BlackStar. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Reeno, thank-you so much! ILY! Now I will read.. ☺️
Could this summer get any worse though? I mean how can a laptop break? 😭

serendipity. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
what the! 😳 is it the neck of the laptop??? OMG. My dell laptop and this Hp laptop, dono toot gaye, its like some kaala jaadu but i still use the HP one, its in perfect condition otherwise you know! :P 🤣
BlackStar. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
There's a crack or something in the screen.. Nothing can be seen.. I say it's the Jinn in my house.. If my mom or dad find out I'm DEAD! Itni mushkil se ek cheez mili thi, woh bhi gayi.. Ghar main pehle hi financial crisis hai.. Ughh.. I hate the Jinn's.. Adding to that they ruined our stove today too.. No sehri or Iftaari..

Coming to the Part.. Haye Main Mar Jawaan.. I can imagine those expressions.. Aha, Khirad should act all highly and egoistic in front of Ashar.. Suits him rightt.. He's giving in to love so easily though.. Can't wait to read what Happens next.. I hope Khirad get's to slap him once.. For whatever reason.. Afsheen is such a typical Apa..

And thinking of your own marriage? Hmm.. How desperate is Asher?
.SilentPrincess thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
You know "liking" a reserved post is the worst think you can do.. It makes me quite lazy to edit it. 😛

PS. what do you guys do to your laptops? Manhandle them? 😳
ZumSrK. thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Love u <333

Ah asher's thoughts 😍
I'm juss into this FF <3 after a longtime reading a FF :))
And iam addicted to it 😍
You have written so bbeautifully <333
I can imagine how stunning both will look in their outfits 😍
Iam loving afsheen-asher bond <3 wonderful part <3 I think these scenes will come in my dreams now :) as Iam goona sleep now :D
Obviously cant wait to read next part 😍
Update as soon as u can 😳

🤗🤗
Edited by ZumSrK - 13 years ago
serendipity. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: .SilentPrincess

You know "liking" a reserved post is the worst think you can do.. It makes me quite lazy to edit it. 😛

PS. what do you guys do to your laptops? Manhandle them? 😳

DONT YOU DARE. DONT YOU DARE NOT EDIT THAT!
i need that editted TOMORROW! 😵
summerchild thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
I love Khirad's innocence.
Her crying at the wedding was so adorable to imagine, as was the fact that Ashar was stealing glances at her. Thankfully, Khirad was realistic and stuck to the resolve that she wanted nothing to do with him, as opposed to being struck by his dashing looks and forgetting everything she'd decided.
Buuut, that only furthur excites me because I know he'll go to any extent to get her to come and actually tease her every time he has the chance.
Anyway, setting that aside, another very enjoyable chapter that's replaying in my head. Kudos for the description, it really helps paint a picture. 👏

Can't wait for the clash of egos! 😆
-Grace- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
REENOOO!
jjust read the first part and the story is gripping!

i loved how you showed a grown up hareem and the relationship portrayed between the father-daughter AMAZING!

firstly i didnt know u write too and then i didnt know you write this well?

i m reallly loving the story and will read further later (promise:p)

And pm me if when u update (if you are pming for this FF)
Thanks =)
OnlyHope thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
Finally edited after TWO months 😳
OnlyHope thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
And I see the date for chapter 2, that's for THIS month..matlab MAIN late nahi hoon..madam khud late hain 😳 *happy dance*