Freethinker thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4

One Shot... Purely based on my favorite couple RTMC....

Dedicated to all my beautiful readers and friends...and the ones who wanted me to write OS.

I couldn't think of any title...

She quickly rushed towards the lift and pressed the button... "come on" she said while looking at the watch...

After few seconds the lift halted on the ground floor... she fitted herself in one corner of the lift with so many people surrounding her...

It stopped at the third floor...she was getting impatient to reach...Took out her small make up kit from her bag...looked carefully in the round mirror... adjusted her hair...then looked at her dress...it wasn't too short... she thought... her pink top kept falling on one side making her spaghetti straps visible...but she didn't care much...

Her silk hair neatly tied in a pony tail... she glanced around...it was tenth floor... there wasn't anyone else accept her and a young boy standing on the other corner observing her...

Suddenly she felt a jerk "ouch" she said and looked around...

The lift stopped...there was no light on the small screen on the right hand side of the lift... she got worried... "what happened...hello, somebody help"

she looked at the young boy who was still observing her... "what??? why are you staring at me???"

He simply smiled at her "well well...if you think I am staring, then I tell you one thing...i wasn't looking at you..."

She was now angry "you were staring at me...i have seen you...don't try to be smart..."

He stepped a little from the corner "i don't have to try to be smart...i am smart..."

She kept her bag in the corner of the lift and tried to shout for help "help ….anyone...i am stuck with this moron...please help..."

He was furious "what???? I am moron...what about you???? have you ever seen your face???"

She advanced towards him "ok now you tell me how I look???"

He laughed "well how can I describe a wild cat"

That was enough for her "stop it...or I...i will kill you...firstly I am stuck in this lift...and secondly I have to tolerate you...oh God...please help me"

He gazed at her with his eyes fixed on her innocent face "where did you wanted to go??"

She didn't answer him but helplessly sat in the corner with her hands on her face "don't talk to me"

There was silence... he came closer and sat next to her...she moved a little... he kept on coming closer and she tried to move further...

after few minutes she was completely irritated of him "what the hell are you trying to do??"

He smiled at her "nothing...i don't have anything to do...so it was fun teasing you"

She was super angry at him "very funny!!! isn't it...i am helpless and you are having fun...how mean and selfish of you..."

He made a angry look while coming closer to her... there was something strange in his eyes... she was in the corner not able to move anywhere... "listen don't come closer...i am telling you"

He was gazing at her "what will you do??"

she was extremely nervous "i...i will scream"

He wasn't reluctant "go on...who is stopping you"

he came closer...she was completely locked around his arms...she looked at him...he was handsome...he didn't seem to be a stranger anymore...he bend down, but stopped at her lips...then kissed her blushing cheek ….she was surprised at his behavior... "what the hell are you up to???"

he smiled "you were thinking something else..."

she flared with anger... "what did you do???"

he stood in another corner "oh no I shouldn't have done that...you wanted me to kiss your lips??"

she was red with anger "what the hell do you think of yourself...how dare you say that..."

she came towards him with a raised hand...

he hold her hand "you want to slap me???...its not that easy..."

he tightly grasped her wrist and turned her face towards the door...he was so close to her , she could feel his breath in between her neck and shoulder...he touched her shoulder "nice top"...

she immediately turned towards him...

she wasn't scared of his act but she was angry...she gave fierce look...his hands went towards a small clip that tied her hair neatly...

another second she found her hair open... "you...i will not leave you??"

she hold his collar and pulled him forward with rage "give my clip back"

He was still smiling "take it..." he said while lifting his hand up...she kept on jumping...but couldn't reach his hand...

finally she pushed him in the corner...his head hit the door of the lift... "what was that, wild cat"

she gritted her teeth "you just wait and watch..."

she came closer to hit him...she was holding his collar...after few seconds she was on top of him trying to get her clip... "what do you think you are?? I will set your brains right..."

she pulled him from his collar to and fro... he was angry, his hands reached her hair pulling them... "ouch...leave my hair"

he was still under her "you leave my collar..."

Finally her hands left his collar and moved towards her hair that he pulled so hard... "you don't have any manners"

He adjusted his collar "do you have manners...you are sitting on my stomach...now get up"

she gawked at him then turned around to see...how could she behave like this with a stranger... she immediately got up and adjusted her hair and short skirt...

he got up and looked at her embarrassed face, both stood in the corners for few seconds...

There was a sudden jerk...the lift started... it reached the thirteenth floor... both came out of the lift...looked at each other and smiled...

