ManmarziyanTeri thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: swatim318

Edited:

Such a wicked lady you are...Again a Cliffhanger...😡.. that too at such a crucial point..poora sach nahi bata sakti thi...😡😡...

But i feel so relieved... THANK GOD.. Arnav hasnt done anything that sort... back of my mind i knew he could not stoop so low...

And I hate this Roy now... such a cheap person he is..., but i am sure it will all come back on his face.. coz i am sure khushi would plan to stay in shantivan, after reading that report.. (which I hope fingers crossed, has some solid proof and good twist)

Please please please continue soon honey...

Thanks for PM...

Loool 😆 I've gotten into a habit of it now I think 😛... Achcha I will try and not leave it at a cliffhanger for the next chapter 😳

Aah I'm so glad that I've finally managed this revelation ... I felt so bad at the all the hate he was receiving 😛.

Khushi Khushi Khushi ... It all depends on her now 😉.

I've typed up 3/4's of the update so will be attempting for the next one to be up soon :) xx

Originally posted by: hiahmed

arghhh

what is the truth?
beautiful piece with lots of emotions leaving me pulling my hair and asking
what is the truth

Thank you 😃
Lol you will find out next chapter 😉 xx

Originally posted by: -Suchi.P

I knew it!! Somewhere in my heart I knew he wouldn't do such a thing! For god sake he loves her! He wanted her in his life!

God thank you so much pinks for proving that my heart it right! But also you made me curious of what will happen next! Now I will have to wait for your next update and till then I will keep on thinking for hours before sleeping all the possibilities of what would have happened!!😳

Anyway, since now you will be on your holidays, I hope my holidays distract me from my curiosity even for a while!
Thanks for the PM and wonderful and revealing update!
Have wonderful holidays full of joy and love!❤️🤗

Aah you had faith in Arnav 🤗 he's not that bad now is he? :P
lol aw no :( and with these late updates of mine hai rabba *runs off to try update quicker* lol

aah I hope it does! Enjoy your holiday hun!
And thank you! ❤️ 🤗 xx

Originally posted by: swatim318

Since you are such a fab writer, you are forgiven for anything and everything sweetheart...😉😊

And as far as my "CUTE" hubby is (he had a hard time laughing when I told him that you called him cute..😃), i think he is going to behave like your bf in future, for what i did with his emotions the last time...😕😃

havent read your update yet... so let me come back for that in a while..

God Bless...

Aww thank you 😳 x

Lool! Ahaha it's okay you get away with playing around with his emotions a few times around :P... We are made to be doted on lol.

xx

Originally posted by: jessjazz

Yikes!!!! Shyam is going to be released... NO... that cannot happen as yet.

Will he be released or not? Roy may take his time 😉 since he is a fool :P

Originally posted by: casker

Arnav is sayng he s trying to fix everything he did then why can't he speak all the truth and speak properly to her not shouting. And as always when his di says cool he is cool not to the girl who suffered by him.

I guess that is Arnav, he'll shout if he thinks he can't get through to her in another way, but I'm sure he'll gradually change 😉. And the di thing will also take time to change :P... But then she isn't bad in this FF so I guess it's not that bad :)

Originally posted by: jahnvi.luvs.ASR

so i mean why is he so confused...first he ask her to take her then he says she cant take her...he is so confused and making her confuse too...and man his temper problem is still there...well she should leave alone because he never said that he wants/need her too...so waiting to know what she'll do and what the heck is shyam's problem...

thanks for pm :)

lool Confused Arnav bitwa :P. No no he wanted her to take Arshia at first because he thought she hated him for the forced marriage but then he finds out it's because she thinks he took Arshia away from her, which isn't true. So basically he just wants her to know the truth before she rushes into a decision :). That's why in the end he says once she knows everything he'll be okay if she still decides to take Arshia away.
Lol Arnav's temper will take time to go away :P... It likes to stick around :P.
True ... Right now he isn't doing much to save himself.
And when does Shyam not have a problem 😛

Originally posted by: Dynamix215

All good but... Who accomplice? Anjali? Is that 'evidence' real or fake?

Wait and see 😉 x

Originally posted by: Love_SA

awesomeee!!!

did shyam tha kameena kidnappp!! 😭

hate him!!

sooo emotional!!

I believe you' ve added the pieces together 😉

Thank you! xx