jasminerahul thumbnail
What is her past?She lves n a place where familes cant go?Sth fishy.plz reveal t soon.Lkd Khushi's atempt 2 brng her back
naddiya26 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 8

Arnav: was talking with Ramu kaka and few mens

Khushi what he is doing ? she walk to the window

Garima walk to the window to see him.Khushi moved away and gave her space

Arnav i want iron rod in this veranda

Khushi " what are you up to?"

Arnav smiled "nothing"

Khushi come in i want you to meet someone

Arnav who?

Khushi my aunt

Arnav: oh he walk with her

Khushi: My husband ,she ask Arnav to go ahead as he was standing behind her

Arnav "namasta"

Khushi" touch her feet she poke him

Arnav look at her in confusion

Khushi herself move forward she pull him with her both touch her feet together .Garima was overwhelmed she was not getting how to react as the stand she hug them both. Khushi force him to hug her back , Garima cupped his face and kissed his forehead ,Khushi was reading his face ,she could feel he was getting irritated. he step back and walk to the bedroom."please don't mind he is very reserved"

Arnav Khushi he shouted she walk to room

Khushi what ?

Arnav what the yar , he had wash his face & was searching for towel he grab her sari palu & wiped it

Khushi what happened?

Arnav: i hate someone touch my face

Khushi" oh really "she kissed his cheek gave him a wet kiss smiled naughtily

Arnav hold her from her waist "except you"brush his cheek with hers, & clean it

Khushi :why you are back?

Arnav : lets go for Lunch

Khushi : but i

Arnav: what you

Khushi : i want to spend time with my aunt

Arnav: hmmm he left her

Khushi: you too come

Arnav "no " he thrown his coat on her bed ,he walk to her green house

Khushi : i will bring you close to your maa "she smiled & walk out

Garima"what happen?"

Khushi: smiled "your son is crazy ,he will join us soon" she walk to kitchen to cook lunch. she was looking at Garima ,she was figuring out can she be a ..she shake her head .

Buaji: Khushi if she is his ,she paused why she was living there ?she whisper

Khushi: Buaji i don't know anything, you just keep her .

Arnav walk out of room .Khushi smiled at Garima "Khushi can i have water"

Buaji: pat her shoulder & walk to living room.

Khushi: yes sure

Arnav: what are you cooking should i help you?

Khushi pat his on his hand as he try to steel peas ,she passed him water

Arnav: oh my God he hide behind her

Khushi: what

Arnav: yar aunti line maar rahi hain .he walk to the other side of the kitchen

Khushi had a laughter

Arnav: pagal ho kya

Khushi aap bhi na she started crying with joy

Arnav: 2see she is checking me out again," he saw Buaji taking Garima to bedroom.

Khushi saw a spark in her eyes "may be her son look like you"

Arnav: hello you are not jealous

Khushi no

Arnav: what the

Khushi by the way why you came early?

Arnav: i sign & came , i didn't listen them

Khushi heard drill sound"ab yeh kya"

Arnav: i want to secure you .

Khushi knew he was scared of his dream, she didnot said any thing.

At Lunch, he sat pull out chair next to him for her as she seated , he whisper " i am your she was fida on me in her last birth"

Khushi Batameeze slap him

Buaji:Khushi

Khushi buaji don't scold me your damaad is gone case "

Garima "did you both had love marriage?"

Khushi had a laughter "yes "

Buaji: kya

Khushi buaji i will tell you the story

Arnav was smiling , he didnot stopped her ,from the punch till present she told them

Buaji: oh you kidnapped

Khushi shhh buaji

Garima: at least he has guts not like his she paused

Khushi shhh placed her hand on her arm to stop her"please "

Garima shake her head in yes.

Khushi thank GOD he was on Phone ,he came back with a long face

Arnav:Buaji Aunti we have to go home , we will come later then you hear the remaining story. he hold Khushi hand

Khushi what happen let me keep these

Arnav: buaji sorry i am taking her

Khushi huwa kya

Arnav:Mami ji slipped down from stairs

Khushi how

Arnav : in mall

Buaji: go

They both rush to the hospital

Anjali: bhai

Arnav how it happened?

Anjali: i and nani was down stairs they went up , i don't know how it happened

Arnav: saw Akash & Payal ,he walk to them" you can't take care of them "

Akash: bhai it is her fault ok don't shout on us , we said we are going to other floor ,she said i am too coming

Khushi smell some thing fishy

DR came out

Arnav: how is she?

DR: her leg is broken plus her back bone is damaged

Khushi was keeping her eye on Payal & Akash face ,she saw Akash gave an angry look to her,.

Arnav: dammit how she slipped ,he shouted at Akash

Khushi Arnav aram se

Akash i don't know he was away

Anjali started crying ,Arnav hug her to console her

Khushi saw Akash & Payal ,she walk close to them

Akash: what you did?

Payal: she was planning to come with us on our honey moon

Akash: great

Khushi felt bad she walk away" they are just sick , if Arnav come to know about it he will kill them"she walk to Arnav& Anjali

After few hours

Mami ji was in pain,she was irritated

Arnav :was trying to console her she moved away his hand & look away

Khushi hold his shoulder ask him to come out with her

Anjali walked with Payal with her dinner.

Arnav: is that my fault?

Khushi : not at all.

Akash: Bhai i want to talk to you

Arnav: say

Akash look at Khushi , she left his arm & was about to go away Arnav hold her hand,

Arnav"say in front of her "

Akash: Payal parents are saying they can't come again & again from US for our wedding

Arnav: come to the point

Akash: you said wedding will be postpone

Arnav: mami is in this stage how can we have wedding?

Payal: but my parents can't come again

Arnav: what you want? he felt Khushi had pat his hand

Akash we do as it was plan before

Arnav: "i wish she had called me her son once" he walk away pulling her with him

Khushi: look back she saw Akash & Payal talking to each other."we will take care of her"

Edited by naddiya26 - 13 years ago
jenji08 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5
nice update frnd😊
Edited by jenji08 - 13 years ago
jasminerahul thumbnail
I'm also waiting 4 mother-son union.Khushi is trying her best.hoping 4 the best.poor mamaji.last part was quite confusing.hoping everything gets solved
Alyaa_27 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
nice bt i'm hating akash n payal!
drunkiiebabe thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
awesome update loved it hate payal n akash poor mamji n khushi trying her best loved the update
dumas thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
awesome update mami is getting what she deserved for treating asr and khushi so bad because her own blood is the reason these things are happening to her awesome update
-Xpress- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
ProngsPadsMoony thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
awesome update waiting for next part
thanx for pm
srijaaa127 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Nice update dii 😃