____***********

sweetsanyo thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
res jii.
~~**edited**~~
since u worte one shot this time!,😃
so even i decided to make u go theorugh ma full tragedy comment in one go too!😆so here it is---

One Shot... Purely based on my favorite couple RTMC....even ma fav couple,

Dedicated to all my beautiful readers and friends...and the ones who wanted me to write OS......di me n beautiful, itni tarreef karoge tho bachha sharma jayega!☺️

I couldn't think of any title...mujhse poachna tha na di!.

She quickly rushed towards the lift and pressed the button... "come on" she said while looking at the watch...itni jaldi h jane ki

After few seconds the lift halted on the ground floor... she fitted herself in one corner of the lift with so many people surrounding her... so suffocating na!..bichari ko corner main hona pada!

It stopped at the third floor...she was getting impatient to reach...Took out her small make up kit from her bag...looked carefully in the round mirror... adjusted her hair...then looked at her dress...it wasn't too short... she thought...she thought, 🤣matlab pakka short h! her pink top kept falling on one side making her spaghetti straps visible...but she didn't care much...cool gal h😎

Her silk hair neatly tied in a pony tail... she glanced around...it was tenth floor... there wasn't anyone else accept her and a young boy standing on the other corner observing her...ooo..😳...observing her😍

Suddenly she felt a jerk "ouch" she said and looked around..aww! lift ruk gyi!...local quality lift🤣

The lift stopped...there was no light on the small screen on the right hand side of the lift... she got worried... "what happened...hello, somebody help" , no one will listen, once evn i ws trapped, but i m very brave, i didn't worry! i had a apple in ma bag, i ate it, n relaxed(actually i ws going to tuition,😉 i had a test in tuition!, who cares to give d test!...i ws so happy!,😃 even god ws with me! he himself din wanted me to give the test!, than how cud dis obedient😳 child go against his wish!)😳

she looked at the young boy who was still observing her... "what??? why are you staring at me???" ...ooo, rt maze le raha h! 😳

He simply smiled at her "well well...if you think I am staring, then I tell you one thing...i wasn't looking at you..." dats wat! u were nt looking, u were staring, keenly...naughty boy!😉

She was now angry "you were staring at me...i have seen you...don't try to be smart..." ...yea! here goes ur bold mugzz

He stepped a little from the corner "i don't have to try to be smart...i am smart..." 🤣...yes, can't mugzz see, hw smart he is!!!!😳

She kept her bag in the corner of the lift and tried to shout for help "help ….anyone...i am stuck with this moron...please help..." ......koi nhi sunega!

He was furious "what???? I am moron...what about you???? have you ever seen your face???" 🤣 started again

She advanced towards him "ok now you tell me how I look???"...yes, he observed u rite? he will surely tell u!😊

He laughed "well how can I describe a wild cat" ...bad observation dude!👎🏼

That was enough for her "stop it...or I...i will kill you...firstly I am stuck in this lift...and secondly I have to tolerate you...oh God...please help me" .....why to disturb god here!, he has many other wrks too! he is not free fr freaks!😆

He gazed at her with his eyes fixed on her innocent face "where did you wanted to go??" ...jahan tum le chalo!...thoda filmy dialogue h na!😳

She didn't answer him but helplessly sat in the corner with her hands on her face "don't talk to me" ...thn hw he live-stop talking, unpossible!

There was silence... he came closer and sat next to her...she moved a little... he kept on coming closer and she tried to move further...picha nhi chodega yeh ladka

after few minutes she was completely irritated of him "what the hell are you trying to do??" .flirting

He smiled at her "nothing...i don't have anything to do...so it was fun teasing you"...teasing u???/ amazing reason!..👏...u noe rt, even ur dhanvi di loves to tease us!

She was super angry at him "very funny!!! isn't it...i am helpless and you are having fun...how mean and selfish of you..." ....this proves she is a gal, fr sure!...

He made a angry look while coming closer to her... there was something strange in his eyes... she was in the corner not able to move anywhere... "listen don't come closer...i am telling you" ...and he is listening

He was gazing at her "what will you do??" ...perfect question, evni wanna noe!

she was extremely nervous "i...i will scream" ....aww, awful, she will screame, hw girly!

