sense was the sadness his lovely ladies felt on seeing Arnav like this... That is all...
All four settled themselves on the attender's bed...
So how did this happen???? Nk asked and Kushi explained how the accident took place...
it was chacha Kushi... Kushal told her... Kushi was shocked... To hear that and also that his intentions were to kill her and Arnav had saved her...
But how did u guys know abt this??? And where is chacha????? she asked..confused... Nk tolded her everything... He also told her the plan that he and Shyam had laid to trap shashank... They had been successful... And now shashank and his gang were behind bars...
But how come u came to know abt kushal and kushi???? Anjali asked... Now she understood many things...NK smiled as he explained how KuShi was the driver Kushal for the few months before the real Kushal came...all of them giggled at this...they talked for some more time when one nurse came in with a prescription and asked Kushal to get the medicines... Kushal went to get them followed by Anjali...
Nk taking this oppurtunity... held Kushi's hand...
Kushi.. i need to tell you something... he said...
kya bath hai?? she asked him
wo.. you did read the newspaper right?? abt Sheetal's case???
yes but why are you talking abt it now??? she asked not getting what he was saying...
Kushi just listen to me... wo... you see.. all was a mistake.. he started... i'll tell you everything... just sit down first..saying he pulled Kushi and made her sit down...
Kushi.. Sheetal.. studied with us.. or to say she was our junior... i liked her a lot.. but she was interested in money.. Arnav had a play boy image.. but i knew he was not bad... but one day she came to me running telling me that Arnav had played with her and gotten her pregnant... i even heard Arnav's and her talk and Arnav's acceptance on bedding her.. i had gotten furious and decided to get to the bottom of this... i complaint to the police to get Sheetal justice.. at that time i dint know what a snake she was... but later i found out.. but it was too late.. the relationship i shared with Arnav was lost... i was younger than him, but still we were of the same age... i loved him and i knew he did too... but cos of this girl i destroyed out lives... the day i bought you into our house, i had seen Arnav look at you.. i thought he was interested in you.. and thought of making you my bhabi.. but then things got messed up.. i came to know what he did to you he told her looking down... I'm so sorry Kushi... but pls forgive him.. it is just that he was scared for me and Anjali.. he thought you were also like Sheetal... she too came into this house with me.. and look at what she did... so only.. but now i understand he loves you..pls accept him.. i want him like before... not this ASR.. i want my Arnav back... the jolly guy.... he said as his eyes filled with tears...
After that incident, i left home.. i couldn't bear what i have done to my brother... it was my misunderstanding that had made him so week... i hated myself.. that is why i joined you know where...he looked up at her face.. pls Kushi will you accept him...?? he asked hopefully...
all this while Kushi listened to him...but Nk... how do you know this is love and not his guilt that is coming up??? he might feel that what he did to me was bad and so in his remorse he might feel he is in love with me... she said wiping a tear from her eye...
i love him too Nk... but i don't trust his love... every time he makes me feel loved, he himself destroys it for me.. he makes me repent on it all over again... i don't want to get hurt again Nk.. i'll be destroyed if it happens again... she said looking at the sleeping Arnav...
you see Nk.. i love your family... after the death of mine, i have never felt like this before... i loved every one... but cos of him, my brother lost his love.. Anjali picked him over my brother destroying my brother's heart... now i need to stay with my brother... he needs me...
you think Kushal will be happy with this decision???
Nk asked
he will not be.. but i'm not gonna tell him this... and neither will you... pls for me...
Nk signed... he dint know what else to say...
ok ... but pls give it a thought... he said but just hen KuShi heard Arnav moans... The doctor was summoned and the 4 people were shown the door... After an hour, the Raizada and Gupta siblings entered to see Arnav wide awake... he looked at all of them confused..
I dont know them... Who are you???? he yelled... As the other looked at him shocked..

PRECAP: Joot bole kaoa Kate..
kale kaoa se darie
I hope it was ok...
do like and comment...

Edited by ar_art - 08 May 2013 at 4:56pm
Edited by ar_art - 12 years ago