Kurup thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
sorrry if my comment looks like an update, but since u gave a maha update i could not stop myself from giving a maha comment, actuallly wanted to write on every line of ur update, but then that would make all the people on this forum to search me and put it in some psychiatric clinic, which i wanted to avoid, hence cut very very very very very very very short...HOPE THIS LONG SENSLESS RUBBISH FROM MY END DOES NOT BOTHER U
Hey Apppyyy...My Rockstar..My gulab jamun, my rasgulla, my son papdi, my rabdii,,,,my barfii...muahhh,,,,,A very tight hug and a kiss tooo sweeet heartt (in good sense)...
I so so so so so so so so so so so so so loved it that if u listen carefully u can actually hear me screaming on top of my lungs how much i loved it...
the moment u said about the maha update, I thought that it would b the continuation from the same part where u left..arshi at khushi's home and misha and pulkit out for meds,,,but it was a surpise that u started it off with a new day...
As I started reading I was irritated reading it, how is sofie so cheap, a s**t, a b***h...a tiny baby and she is hurting her and that tooo from ASR's territory,,,and y the hell was ASR so damn silent...when he had all the powers to do everything in this world y not stop Sofie from taking Gul...PLZ CLEAR THIS SOFIE THING ONCE AGAIN THROUGH QUESTION ANSWER SECTION OR A PM PLZZZ...
How did Khushi come there...I am guessing it that maybe Misha called her and said her..and each and every scene from Khushi's entry was nothing less than a dream...loved every dialog...every action...woww...Khushi the savior...
Felt angry when Arnav denied but he just wanted to know khushi's state of mind..even his point was very much valid, how can he marry her when she is engaged to someone else and he does not even know whether she loves him, though he knows he loves her and she loves him but not very sure as they never confessed...Khushi here also did a very brave thing and in fact a very right decision from her part of signing the paper and the dialog...waaah yaaar kyaa dialog maaraa...anything for u arnav...woww...she reallly meant what she said and she proved that she is not among the ones who backs out...
the most important person whom I forgot to mention here in today's update was AMAN...loved his dialog from the begining...ASR asks him not to pick the call, but he refused...AMAN DID NOT LISTEN TO ASR and today coz of that arshi got legally wedded or say will b legally wedded...the end part from aman, the act of calling the lawyers and discussing and the words he said to sofie everythng was mindblowing...
i would rate today's update as 100/10, every character very well portrayed, every character very well justified including the warden who was holding gul until khushi's grand entry...Khushi was the true performer today...
all thnx to u APPPY for giving me such a beautiful treat today. U made me proud today and I feel proud in naming u a rockstar...I never regretted it and will never regret it...MMMUAAAHHH darling...
Edited by Kurup - 12 years ago
goguma thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
at least they're married now, even if its for Gul's sake.

but for sure, they have a lot to answer to pulkit and rosh..

anticipating high drama in the next update!

venusfairy thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
wow sorry i scolded this soffie... she is an angel who got them married👏... she bowled out pulkit and roshni in a single ball👍🏼... love u so much appy....
Yellow. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Congrats on new thread and for maha update of this FF...

truly this is superb update ... khushi khushi what can i say about this women... she is best mother for gul than anyone other than anjali... loved it how she was threatening that b*t*h to take gul from her,... im sure even if would have to raise a hand khushi would definitely do that ... khushi considers herself to be gul's mother whether arnav accepts it or not... she would always be there for her...

misha!!! loved u loved u lady... the anger she felt towards soffie for taking gul away from them ... she knows the strength of khushi's love for gul... and how she made her bhaiyya to marry khushi fast and get back gul...

arnav... when he said i cant do this i was like WHAT THE but after hearing khushi's acceptence he signed it... yay please dont let anything stop this wedding appy ... 😊

deepika45 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
Oh mine i loved it,. its truly maha update.. They are married!! legally!! Khushi was outstanding., life saver pillar. Loved her explanation of Lord Krishna and his two mothers. Well suited for the situation.
Eagerly waiting for the next update
anya_maheshwari thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
literally dancing!!!! seriously yaar these people are such insane they r so wonderful specially khushi!!! awww her realation with gul is just something like heaven i just so loved it and yeah dont forget to pm me and yeah congo on thread 10 thats a really great achievement!!!!!🤗
kritash thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
congrats on tenth thread.
really awesome.
liked it very much.
liked the way kushi entered and made the decision .
superb.
you have written this FF so well that it reached to this height, i didn't felt bored with any update.
that was the magic of this FF
fantastic and fabulous.
mayad thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Hi Appy, Congrats on the 10th thread! 👏
What a way to start off this new thread! You could cut the tension with a butter knife! Khushi the hero to the rescue! Poor little Gul how can anyone be so cruel to a baby! Thankfully she's back with her mummy and daddy now! Thankfully they will all be under one roof soon!
Cheers!
Maya Aunty
rohini973794 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
heyy continue soon yaar...seriously already read the update twice...waiting 4 more...continue soon continue
ArshiAnalyst thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Congrats on the new thread and the super awesome Maha Update!!!
Wonderful... Lovely.. Emotional... Suspense... and what not.. Just loooved it..