Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 24th Sep '25
Katrina and Vicky officially announce her pregnancy!!!
TRAUMA KAHA 🤧24. 9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 24, 2025 EDT
🏏Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, Super Four,15th Match (A2 v B1) Abu Dhabi🏏
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs BD, Match 16, A1 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Sonam Kapoor Announces Bollywood Comeback
Shah Rukh Khan, Rani & Vikrant at the National Film awards- page 3
Abhira is most pathetic character in gen4
All the activism/feminism is reserved for kachara FL?
OSO was based on Divya Bharti death?
Pranit killed it today
Back to square one: Tosu is forgiven 🤣🤣🤣
Farhana constantly goes on family
Suggest Name For Vicky Katrina Baby
Happy 200 MANNAT❤ ....MHKPK🥳
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 25, 2025 EDT
Movies of Sonam Kapoor's which I enjoyed
ROOM SERVICE 25.9
Hawt Geetmaan Moments 🔥🔥💋💋
Chapter Seventeen
The Raizadas' and Guptas' returned back to Sydney while NK and Lavanya went for their honeymoon. Buaji and Kashyaps' returned back to normal routines and Payal started working in an Architecture firm in Pune itself.
Arnav was in his cabin when Aman knocked on the door.
Arnav: Come in!
Aman came inside and stood next to Arnav's desk.
Aman: Sir I was not able to arrange a meeting with Mr Gupta...
Arnav: What the ... Aman why have I employed you? You are not meant to say you were not able to do things ... You are just are supposed to do it!
Aman: Sir what I meant is I was not able to arrange a meeting with Mr Gupta since he is out of town but I have arranged a meeting with Miss Gupta!
Arnav: Miss Gupta? ... You mean Khushi Gupta?
Aman: Yes Sir! Apparently she is handling all the projects while Mr Gupta is away.
Arnav: Ok! When have you arranged the meeting for?
Aman: It's in the evening at 4.00pm at the Gupta head Office.
Arnav: Ok we will leave around 3.00pm then!
Aman: Sure Sir!
Aman left the cabin leaving a thoughtful Arnav behind.
AR's new fashion line was going to be launched soon and so Arnav wanted to organise a fashion show and launch party for that. That is why he had asked Aman to call Jay and fix up a meeting with him so that GEM could organise the event. But now it looks like he will have to work with Khushi ... which brought a smirk on his face.
Arnav (self-thought): Working with Miss Gupta would be one hell of a ride!
It was 3.50pm and Arnav and Aman had reached the GEM head office for their meeting with Khushi. They both were showed their way to Khushi's cabin by the receptionist and when they reached near the cabin, they could hear Khushi screaming at someone -
Khushi: How can you be so irresponsible Mr Clark? I had warned you before about this!
Mr Clark: Miss Gupta...
Khushi: I don't want to hear any silly excuse Mr Clark! You have exactly 1hour to fix this problem and if it's not fixed by then ... then do feel free to consider yourself FIRED!
Mr Clark: But Miss Gupta...
Khushi: I think I have made myself clear ... You can go now and remember the clock is ticking ... you have exactly 58 minutes left from now!
After hearing Khushi, Arnav was shocked would be an understatement. The Khushi he had met in India and the Khushi he had heard today were definitely two different people ... This Khushi sounded more like him. And he was definitely impressed by this Khushi.
Arnav (self-thought): Probably working with Khushi wouldn't be that bad!
Arnav came out of his trance when the door of Khushi's cabin opened and Mr Clark came out with a disappointed look. Once Mr Clark moved out, the receptionist knocked on the door and opened it slightly so that she could peek her head into the cabin and address Khushi -
Receptionist: Ma'am Mr Raizada is here to meet you!
Khushi looked towards the door when she heard that and nodded her head. She stood up and started walking towards the door while receptionist opened the door widely letting Arnav and Aman enter the cabin. The moment Arnav stepped into the cabin, his chocolate brown eyes met with Khushi's hazel brown eyes.
Khushi: Good evening Mr Raizada!
Arnav was taken aback for a second or so when he heard Khushi addressing him formally ... he hadn't heard her addressing him that way for a while now and for some unknown reason he did not like it either ... The way she used to address him as Arnav sounded better. But he decided to ignore that feeling.
Arnav: Good Evening Miss Gupta! Nice to meet you!
Khushi: Same here ... And I hope it will remain that way!
