ana-twilight thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Beautiful update.. Pls update soon.. 😊
mariajamal thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
HEHEHE NICE ONE... :) LOVE TO SEE FULL FAMILY SUPPORT KHUSHI IN HER PLAN... :) BECHARA ARNAV :)
pooja_shineStar thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
awesome update!!!
pls pls update soon!:)
crazyme12 thumbnail
Groupbie Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
cool...nice update...its sweet...btw thanks for d PM 😊 😊
..Sruthi.. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: hars123ipkknd

awesome sruthi...

nice end ..

It is not the end
nidinanisam thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
thanks4 the pm,.update soon and pm me
..Sruthi.. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
PART 5
Last part I din't get much response pls read and comment. This part is dedicated to my dear (hars123ipkknd) Harsha.

A: What.
K: You told that you will not shout but now you are shouting at me.
A: Are you crazy why should I shout at you.
K: Aap khush hai.
A: Sure. I am the happiest man alive. You I am going to be father. What do expect me to react .
K: I thought you don't like kids.
A: D you think that I am that same arrogant, rude, ruthless soul.
K: No. but you say that you write your destiny.
A: Pagal. You write my destiny.

Khushi was exited to hear this from arnav and she hugged arnav. She kissed his forehead. And they remained still for sometime.

Anj: congrats chotey and khushiji.
Nani: Khushi betiya. You should take rest at these stages and take care you and our baby.
Anj: Haan. Khushiji. And chotey you never shout or fight with her. Even a single drop tear from her eyes you are fired.
A: ok. Ok I will not eat her.

Everyone giggled and had thier dinner and retired to their respective rooms.

In Arshi room.

Khushi was sitting on her side of her and reading some magazine. And she was thinking about some thing. Arnav came and sat near her and took her hand in his hands and rested his head on her lap. He caressed and kissed her belly. And he was talking to thier baby.

A: He Junior raizada. We will be waiting for your arrival. You should take of your mother as father does. We will be with you in your thick and thins.

Hearing this khushi's eyes was welled up with tears. She was proud at the affection and bond that he shares with her and her baby.

K: Arnavji you said that this is the DARK DIWALI of your life but it turned to the best diwali of our life.
A: Haan. Next year we will celebrate it with our kid.
K: Yes I will celebrate it with my son.
A: Son. No daughter.
K: Son.
A: daughter.
K: My prince.
A: My princess.
K: My laadgoverner.
A: my sankadevi.

Their cute tiff was ended by a soft giggle of Anjali and N.K.

ANj: chotey why are fighting with bhabi.
A: Are you in her defence.
Anj: yes.
A; Di this is cheating.
Nk: Hey nannav I am to in khushiji's side.

Khushi shrugged in proudness.

Precap: Last part.

Pls do comment and like and metion your willings for next part. 😉

_Diamond_ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Soo cute, really love Arnav and Khushis bond ❤️

You are a good writter!! 👏
titanichomeless thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
love anjial and NK. They are in Khushi's side. Poor Arnav.
mariajamal thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
NICE :) AWWW FINALLY HAPPY ENDING CUMMIN UP :)