yogini64 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Khushi . . . . . U made me so happy today! 😃
finally some visible love blooms . . . . . 😍
the two are repairing their story . . . . . But they can't risk it to tell swaron abt this . . . Nor they can't react much 😳
moreover . . . . Its hard to stand each other when both can see another couple standing so close sharing a romantic moment . . . 😉
they can't do dat for now & self-control is hell difficult 😔
swaron fighting . . . . . . Sharon to vaise hi short tempered . . . . . But swayam bhi vaisa ban gaya hai . . . . Ya fir uski ego hurt hui hai 😆 . . . He called her wildcat . . . 😲
swayam . . . U better cover urself now 🤣
hayee . . . Their hands touched . . . . . . But the dreadful past still haunts her 😭
swaron . . . Gud job 👍🏼
Zehnaseeb. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

res

i won't unres😈

nah, lets comment, otherwise Khushi's running behind me with a danda🤢

it was just awesome...

loved the food part. the way their hands were touching, the way Kriya patted his back to make him stop coughing, awwiiiesee😍

tricky SwaRon, poor KriYaansh, they have to clean all these dishes😒

waiting for the next update, woh kab milegi? as u r having vacation now..

( i haven't read ur "Sajda" one till now, i have to do that😳)

n yeah, as always, i m late to comment

Edited by Asha_ArSha - 13 years ago
--Ritu-- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
ausum update..!!!!actualy it seemed lyk kriyaansh having a silent date with non affecting swaron presence 4 dem...bt luved it...plsss pm me wen u update nxt😊
luv_arsha thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
awesome update khushi...loved it very much
i enjoyed the kriyansh look look hawa hawa scene ...it was magical
and swaron romance it was very cute followed by cute fight ...that was really funny the they even dont know the reason for there fight😛...that was very cute scene...loved it
and then rey asked for the food for helping kria that was very sweet of rey that he can even understand the unspoken words of kria
and then there swwt moments at dinning table was mindblowing and the last scene where kria withdrow her hand and then said sorry was little emotional and magnificant scene...loved it very much
and the sharon plan to bring kriyansh together was awesome
waitiing eagerly for next part
continue soon
Shweta-kriyansh thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
swaron fighting was damn cute...they are so lovable...ahh...finally we are getting our golden kriyansh back...loved the care and concern they showed towards each other...kria's action on remembering the past was expected ...but gud that rey understood her...fabulous update...
HR-DMG4life thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
thanks for the pm and i really liked the update :D

Nikki <3
kvarsha thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
awesome updatee...
u write very weell it becomes easy for imaging the sceness😆😆😆...
kriyansh now comeon time for some romance plzzz😆😆😆...
actuly bored of touchey and llhh 😆😆 jst kiding😆😆...
thnks 4 pm😆😉...
aishasully thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5
woow yaar awsomme man totlally coll waiting for next hopefully kriyaansh cum 2 gdder soon really waiting nyc update yes long 1 hope u get better son khushie ( sorry never knew u were ill befor ) but yh nyc update and nyc convo between the 4 at the beginnign waiting for next and thnx for pm
anniemathiaskr thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
it was awesome as always

i loved it

the way kriyaansh look each other with their loving eyes i just loved it

swaron fight was wonderful

all above update was fabulous
Born2Dance thumbnail
Bluffmaster IF Thumbnail 13th Anniversary Thumbnail + 4
dis was simply fabulous...