Arnav: Sorry?
Khushi: Well most of our meetings till date have not exactly been nice ... So I was just hoping this one does not turn out to be that way!
Arnav: In that case I hope that too!
Khushi: Hmmm ... Well please have a seat!
She then turned towards the receptionist -
Khushi: Pam (receptionist) you can leave!
Pam: Ok Ma'am.
Once Pam left, Khushi went and sat on her chair.
Khushi: So how can I help you?
Arnav: We are launching a new fashion line and we would like GEM to organise the launch event.
Khushi: Great ... Congratulations for the new line!
Arnav: Thanks!
Khushi: Would you be able to give me some details on the new line ... so that I can plan the event according to that.
Arnav: The new line is a mixture of Indian tradition to the European tradition. So we would want the theme of the launch to be the same.
Arnav signalled Aman to give the file he was holding to Khushi.
Aman: This file has more info about the launch.
Saying that, he gave a file to Khushi. Khushi read through the file for a while and then look up at them.
Khushi: Great! Have you decided on any particular date or venue yet?
Aman: We would like you to look for a venue and about the dates ... well we would like to launch it by the end of this month or early next month ... it mainly depends on the availability of the venue.
Khushi: Sounds Good! Is there any type of venue you would prefer?
Arnav: A place with Historical or traditional touch would be preferable!
Khushi: Sure! Also it would be great if someone from your behalf would work with the planning team.
Arnav: I and Aman are the main people for this project ... So feel free to contact one of us any time you need.
Khushi: Great! Well I will ask my team to start working on this as soon as possible.
Arnav: Thanks for that! Well we will leave now and if you need anything from our side please feel free to contact.
Khushi: Sure and we will keep you updated on the progress.
Arnav: Great!
Arnav and Aman bid their byes to Khushi and left the cabin. But while going down the stairs, Arnav halted and told Aman to continue and that he will join him at the parking lot. After Aman left Arnav climbed back the stairs to go to Khushi's cabin again and after knocking once he entered the cabin.
Khushi was taken aback when she heard a sudden knock and before she could even react back, the door opened and there she saw Arnav standing there with all his glory. She questioned him with her eyes about his sudden return to which he just smirked back and entered the cabin.
Arnav: Well the meeting didn't go that bad did it?
Khushi was surprised with his question but when the question sank in she smiled lightly -
Khushi: No it did not! ... Did you return back just to ask me that?
Arnav: Well... I thought I should know what you thought about the meeting since the first thought you had when you saw me today was on how the meeting would go!
Khushi: I see ... Well we did not discuss anything that needed an argument!
Arnav: True ... And today you were sensible too!
Khushi: Excuse Me? What is that supposed to mean? Are you telling me that on other days I was not sensible?
Arnav: Ya kind of ... Till now I have mostly seen your crazy avatar ... I think this is the first time I seeing you like this ... And I should tell you that this avatar of yours impressed me!
Khushi: Was that supposed to be an insult or a compliment?
Arnav: I guess both!
Hearing that, Khushi mouth dropped open forming an O' to which Arnav just smirked back.
Arnav: Well ... I shall leave now! See you tonight!
Saying that; Arnav left the cabin to join Aman at the parking lot with his trademark smirk while Khushi was left behind with her trademark hawww expression.
End of Chapter Seventeen
PLEASE do hit the LIKE button and also COMMENT 😳 Eagerly Waiting to read your Comments
Also to both new and old readers if you want PMs you will have to buddy my pm account ... not this one! So please send buddy request to - Pari162_PM for PMs!
Love You All
Pari
Originally posted by: madhu1210
chapter 17 was updated earlier? ???? Where is the new update
Siggi by Sandhya (@sevenstreaks) (P.S this was my pitching picture to the production houses - which Sandy had done for me a couple of years...
[NOCOPY] P Y A A R. K A. N A G H M A. "Friends?" a little boy extended his hand towards a girl which she responded. They smiled and embraced...
A "What-If" Rumya Continuation Story — imagining what could’ve happened if Soumya never left Ishqbaaz and her relationship with Rudra was...
Ritik Mehra : Business Tycoon and Elder brother of Raghav Shivanya Kapoor : Doctor and Elder Sister of Naina and love interest of Ritik
Here are Characters of the Story Ritik : elder brother of Shivaay , Ranveer , Sanskar and love interest of Shivanya Shivanya : elder sister of