Yellow. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
amazing update but i didnt get what khushi is doing by stalking her so called mother in law... that lady left her when she needed someone close at that tender age and didnt bother her whether she is alive or not.. after knowing all that also khushi is following them 😕
nazibah thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
I'm just worried about how everyone is going to react once they find out who Khushi really is...that is going to very interesting...
LOVED the update!!!!!
surbhi_d3 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
part 3 was really nice!
It was obvious for Khushi to be lost in these thoughts and she cannot so easily get over this ugly truth which is haunting her deep inside her heart..
Destiny had it's own way of getting them together and so Asha fainted and Khushi brought her safely to RM and now feels really weird and disturbed on knowing the truth..

Precap was really interesting..!
Arnav will definitely feel that this girl helped his mother and then he won't behave so rudely with her ever again..

thanks for the pm
676719 thumbnail

Part 5:

Next Day:

Khushi followed Asha and Anjali who were going to some Fashion House for selecting some Fabrics and Designs for the upcoming Launch of Winter wear in AR Group.. She too reached there from an Auto and then she read the board. She knew what she had to do. She took out a Notebook and a Pen and then entered inside following them.

Asha and Anjali were checking the Fabric when they saw Khushi talking to some Manager..

Khushi: Sir.. Please.. I am on a Project and I need just some details.. Its a matter of just some time..

Manager: Sorry Miss Khushi.. I cannot help. We do not have time to support students in their college Projects.. If you need some Design informations, try somewhere else..

Khushi: That is OK. Thanks for your precious time..

She said that and was about to leave when Asha stopped her..

Asha: Khushi?

Khushi smiled and then turned back.

Khushi: Aunty.. You here? Hows your health?

Asha: I am fine now..

Anjali: What are you doing her Khushi?

Khushi: Ohh Well.. I have a project to fulfill and submit it to my College.. But I am not finding the right help..

Anjali: What help?

Khushi: I am studying Fashion Designing but then I was asked to submit a Theasis on some Live Job on Designing.. But I am unable to find one here.. I am new to Delhi and I hardly know whom to meet for this.. I came here thinking they could help me But..

Anjali: Ohh Khushi.. Why are you worrying.. Wait. Mumma... Cant we help her in this?

Asha looked at Anjali first. She didnt show much interest in helping KHushi who was yet unknown to them but she knew her daughter was very innocent and gentle and she would really help Khushi at any cost..

Asha: Fine.. I will see what I can do.

Khushi: No Aunty.. Please.. I dont want to be a burden on you for this.. I will manage.. You asked me.. this was far than expected..

Anjali: No Khushi.. When Mumma said she will do something.. Means she will actually help you out.. Its not that you have to come to the AR Group and study there and make your Project.. But you can come home.. I mean in RM.. I myself have made such Projects before.. Even I can help you with those.. If you Ok?

Khushi was always OK for this.. Afterall she wanted to spend time in RM and nowhere else..

Khushi: Ohh That would be so kind of you both.. I would definately like that. So I will come from tomorrow?

Asha: Hmm.. At evenings..

Khushi: Ok.. Thanks A lot again. Thanks Anjali..

Anjali: Always a Pleasure Khushi..

Khushi smiled and then she left from there waiting for tomorrow to come soon. SHe was very happy at her home today. She was preparing the Dinner when her Father and Mother saw her humming songs.. They were little curious to know what had made her so happy..

Khushi: Aaj Mausam Hai Suhana.. Khaana Banaane ka hai bahaana.. La la la la la la..

Garima laughed..

Garima: Khushi.. Today you proved your Buaji's words.. Your Sanak has gone to limits now.. You are really a Sankadevi..

Khushi: Maa.. Please.. Stop teasing me like that.. And well only Buaji can call me by that name..

Shashi: Ok Beta but why are you so happy?

Khushi knew now this was a serious question. But she had to answer that somehow..

Khushi: Daddy.. Remember I told you about my last Project.. Well I got a Helping hand in that project.. I am starting that work from tomorrow..

Shashi: Really? Who helped you?

