13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
How can you end it there Smita????????????/

Now I will have to check a dozen more times if you have updated the next part 😳

Wonderful update as always
Maddy1270 thumbnail
you've left us on a cliffhanger and i can't wait for the next update!
loved khushi's attempts at matchmaking and the easy convo between arnav and khushi and their teasing each other... the description and the photos of the meal, especially the rasmalai made my mouth water!
arnav's roar and khushi's smile were lovely... wish we could see some of this passion in the show, where everything seems to have gone cold turkey!
Crazy_soul thumbnail
I'm all smiles after reading this.such a cute update di.
bugs_bunny thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Oo! Khushi going straight to payal's house! I'm sure mami will be very happy to meet her future dil.. Haha! I can't wait to see who khushi picks for NK! I loved the teasing arnav! Are we gonna see someone for anjali too? See akash and nk's protective sides?

Ended at such a bad place!! :( Will be waiting eagerly for the next update!!
Vithagan2304 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
loving d teasing conversation of our arshi:)
pixiegirl thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Very cute updates Smita. Love this possessive & romantic Arnav ;)
SS88 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Lovely update, but who would seek the services of a bureau named Shaadi ka Laddoo? Or hahaa, chaat mangni BUT byah LOL. Khushi's such a matchmaking busybody. Sneaky, very sneaky taking Payal's address. And those pics are yummylicious, now I want to eat chole puri.
rainyday3000 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Awww a beautiful update!!! Loved it!!! :)
rrd29 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
hai the romance...and u had to stop the update at such a critical and important point ..."pout like Khushi"...hehehehhe
Please update soon
Humayra thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Amazing update...
Loved the teasing session between ArHi..They actually Khushi was☺️ and I was🤣
Special thanks for the rasmalai picture..😛