YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #126
🇮🇳 Big News for IndiaForums Members! 🇮🇳
Alia Bhatt Slams Media For Sharing Video Of Her House
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 28 Aug 2025 EDT
Param Sundari review and box office
Anupamaa 27 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Case Filed Against SRK Deepika
Boney Kapoor Moves High Court On Sridevi Property Case
Trump imposes 50% tariff on India for buying Russian oil??!
Who impressed you more in the movie Saiyaara?
BHAROSA THODNA 28.8
Originally posted by: night girl
lol i dont feel bad of kripa after all kripa did send him to jail for 7 full years. think about it if the person you love betrays you and then sends you to jail for 7 years i think you would also be angry
but why steal it. i mean he is rich just pay the person that owns the car and just take it atleast he wont end up in jail again for stealing instead of muderš
Originally posted by: blah_blah
awesome part!!!!
.....hmmm..i wonder what angad will do with kripa š
here's a clue: i havent gotten to the romantic part yetš
agreedškripaaaaaaaš”š”š”she deserves itOriginally posted by: night girl
lol i dont feel bad of kripa after all kripa did send him to jail for 7 full years. think about it if the person you love betrays you and then sends you to jail for 7 years i think you would also be angry
Originally posted by: hot_girl_2525
Just read ur ff
i must say it totally amazing
fab parts
i really dont hate Kripa but am dissapointed in her...in the letter it said that it was on of our closest frend but i thought angad wasnt harry's frend (confused)n kripa shuld hav atleast had a proof be4 doing that...am happy that Angad is taking revenge on her but hopefully it doesnt go 2 far (i really h8 it wen dat happens)...n am disappointed in ria n prithve aswell if they even trusted him a lil bit then they shuld hav visited hime
bye 4 now
cont soon
i really want 2 c how kripa will react wen she gets 2 knw who saahil (well not c but atleat read) š š š
No no harry meant, it was one of kripa's closest's friends. thanks for reading it and i am glad u liked itš³ next part coming up soon(i think)
Part 22
RECAP: As kripa fainted Angad came up he had been there all along watching everything, he smiled and paid the guys, then carried her on his sholders put her in his car, and then drove away.
It was still dark outside as kripa woke up she could see a lavish room around she was on a soft and comfortable bed. Her legs were heavly bandaged, but what was she doing here. Then it hit her, she had been running away from those guys. Oh god she had to get away from here. Kripa put her foot down from the bed pain grasped her, and her head began to spin. Her foot was still heavely injured and her body needed more blood.
She sat back down on the bed. She had to do something she had to escape, she looked around there was a window in that room maybe she could use it to-- She heard creaking floor boards outside her room. Fear gripped her as the door opened kripa ducked and hid under the bed, she could hear the foot steps getting closer, "Kripa??" a voice said... wait she knew that voice but it couldnt be. Some one lifted the bed covers, it was sahil he had saved her somehow, "Sahil!!!" Kripa got out from under the bed and hugged him tight.
"Kripa what happened why were u hiding?"
"I thought u were u were those guys that were following me. How did u find me." Kripa felt herself weakening, she wasnt even on her injured feet anymore she was holding on to angad for support.
"Sit down kripa, U ll hurt ur foot even more." Kripa sat down angad st besides her, "Ok i saw that u were gone from the party i got worried and then i went outside to search for u i didnt find u but i found ur sandals i got really worried, i followed the path and i was helped by the blood trailings. When i found u, u had already fainted and were surrounded by a couple of guys." Angad smiled, "And as u know i have very developed muscles i just had to threaten them with a couple of punches before they left u alone."
Kripa hugged him again, "Thank u, u dont know how much i owe u, i love u sahil." Angad pulled her away from him.
"Kripa u dont owe me anything, if i had not saved u today i would have never forgiven myself." Kripa looked into his soft brown eyes they reminded her of someone. But she knew that was not possible she had never met anyone so charming, "I thought u might be hungry so i brought u some breakfast, and its like 4 in the morning for ur information, u were passed out for 4 hours straight. Hurry up and eat i still have my house to show u, and the garden."
"U live here??" Kripa said looking around at the huge place.
"Ya i do and if u dont hurry up and finish we will never get finished exploring, just my garden is an acre, and i have couple of floors, and about 200 rooms, i dont think even i have seen all of them."
Kripa smiled at him and ate up her breakfast, she had never been so hungry in her life, "ok i am done." Kripa said getting up forgetting that her foot was still injured, "Ouch!!"
She was about to fall to the floor but angad grabed her by the waist to prevent her from falling. He picked her up, in his strong muscular arms and put her back on the bed, he was still very close to her, his face inches from her's, "I forgot about ur foot maybe we should postpone our exploration for a while."
Angad looked directly into kripa's eyes, his eyes were so passionate, kripa felt herself melt, she put her arms around him bringing his face closer, she kissed him. Angad put his arms around kripa his feet were no longer touching the ground he was on top of her. She looked just as beautiful now as she had done 8 years ago, angad hadn't planned on this. In fact what he had planned was completly and totally different but for some reason he could not stop himself. He kissed her back even more passionately.
He kissed her face, then her eyes, her neck his brain was telling him that he was messing up, it was telling him that his plan was going to fail, but his heart refused to listen. Her lips felt so warm, her face was so comforting, he held her waist pushing her body closer to him. Kripa put her arms around him hoping that this was not just a dream, and if it was she didnt want it to end, she kissed his lips thirstly her hands raking through his dark brown hair...
new morning, new day. what does the new day bring us. what will the morning be like after the storm that rages in my heart all night. What is...
Chapter : Melodious Encounter https://www.indiaforums.com/fanfiction/chapter/52348