Khushi: The same Aunty whom I helped in the Temple.. She and her daughter..

Shashi: What is her name?

Khushi: Umm.. Her name is Asha..

Shahsi: What?? Asha Raizada?

Khushi: Dad.. Is there only one Asha in Delhi?

Shashi: Khushi.. But how can you trust some unknown ?

Khushi: Dad.. She is no more unknown.. I have met her family. And its hardly a matter of 1 month. I will finish the Project and then we can leave back to Lucknow.. I am going to go every evening to their house.. Just for an hour or two.. Please Dad dont deny..

Shashi: Fine.. But try finishing this soon.. Ok?

Khushi: Thank you Dad..

She hugged her parents. She felt bad for lieing to them. But she couldnt tell them the truth either..

Next Day:

It was evening and Khushi entered RM with a Notebook and her purse.. The door bell rang and Payal opened it..

Payal: Ohh Khushi.. Hello. Come in..

Khushi: Anjali is at home right?

Payal: Yeah she is in her room. You sit I will call her..

Payal made Khushi sit in the Living room and she went upstairs.. Khushi removed her notebook and started writing something when the door bell rang again and there was no one to open the door. She thought of opening the door. She moved towards the door and opened it. She saw him with Lavanya.. He had held Lavanya's hands and he saw her..

Arnav: God!! Not again.. !! What are you doing here?

Khushi was actually speechless.. Her mouth always got shut when she saw him. And today.. he was not alone.. he was with this girl.. Lavanya..

They both came inside..

Arnav: I am talking to you Dammit.. Now dont act as if you are Deaf and Dumb..!!! You even understanding what I am asking you?

Khushi: Yeah.. I mean Yes.. I am here for..

Lavanya: ASR.. Who is she?

Arnav: I dont know Lavanya.. And dont want to know either.. Why are we wasting our time with her.. Come..

He pulled Lavanya and they moved upstairs.. Khushi was fuming.. Not that she was sad seeing him with her.. But she somehow never liked to see him like that with anyone.. .. He had no manners how to behave with a girl.. How can a girl even like him? She went back to the Couch and sat there.. Anjali came down..

Anjali: Khushi.. In my room. We will discuss the details there..

Khushi : Ok

She followed Anjali.. This was the first time she was able to get a better view of this House.. It was truely a Mansion.. They entered Anjali's room. It was beautiful. It had a Big Photo of Anjali and her husband Shyam together.. Behind the Bed on the wall..

Anjali: He is Shyam.. My husband..

Khushi smiled..

Anjali: Khushi.. So lets start..

Anjali showed Khushi some of her old projects that she had done during her College times and they were discussing on the same when Arnav came inside with Lavanya.. He didnt knew Khushi was with his DI but on seeing her smilling with his Di, he was irritated..

He and Lavanya stood at the door.. Anjali saw them and so did Khushi..

Arnav: Di.. Can I talk to you for a moment?

Anjali: Chotte.. Ofcourse.. What happened??

Arnav: Lavanya needed some help in draping Saree. We are going for a Party and she needs to wear a Saree.. I dont know..So can you help her?

Anjali didnt like Lavanya at all. But she couldnt deny her Chotte.

Anjali: Ok. I will..

Arnav: Thanks..

Arnav smiled at Lavanya and he left for his room. Lavanya came inside. She asked Lavanya to wear the Innerskirt and Blouse and get ready so that she can make Lavanya ready herself by teaching her how to drape a saree.. Lavanya got changed and came out in her inner skirt and Blouse..

Anjali: Khushi.. Just few minutes.. I will assist Lavanya first and then will continue.. Ok?

Khushi: Fine with me..

Anjali smiled but then suddenly she got a call from someone and she had to answer it..

Anjali: Khushi.. Do one thing.. Can you please assist Lavanya.. I need to take this call..

Khushi: But.. I cant show her like that.. I can wear it myself but cant explain it..

Anjali : Ok .. So you too wear this Saree and teach her while wearing.. (She removed a Red Saree from the Closet)

Khushi: What? No Anjali.. I mean .. Its your Saree.. I cannot..

