FF : UNKNOWINGLY IN LOVE
Chapter Nine
Last chapter + Epilogue
The gray clouds were far gone..They both were together and thats what they
wanted..
Khushi had just wanted to live happily ..forgive and forget everything..But Arnav
being ASR had called the Police commisioner who was his friend
and had put some of the crimes on lavanya's and shyam's head and they had been
arrested.
But the Most surprising thing eveer was that they both had apologised to Arshi .
They had confessed everything and evrything was cleared.
Arnav stood on the stage and held out his hands and a delicae hand entangled his
manly ones .Light focused on khushi who was looking like a fairy
and Arnav took the beautiful diamond ring and slipped it on khushi's beautiful
fingers and she did the same. He kissed her finger and in turn heard many
hoots from the crowd..He kneeled down and proposed her ever so nicely
"The next time i'll go on my knees for a girl would be when i'll be tying our
daughters shoe lace"
They were engaged...soon to be married.
He sat in them mandap waiting impatiently for his bride and at last an angelic
girl came down the steps dressed in the beautiful lehenga desgned by arnav.
He put the sacred mangalsutr around her neck and applied sindoor on her
parting..The moment was magical.
They were finally married.
Khushi fidgeted with her hands not knowing how to say.
''ermm...Arnaav?"
"Yeah"
"Its tme for you to go down on your knees for someone other than me"
She mumbled.
"What?",..Slowly what he said on their engagement came to hi mind and he
hugged her tightly enjoying the moment..
The sweet moment.
Arnav paced with anicipation outside the OT.
And a nurse came with the good news "Its a girl"
He wen inside and saw mother and child laying on bed.He went to khushi held her
hands,then took his baby in his arms for the very first time.
and kissed khushi's forhead to had happy tears in her eyes.This moment was
perfect.
Khushi set the dining table ..It was a sunny sunday morning and khushi was going
upstairs to call arnav for breakfast .
Suddenly someone shoved a frog into her face and she screamed loudly scared with
the sudden action ran to their room and hugged arnav
with fear who was sitting on the bed working.
"WHAT THE"
"Arnav...waha ..frog"
"FROG?"
'Yeah woh..."
That when she heard the little devils laughing standing at the door of her
room.They came inside and khushi glared at them.
She looked at arnav and started"See, what they are..."And she became angry to see
that aranv was also lughing.
'Hawww!...Aap bhi??...You are laughing..chalo i wont talk to you."
"Nahi khushi..I 'll ask them."
He held the 4 year old boys ear and asked "Aarav what were you doing with
mamma?..and you ayesha..Tumne toh mummy ko dara diya,
Aise koi karta hai kya?"
Khushi sat there enjoying arnav scolding the little devils..she smirked at their
faces.
Arnav said"You both scared her with a frog..this duplicate frog ??"He said and
pulled out a bog scorpion toy and showed khushi..she screamed again and this
time the trio laughed their heart ou and khushi was like'WHAT THE"
She turned her back towards them and pouted her lips..Aarav came running to her
lap and kissed hr cheeks saying sorry,aysha too hugged her from behing and
apologised Arnav hugged the trio and kissed her..
This was their beautiful family..
THE END..
Haha..
borest chapter!!
Sorry for ending it abruptly...
I will soon come up with someone else..
DO LIKE AND COMMENT.