peraltagasm thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Hayee!! I'M IN LOVE WITH OLIVER!!!!
He is really a charmer! n Yeah.. Taayaamver part was really emotional.. M SOO GOD DAMN EXITED FOR THE PRECAP!! Jaldi update karna bags! N please mujhe pm karna mat bhoolna!
..gone.. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Aww...Very touching nd emotional yaar...beautifully written...nd Oliver is a dog 😉 I really liked Reyam's reaction after knowing it...!! I love doggies nd now Oliver has b'come ma' personal fav!!😉
-Parveen- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
omg...oliver da doggy...hw cute..rey feeling jealous 4 doggy.ha..ha...taayam convo was nice
bags07 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Dipu_taarey

bags kya emotional,updatde diya ...rula,diya yar tune...love swaron taayam olini oliyam and all...love jealous rey...and love olini bonding...now update next faster...

ab to aur twist n turns ane wala hai dear n i ll update it asa i update bound to u😉
Edited by bags07 - 12 years ago
bags07 thumbnail

Originally posted by: miss_neha

Awww.. That's soo cute n I'm glad u told us what happened with shivam now... Shivam is such a creep.. Ooo n the precap has me all excited.. Can't wait for the next part

thnx..😉.still taani s past is is not completely reveled..y she avoided n was away from swayam n chacha chachi...
bags07 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shivangi_Taarey

Hayee!! I'M IN LOVE WITH OLIVER!!!!

He is really a charmer! n Yeah.. Taayaamver part was really emotional.. M SOO GOD DAMN EXITED FOR THE PRECAP!! Jaldi update karna bags! N please mujhe pm karna mat bhoolna!

awww thnx..😳 i ll update soon😊
bags07 thumbnail

Originally posted by: meghasingh

bags...now i have to update...really...u forced me...i so hate u...why do u have to write an awesone update which force me to update hmm...?

okay it was awesome...understatement...guess have to make new words define it...oliver being a dog...so so so cute...
and i loved this update more bcz it reminded me of my sweetheart...zaura...of course a dog...u know he's too sweet...not mine actually, my dad's friend's pet...but really he is so lovely...and i admire the way u described oliver...wonderfull...thanks for an awesome update...

LOL 😃 i too loved my family friends dogs bundi n chikki theye were adorable...and our dogs which we owned when i was kid kaalu n baalu...
bags07 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sara_Taarey22

OMG bags Oliver is a dog 😲 this Sassoon cute! To say the truth I don't like animals ! But after reading this I want a dog like oliver😆 OMG the bond was fab ! I seriously got tears SOO emotional ! Superb job! Well done ! N JALDI update TaaRey passionate scene can't wait!

awww so swt of you to like oliver so much...😳and thanx😛
bags07 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ShReya_TaaRey

Oh my god! I never thought Oliver would be a dog.. N that too so cute!! Loved the update very very much.. N the precap is making me more excited n happy!! Please update soon!!!

thnx shreya but i ll update this ff after m done updating my other ff😊
bags07 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..dinu..

oliver is a dog??lol awsum update..loved their bonding omg oliver is so naughty😆 loved jealo rey taani scene was so emotional lovwed it update soon

ya and oliver is gonna act as cupid soon😳so all thanks to him u will witness many taarey scenes😉