KR_anki_ArSha thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
awesome update esha...
flashback story was very good...
and finally kriya is back in St louise college...
hope MU will clear soon...
update soon...
rIDhid3rox thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
awesome ss and update esha
i loved it...
kria back in st.louis yepiee .
plz update the next part soon and don't for get to pm me 😳
eshaaax3. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
thank you so much for the beautiful comments guys ! will reply and update soon (:
Zehnaseeb. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
unresed on page 14😊
sujana9 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
omg awesum yaar ur writing style is unqiue i am in love wid it
d portaral of emotions is freaking good

totally in love wid dis ss
beautifully wriiten
thanks for d pm
update real soon
ekiholo thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
hey i m a new reaser of ur ss!!loved it!!will u plz do pm me whenever u update nxt!!
eshaaax3. thumbnail

Originally posted by: mEgical_arsha

...Res...

Unress*

Amazing update dear...😳

Really very nicely executed...

Loved each and every portion...👏

Totally Fun filled and Mindblowing update..👏

So,continue ssooon nd do PM me !!!😳

---wohooo 1st one to comment---😃

aww, thanks! sorry for before, i didnt understand you meant it for reserving ! 😆 thanks

Originally posted by: Asha_ArSha

res

unres..

it was just fabulous, one word: FABULOUS...👏

i loved the whole chapter, the way u portrayed their emotions, the way u have written it is just brilliant...

loved it..

plzz pm me for next update.😳

Aww, thank you so much Asha! so nice! and will do! (:

Originally posted by: medhasainanee

amazing update truly loved it!

poor kriya, everything seems to be going wrong fr her but im sure nt fr long aftr all, rey jo hai yahan!😆
hope the mu gets cleared soon, cant wait to read on! do cont soon

aww, glad! you liked it! haha, caught on! lol😉
eshaaax3. thumbnail

Originally posted by: aishasully

amazinng update yaar totally cool but i wnder y kriya went to her shalwar kamees and all well lets see wats in store for us and yh gd luk for exms well be waiting for ur next 1 soon

thanks, and bout the salwars, ive a reason for that too 😉😉
and thanks ! hope i did well!!

Originally posted by: luv_arsha

awesome update...loved it very much

it was mindblowing part...i loved the flashback scenes and the way story of her family moved was very interesting
finally kria has joined the college ...waooo thats exciting
and waiting eagerly for kria's first encounter with taani
waiting eagerly for next part
continue soon

ahh thanks a ton! worked hard on th fb part!!😃

Originally posted by: Born2Dance

hey...

awesum update...
d stry u potrayed was really gud...
all d best fr ur xams n update soon...

Thanks a ton! and for the luck, hope i did well!!😊
eshaaax3. thumbnail
ill continue replies later tmoro, just had a quick view of them again, thanks a ton!
Zehnaseeb. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
plzz update na...😒