soaringskies thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
awesome update farah...i am already liking this story...😃😃😃
emistry thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Just read all the parts! Nice story you have here!
jahnvi.luvs.ASR thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
so is arnav positive or negative i mean rude or high amplified form of rude...and do he like rohan...i mean sure they were gr8 frndz but m bit confused...does he hate rohan now...or he still has high frndly thots towards rohan...is anji getting married to rohan...or there past has some stupid connection with rohan and his family...will khushi too get marries to arnav or u ll first show how ll they fall in love...FISH MAN so many questions...and only ur updates can give the answers...so update fast :D
girlTalks thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Ohh.. you ask i like it?
I love it dammit 👍🏼
-Viji- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Wow...thy bth spoke at the same time...lol...He asked abt her dress????Dunno wats gonna be the ans...lol...😆😆😆
Loving Arnav's tension😉😉
Precap looks interesting😉
Jyo.Arshi.IPK thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7
farah superb update !!!!
kya maara yaar !!!!
Arnav is too hooked and khushi is no less !!!!
and lavanya is a real despo !!!
am lovin this...so diffrnt from other SS !!!!
update soon dear !!!!
peepli thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 7
Great update..khushi s thoughts are hilarious..and a 21 yr old virgin thinkinghow a guy would be in the throes of passion..lol...la is being so obvious.. Arnav s last line cracked me up, can just about imagine khushi s reaction to it.. The fact that both of them can't help the intimate thoughts regarding the other is fun to read..
frenzyy thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
jus caught up wid the story.. simply loved it.. love d monologues of arnav... plzz pm wen u update..
panck thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Got a link to this story by Samiya and am thrilled to read such a well written one.
Cannot wait to read more
SanzBarbie thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Awesome FF dear.. really loving it.. I've sent u a buddy request, pls add me to ur PM list :)