continue and update soon
riafna thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Oh no mohit n rohit.any way its khushi not sanaya arnav dont worry she is yours
ekiholo thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
nice1!!waiting 4 da nxt part!update soon!!
deviarshi thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
So Arnav is getting jealous of Rohit this will be fun so pls update soon.
deepa.e thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
wow!!!!!!!!!!!! guess he must be la's bf!!!!!!!!!!!!!! just a hope:):) plos it must be true
xoxarshixox thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 4
Part: 14

Khushi and Rohit went home, whilst the jealous Arnav went to office.

Office:

Arnav was not able to concentrate, "What must Khushi and that Rohit be doing, what if they r holding hands, no no what is they, wait a minute y am i thinking about this" Arnav thought to himself. Arnav was still worried just the his phone started to ring, "Hello Di" Arnav said "Chottey we r going to Khushi ji's house could u plz come with us" Anjali asked. Arnav was about to say no but then he remembered Rohit and Khushi, "Ok Di i will be there in 15 mins" Arnav said and shut the phone.

Gupta House:

"Rohit beta, welcome" Garima said "They aunty" Rohit said as he touched Garima's and buaji's feet. "Where's Dk?" He asked "Heyy re nandkishor he is in his room" Buaji said showing him the way. Rohit met DK and went to the kitchen to see Khushi. "So Jalebi do u still make jalebi's when u r worried" Rohit asked "Yes gulabjamun" Khushi said laughing "U still remember" Rohit said shocked "How could i forget, remember when once u ate a whole bowl even though there was no sugar in it" Khushi and Rohit started laughing.

All the Raizada's arrived at Gupta House, buaji and Garima welcomed them, Arnav looked around but couldn't see Khushi or Rohit anywhere, just then he had and idea "I need some water" Arnav said "beta i will get it" Garima said "No no aunty i sit i will get it" Arnav said and headed to the kitchen.

Kitchen:

When Arnav was close to the kitchen he could hear laughter and chattering, when he looked through the door he saw Khushi and Rohit feeding each other jalebis and gulabjamun "Khushi u r the best cook" Rohit said with a mouth full of food. Arnav's blood was boiling seeing this, "BTW jalebis, u said that u have something to show me" Rohit said, Arnav was alarmed when he heard Rohit say jalebis "Oh so he even had a nick name for her" Arnav thought. "I will show u at night" Khushi said wiping food off Rohit's mouth, "AT NIGHT!" Arnav had enough and he stepped in the kitchen.

"Oh Arnav what r u doing here?" Khushi asked shocked "Ummm, i came with di, i needed some waster" Arnav said "Oh i remember u this is that man that came with u to the airport" Rohit said, "Yh he is" Khushi said filling a glass with water and passing it to Arnav. Arnav took the glass and started to drink. "I think Anjali ji and the rest r here as well Khushi said" "Who r they" Rohit asked confused "Oh they r his family" Khushi said, "Oh come on then" Rohit said holding Khushi's hand and taking her out side the kitchen. Arnav was angry that he broke the glass in his hand, and his hand started bleeding.

Khushi and Rohit went and said hello to everyone else, "Who is this Khushi bitya" Nani asked "Oh this is my BEST friend gulabjamun" Everyone were shocked "WHAT!" "I mean Rohit sorry i call him that" Khushi said giggling.

"Why did u all come we were going to come to ur house right?" Buaji asked "Yh but we wanted to come instead, if that's ok" Anjali said "Oh yes it's ok, but u do know what we were going to come for?" Garima asked "Oh yh, we want our Anjali to be the daughter-in-law of ur family" Garima said "Yes so what do u say?" Palak asked "If the children r happy then it's a ok from us" DK said, "Great now we r family as well as business partners" Lalit said. Everyone hugged and congratulated each other. Khushi hugged Rohit making Arnav boil. "Y am i feeling like this, what is happening" Arnav thought.

Precap: Arnav realises his love for Khushi.
Edited by xoxarshixox - 13 years ago
Stapleton thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
nice uupdate...

thanks 4 d pm
ASR6262 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
AWESOME UPDATE CONTINUE SOON PLEASE
ITS_LEENA thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
nice update, want to see jealoius arnav
thanks for pm
deviarshi thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I wonder what Kushi wants 2 show 2 Rohit at night. Poor Arnie Boy he is burning in jealousy...Its good that he realized his love 4 Khushi.