13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
awesome and so hilarious
you made me smile loved you update...
please update i will fix you also ...please
please6 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
love it lol poor arnav has two crazy but cute people in his life anyways love it and plzzz update soon
sana11 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
fantastic update dear👏update the next soon dear😃
Crazy_soul thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Omg!that was freaking crazy,even more than me!!!.can i just hug buaji?.and kiss her too???...okay,i do remember she has fallen for rockey already and all.but she's choo cute!.
Lovely update belli.
Is rocky's original name nandakishore???.
Edited by Crazy_soul - 13 years ago
dazzlerabi thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Loved it! Both Buaji n khushi rock..rocky character seems interesting would love to see with Buaji😆
dilectus thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 3 Thumbnail + 6
beliya!!!

i hate you!!!😭
oh no no no noo...i dont..i cant...i am not meant to hate you!!!😲

may be i am angry with you!!😡

but ghooossaa to mujhe aata hi nai hai!!!😃

yaaar..i am feeling something different for you!!!🥱

arrre naiii!! dont take me wrong..i am straight, and waiting very patiently for my own ASR you see..😳

the thing is...i forgot!!!🤢

chalo baad me bataungi...
any ways, thanku soo much for dedication...i was grinning form ear to ear and gave a full two minute stare to my name at the beginning of previous update!!!😃
about the meaning of curse words..i am always at your service mam!! this is the best job i can do, inventing new curse words and deducing entirely new meanings out of them 😆
i was feeling very low after the damini incident, and you provided a very much needed smiley relief to me!! thanku soo much beliya, god blesses them who make others smile!!! may he bless you always with happiness.

p.s.-ignore my gibberissh talks at beginning, i just dint know how -to -not -sound sad!!!
zo_Ora thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
loved the update!!!...hmm the strory is getting more interesting"!!!...cant wait 4 da nxt part!! :D :D :D
chavvi16 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
ab yeh rocky kaun hai
man what more craziness are we gonna see from these ppl
but i just love this story nonetheless
so they went and told everything to buaji
man that bua sure didnt let them complete the full story and kept jumping in
how ever she has agreed to keep this quiet from both the families and thats somethign for sure
wonder what else are we gonna see here
whatever it is am sure it will be rocking like this update
gosh her bua sure is odd right
so we have her love story too soon this will be interesting and more hilarious than ever before
happy new year in advance

ananya786 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
amazing update...!!!!
plz update the next part soon...
frenzyy thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
amazing!!! buaji is sooo cool😆