sreeja_rox thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: desigirlx5

how were ur exams dear?? r u done with them?? and no worries im glad u liked it😆there is alot more cute taarey coming up😉

ya re exams finally over😃yaar xams were seriously bad🥱 waiting for cute taarey scenes😍 my next mission is 2 read ur arhi ff.3 updates of that left to read.😉
worldequalsyou thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
One word SUPERB 👏 ⭐️ 👏
It was really good, nice and intersting to read
it was amazing
love everything abt the ff
loved d sibling moments, d3 gang moments, Swaron moments Tarey moments
Really had fun reading it
DO write more ff on TaRey and SwaRon
LOved and renjoyd reading your ff :D 😊 😊 😆 😆 👏 👏
desigirl_VD thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: nana-raee

One word SUPERB 👏 ⭐️ 👏

It was really good, nice and intersting to read
it was amazing
love everything abt the ff
loved d sibling moments, d3 gang moments, Swaron moments Tarey moments
Really had fun reading it
DO write more ff on TaRey and SwaRon
LOved and renjoyd reading your ff :D 😊 😊 😆 😆 👏 👏

thank you sooo much 🤗it's really nice knowing ppl like my ff 😳 glad u liked it wats ur name btws??
desigirl_VD thumbnail
Chapter 11:

Taani had finished bandaging Rey's wounds and Rey was sitting with a small smile on his face watching Taani work.

"Okay you're done." Taani said with a smile. Rey jumped off the table and held her hand, feeling good that he finally had the chance to hold her hand.

"Waise Taani now that we're together we're going to have to tell Swayam." Rey said.

"What! Bhai ko but how?" Taani said freaking out to how her brother would react.

"What do you mean how Taani we have to tell him." Rey said narrowing his eyes.

"Rey you're his best friend I'm his little sister how do you think he's going to react." Taani said back.

"Oh I get it you don't want to tell people." Rey said pulling the guilt card as he dropped her hand.

Taani bit her lip feeling bad for making Rey upset and she went around and hugged him. "I want to tell everyone Rey if I could i would scream it from the school's rooftop."

Rey had an idea and he smiled, "Let's go." he said grabbing Taani's hand once again and pulling her towards the stairs to the terrace.

"Rey I said if I could are you crazy?" Taani tried talking him out of it but it was no use he dragged her up there. "Wow." Taani said looking down from the terrace, it was beautiful the entire city was lighted. "It's beautiful." She said staring down.

Rey watched her look down at the city and smiled, "Not the most beautiful thing I've seen." He said without knowing it. Taani looked up and blushed realizing that Rey was staring at her.

"Okay," Rey cleared his throat, "Now scream it." he said with a smile.

"Rey are you crazy what if someone hears us, we could be expelled." Taani said.

"No excuses Taani you said so yourself." Rey said laughing.

"Okay." Taani said looking a little unsure.

"Okay?" Rey asked challenging her.

Taani smiled at Rey and closed her eyes, nothing could stop her from yelling out her feelings.

"I LOVE YOU REY!" She yelled from the rooftop with a smile. Rey smiled and picked her up spinning her around.

"I LOVE YOU TAANI!" he yelled laughing with her pulling her into his embrace.

"Really and when did this happen?" Swayam said coming on to roof with Sharon with a stern look on his face.

"Bhai woh!" Taani said freaking out again. Rey held her hand and squeezed it to calm her down. He looked into her eyes and gave her reassurance.

"Swayam I know I should have told you but." Rey started.

"Yes you should have told me that you liked my little sister." Swayam said with a stern look. "And Taani we agreed no more secrets." Swayam said.

Swayam looked at the guilty looks he was getting from them both of them and started laughing. "You should see your faces." Swayam said in between his laughter as Sharon aided in his laughter.

"Kya matlab?" Taani asked wondering why her brother was acting crazy.

"Taani I'm your bhai and i'm rey's best friend didn't you guys think i'd know the change in your feelings." Swayam said with a smile.

"So you're okay with this?" Rey asked.

Swayam nodded and hugged his sister, "If you're happy then I'm happy."

Taani smiled and Sharon said, "Well now that this is out in the open Swayam and I are going to go because Swayam owes me an ice cream." Swayam laughed and left with Sharon leaving taarey alone on the terrace.

Taani smiled at Rey and couldn't help but stare into his eyes. "Chale?" Taani asked connecting her hand with his as they walked out of college.

They drove back to Taani's house with smiles and light conversations.

Once they got to Taani's doorstep Rey stopped her. "Taani I want to tell you something." he said.

"Kya?" Taani asked confused with his serious tone.

Rey leaned in closer to her, moving closer as she took steps back until her back hit the door. Rey leaned in and Taani closed her eyes her heart beating faster then ever. Rey smiled seeing her like this and moved towards her ear, "I love you Taani thank you for making today the best day of my existence." Rey whispered pulling away to see her face.

Taani opened her eyes and couldn't help the blush that formed on her cheeks. She looked into Rey's loving eyes and felt herself falling deeper in love. Rey smiled and kissed her cheek sweetly before pulling away completely. "Bye." He said with a smile walking off towards his car.

Taani smiled her wide smile and jumped up and down, "I love you too!" she yelled thinking she was alone until she heard Rey's laughter. Turning around she blushed still smiling at Rey's wide smile. She waved and threw him a flying kiss before running inside happily.

Rey smiled and laid back on his car. "This is perfect." he said to himself finding himself eager for college tomorrow.
678002 thumbnail
very nice sanju pls continue awesome !!
desigirl_VD thumbnail

Originally posted by: Such

very nice sanju pls continue awesome !!

thanks so much such 😳
Loveurlife1 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
sanjuuu this was jst mind blowing each and every word were jst amazing!!!
DontAsk thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
Di this was...BRILLIANT!!!
I loved the terrance scene!
How do u write so well?????
MINDBLOWING!!!
waiting for the nxt update 😃
...Ritzy... thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Sanju 🤗

Its the best chapter infact its Perfect 😍

I loved the terrace part where Taani and Rey told each other I love you ❤️

and the last part was so damn good when Rey drops Taani home ☺️

Aww Sanju you make me feel like I am living in DreamLand 😍

Thanks a million dear...👏 can't wait for next update 😛

Loads of Love Sanju 🤗

Edited by RitikaLoveAmar - 13 years ago
desigirl_VD thumbnail

Originally posted by: loveurlife

sanjuuu this was jst mind blowing each and every word were jst amazing!!!

thanks so much marina!! 🤗 really appreciate ur comments 😳 i tried to make it as romantic as possible
Edited by desigirlx5 - 13 years ago