HEY JINDAGI 2.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 1, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Swara Bhaskar..someone who dared to say it out loud #respect
Budget Single Digit : 7 cameo openings.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 2, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
What are the professional achievements of gabhira
Gen 5 News article Mila
Deepika & Farah Khan; Some Serious Tension !!! 👀
Sonam Kapoor is in her family way ? (2nd baby)
Mihir extra marital affair
Himesh - no more breaking news
SRK Enters Billionaire Club
The Wanderer Planet
🏏India vs West Indies, 1st Test: N M Stadium, Ahmedabad🏏
🎉 New Fun Quizzes Are Live on India Forums! 🎉
Sunny Sanskari Ki Tulsi Kumari opens well!!
The Manuscript Marauders Bingo Challenge Thread
Abhishek Seeks Legal Action On Salman Ash AI Generated Videos
Originally posted by: Dazzling_Smile
Chapter 2
"Trolled"
This is specially dedicated to SHAILU , ADITI , konpal and cookie
"STOP IT SIR" rey shouted after getting fed up of this drama.. "Everything will be OK ! u are getting extra hyper like kri' emm like any girl would be if a boy is coming for rishta" rey said.. "Emm rey ! this sentence is wrong.. its.." swayam started to explain but rey interrupted' "WHATEVER" .. "m not here to learn hindi.. lets think of something so that the girl will like him." Rey said and all boys started to think and were dressing up rdx with dramatic clothes..
"YUCK !" shouted rdx.. he remonstrate against the clothes he was said to wore.. seriously they were dramatic.. a suit.. a black suit.. as if he was about to attend a meeting.. with hell to these clothes.. how can have these so called gud looking boys, bad choice.. yewww no ways ! he undress himself from those tacky pants and t shirt which they gave after that suit.. UGHHH !! he sighed and comes out in just ripped jeans' no shirt.. emm.. emmm..
"I WANT CASUALS ! I M NOT GOING FOR ANY KIND OF PARTY DAMMIT!" he shouted annoyed because he tried almost 30 dresses and still didn't got his best one.. everyone sighed in defeat.. "Rey and Swayam I didn't expected this from u ! these dresses are too tacky !" rdx pouted in disappointment'
"Sir ! for your kind information we aren't giving you any dresses from past 2 hours! We are just glaring at the dresses Vicky and nil gave to you!" swayam said uninterestingly.. he was just looking at the ceiling while rdx was blabbering some curses' "Arghhh ! I didn't knew u guyz are so mean !" he was about to leave when rey rushed to him and held his shirt.. "Rdx! Now come with us.. we will tell you how to look h-a-w-t and make girls gaga over you!" rey smirked..
"She is nt a common girl dear !" he made a disgusting face and then cadge to them to make him look just ok.. "Don't do any kind of makeup.. m good like this only.. I just want a gud dress and nothing else!" he said trying to be serious..
"Weird!" that's the word swayam can say.. Sharon was really hell weird.. she send him a blank msg? y?.. if she wants to talk something she should write something but here' whatever.. I don't want to talk to her.. but I should say that I have a strong inclination about this so called nicole's friend.. and sharon !please For God's Sake leave my head..
"EMM'this seems gud !" rdx exclaimed after looking at himself.. he was looking cool in those faded jeans and a black shirt'
"I think now u guyz go and get ready too' as u will be with me in all this" he ordered them.. and as he was The RDX , they have to accept his order' "So you mean we will guide you?" swayam chuckled'"Ya true!" rdx frowned..as he never take any help from any Student !.. "So get ready for the blast girl!" rey smirked and then laughed seeing rdx's so called bechara face'
So guyx this is the 2nd chapter..
finally done with it.. guyz no bashings on length as update depends on the title.. this chapter's title is Trolled...
Hey there, readers , Just a quick note: I wanted to let you know that since the old module is now locked, I've created a new one for you. You...
From the author's desk : Welcome to thread 6! I started to write this story years ago when the show was live and now when I look back on what...