Kadambhari Chachi I Realising That Their Is Something Between VirMan Aww
Love Chachu-Chachi-Virat Relationships
Update soon amd pm me please
Thanksz x
kinny_ranvir thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
wow loved d update...

really loving dis chachu-chachi realn wid virat...

waiting for further developments between Virmaan...

thanx for d update n pm
PhoenixAsh thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Hi!
I somehow lost track of 'Woh Barsaat' which I started reading quite a while ago. Then suddenly the other day I thought about it and decided to track it down (with some difficulty). I think you did a splendid job with that. And now you've started a new one...Yay! 😃
I love the story so far- Kadhambari Chachi and Virat;s relationship is so sweet! And I like the touch of having Arnav and Khushi together in this. Virat is so forward, kya baath hai, how can Manvi resist such open affection? 😳
Please PM me when you next update...really don't want to miss the rest...
Thank you!
keetha... thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Awesome yar...!!
Thanks 4 the pm
love_never_dies thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Aww, i love this watching and being caught game of virman😳..
Kadambari is too smart, she caught them.😆. She is right give them time😉..
Continue soon and thanks for the PM

-GayathriK- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Aww that was a really sweet update!!!!
Loved it!!!
Aww loved the all virman moments!! It was so cute!!!
And kadambari understood what was happening between them!!
Ok now thats making me more curious!!
So continue soon
jia123sagar thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
i just loved ur story
plz continue soon waiting for next part

niayadav thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
it was asmmm
pls continue pm me
i may not comment every time due to my bsy schedule but i will read it ..
so pls continue giving me pm abt ur updates..
moonlight-_- thumbnail
i read all the parts and i loved it .. please update soon . .. :)