_SenbonZakura_ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: sanstina

Awesome update

u beautifully penned rey and kria's thoughts about each other😊😊

Thank you dear! Glad to see a new reader! Do Hang around!
_SenbonZakura_ thumbnail

Originally posted by: Roxxy47

'Nightmares' again ...

Kria's letter as always was full of emotions , it explained her feelings quite well ...
We got to read about Rey as well , nice...
Acha hua that he didn't called 'Her' or else it would have ruined the part 🤢...
The song and Rey's emotions were described very well...
But he is still blaming Kria 😔...
'Us se' fursat mile toh Rey ko kissi aur ke bare mein sochne ka time mile 🤔...
Rey reached the beach , most probably Kria must be there as well 😉...
Fabulous part 😃...
Loved it ❤️...
N thanks for the pm 😊.

Hey! Pehli hi baar toh the yaar nightmares!! :P

Arre yahaan toh Kria ke baare mei hi socha naa!! fir kaahe ki chinta!

Thanks for the comment!
_SenbonZakura_ thumbnail

Originally posted by: 1D_D3-Crazy

thanks for the pm and nice update :D i loved how Kriya's and Rey's feelings were expressed by the letter and song respectively

Nikki <3

Hey Nikki!

I am glad you loved it!
_SenbonZakura_ thumbnail

Originally posted by: ShemliArsha

Finally Kriyaansh met..
The song was just perfect with rey's pov...and
The letter was just amazing...
Waiting for the next part...n fingers crossed!!!

Thanks for loving the song and the letter!

Will update soon!
_SenbonZakura_ thumbnail

Originally posted by: kitttu1309.

awsome update...
Lykd it
thankx 4 d pm
update soon

Thank you for the comment Kittu!! 😃
maddieee thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
the same dreadful nightmare haunting both kriya and rey is very well written and i liked... the pain they both are facing is overwhelming...

this SS is so real... life love complications... awesome update... cheers👍🏼

this is my second favorite SS(mi amore being the first)
21Neha21 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
amazing...loved it a lot..
plz update soon..:)
Zehnaseeb. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: -Anky-

I am sorry to have made you cry. Trust me, that is never my intention. i think that's the specialty of ur SS😳, i don't mind shedding buckets of tears everyday becoz of ur SS😳

Thank you for commenting this time! Means a lot to get reviews! Sacchi! i will keep up my record from now on, regular comment😊

And I am sure the upcoming chapters are gonna be a turmoil as well. Hang on!! :D now that's some foreshadowing.. can't wait

my reply in blue, n just a request, plzzz make Rey Suffer, i want to see that so badly...

_SenbonZakura_ thumbnail

Originally posted by: maddieee

the same dreadful nightmare haunting both kriya and rey is very well written and i liked... the pain they both are facing is overwhelming...

this SS is so real... life love complications... awesome update... cheers👍🏼

this is my second favorite SS(mi amore being the first)

next update ka wait kariyo! tera request fulfill ho raha hai...

Thanks for always commenting Mads!!
_SenbonZakura_ thumbnail

Originally posted by: 21Neha21

amazing...loved it a lot..

plz update soon..:)

Thanks Neha!

Will update soon!