Anjali: COme one Khushi.. No formalities..

Khushi: Ok.

Khushi went inside and draped the inner skirt and Blouse.. It fitted her properly as if it was her own measurements.. She then came out and was a bit Shy to teach Lavanya..

Lavanya: Khushi.. If your shy lessons are over then can we start.

Khushi: Yes... (She muttered angrily)

Khushi took the Saree from the bed and started draping it.. Doing it slowly for Lavanya to follow her instructions. Arnav meanwhile saw his sister on call and thought that may be Lavanya was done with the Saree draping session. He came inside his sisters room and the verry first view he saw was Khushi smiling and draping his Sisters saree on herself. Her hair were left open. She then turned around to show her how the Saree should be turned to fit it on the lower body. Arnav had his eyes only on her.. She had brown eyes, deep enough for any guy like him to get drowned in it.. Her face was glittering in the sunset light that fell on her from the windows.. He kept standing there and admiring her.. He had almost forgotten why he was here and for whom. She still didnt knew his presence.. He was flat on her today.. He never felt such a pull towards anyone except her.. he himself was so confused... Her bare belly and back was getting goosebumps on his skin. She had yet not taken the Pallu on her.. And he could clearly see her Cleavage.. He gulped.. What was happening to him was not understandable currently.. She finally pulled the Pallu on her Shoulder and she was done.

Khushi: So.. This is it.. The actual way to wear a perfect Saree.. (She smiled)

Lavanya: Thanks.. Well but then how will I remember this next time? Its so complicated..

Khushi: Its simple Lavanya.. You just need the right concentration and perfect reason for draping it..

Lavanya: Hmm..

Lavanya saw Arnav standing and lost totally..

Lavanya: ASR.. You here? Well How am I looking?..

He was still not seeing Lavanya.. His eyes were still on Khushi and Khushi knew that.. She was so damm nervous with him seeing her constantly like that. She clutched the sides of her Pallu and then looked down.. Lavanya was checking herself in the mirror.. She didnt knew his eyes were not on her but Khushi..

Lavanya: ASR.. I am asking you.. Tell me am I looking good?

Arnav: Beauutifull.. Is all I can say.. I never knew someone can look pretty in a Saree.. You changed the defination of this to me..

Khushi realized where his eyes were roaming.. It roamed on her skin.. Her belly, her hands, her bosoms and she gulped trying to hide her form from his wild eyes..

Precap for Part 6:

Arnav: Fine Di.. I will drop her..

Khushi was nervous.. She thought of telling him some wrong address.. She walked behind him and Lavanya outside..

Arnav opened the front seat door for Lavanya. She sat inside. He then opened the back seat door and she sat behind.. He made sure he saw her all the time while closing the door and sitting on his seat.. He adjusted the front mirror so that he could see her.. He didnt knew why he did so. He never felt he was wrong.. He had a feeling that he had a right to admire her the way he likes.. And no one else can stop him from doing so.. She was feeling so uncomfortable behind.. She knew he was giving her sweet glances all the while driving.. Lavanya was though talking to him. He paid no attention to that..

Arnav: Where do you stay?

Lavanya: You know that ASR.. Why are you asking me?

Arnav: I asked her.. Where do you stay?

Khushi: Umm.. Jublie Circle, Western Road, Near KFC Store.. (She said in a low voice but it was audible to him)

He drew his Car in that direction.

Stapleton thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Nice update.

Thanks 4 d pm
-Raichu- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
RES

nice update !! LOL Arnav speechless in front of Khushi ^^😳

great waiting for next update ^^

Edited by R66725 - 13 years ago
-afsha- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Arnav toh flat hogaya kahi Khuhsi na flat hojaye
Then it will be prob
Aasha still dosent lik this Khuhsi also
nazibah thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Are Khushi's parents going to see her with Arnav? that isn't going to be good...can't wait to see what happens!!!! Thank you for the PM!!!!
liveforeverlee thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Red sarree always does the work right? loved the update :D
Santhu.The.King thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Nice Update...
Arnav Will Always Flat For Kushi...
Good Job Buddy...