He wasn't reluctant "go on...who is stopping you" ...yeah!😉

he came closer...she was completely locked around his arms...she looked at him...he was handsome...he didn't seem to be a stranger anymore...he bend down, but stopped at her lips...then kissed her blushing cheek ….she was surprised at his behavior... "what the hell are you up to???" ...aww, hw romantic☺️

he smiled "you were thinking something else..." ...u naughty boy!

she flared with anger... "what did you do???" ..she caught it rite!

he stood in another corner "oh no I shouldn't have done that...you wanted me to kiss your lips??" ...amazing humour he hav, loved him!

she was red with anger "what the hell do you think of yourself...how dare you say that..." ...don't talk abt dare, he hs enough of it!

she came towards him with a raised hand...oops!

he hold her hand "you want to slap me???...its not that easy..." ...👍🏼

he tightly grasped her wrist and turned her face towards the door...he was so close to her , she could feel his breath in between her neck and shoulder...he touched her shoulder "nice top"...nice compliment

she wasn't scared of his act but she was angry...she gave fierce look...his hands went towards a small clip that tied her hair neatly... another second she found her hair open... "you...i will not leave you??" ...yes! don't leave him! catch him tighly, okay?!

she hold his collar and pulled him forward with rage "give my clip back" .....yeh ! d same bold gal, i like her

He was still smiling "take it..." he said while lifting his hand up...she kept on jumping...but couldn't reach his hand... small height thn rt, oh no!, y boyz have more hieght thn gals usually

finally she pushed him in the corner...his head hit the door of the lift... "what was that, wild cat" .it ws wild cat attack

she gritted her teeth "you just wait and watch..." ......do smthng now na! plz

she came closer to hit him...she was holding his collar...after few seconds she was on top of him trying to get her clip... "what do you think you are?? I will set your brains right..." ...hahahahahahahaha🤣

she pulled him from his collar to and fro... he was angry, his hands reached her hair pulling them... "ouch...leave my hair" ...rat cat fight, oh god, i lov them here🤣

he was still under her "you leave my collar..." .....maaza aa raha h na!😆

Finally her hands left his collar and moved towards her hair that he pulled so hard... "you don't have any manners" ...do u have????

He adjusted his collar "do you have manners...you are sitting on my stomach...now get up" ...is she fat😆

she gawked at him then turned around to see...how could she behave like this with a stranger... she immediately got up and adjusted her hair and short skirt... may be he is not a stranger😳☺️

he got up and looked at her embarrassed face, both stood in the corners for few seconds... finally done wid their disaster😆

There was a sudden jerk...the lift started... it reached the thirteenth floor... both came out of the lift...looked at each other and smiled... they both loved this lift , haina!...

loved it, it ws damn hilarious and too good!,

laughing throughout, sooperbo di!
need one more one shot! vry soon!
encore!

____***********

Edited by sweetsanyo - 13 years ago
ridzzi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
ok d i m not going to tourcher u with my long comments...😆
but this os is simply amazing n superb...👏
loved his flirting ishtyle...😉...n their fight ...😛
both started world war in lift...😲...poor lift bhi soch rahi hogi kaise jungli log sawar hai...😆
but really amazing...👏
do write more...
luv u...😊

Edited by ridzzi - 13 years ago
Riyaa16 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
wow what a lovely os

really loved it
loved their cute fight
omggg yeh cute nhi bhayanak fight thi

she is over him,while fighting
sit on his stomach,n he enjoyed her...hahaha what a scene

kiss scene was awesome,loved it
i wish ki thoda or bada update hota bt koi ni jitna bhi tha rocking tha by god

pls continue to write more os like this
its superb

thanks 4 pm
luv u
muahhh 4 this os
Edited by tejjo - 13 years ago
glossyglassy thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Hi di!...lovly OS...wonderfuly written...btw can i suggest a title?...'strange encounter'...or 'rift in da lift'...it evn rhymes...hehe...keep up da gud wrk..thx 4 pm
Edited by glossyglassy - 13 years ago
aysha1989 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
It was a nice OS..
Thanks for the pm 😊
Amor. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
simply awsome OS
Loved it :)
Freethinker thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweetsanyo

res jii.

~~**edited**~~
since u worte one shot this time!,😃
so even i decided to make u go theorugh ma full tragedy comment in one go too!😆so here it is---

One Shot... Purely based on my favorite couple RTMC....even ma fav couple,

Dedicated to all my beautiful readers and friends...and the ones who wanted me to write OS......di me n beautiful, itni tarreef karoge tho bachha sharma jayega!☺️

I couldn't think of any title...mujhse poachna tha na di!.

She quickly rushed towards the lift and pressed the button... "come on" she said while looking at the watch...itni jaldi h jane ki

After few seconds the lift halted on the ground floor... she fitted herself in one corner of the lift with so many people surrounding her... so suffocating na!..bichari ko corner main hona pada!

It stopped at the third floor...she was getting impatient to reach...Took out her small make up kit from her bag...looked carefully in the round mirror... adjusted her hair...then looked at her dress...it wasn't too short... she thought...she thought, 🤣matlab pakka short h! her pink top kept falling on one side making her spaghetti straps visible...but she didn't care much...cool gal h😎

Her silk hair neatly tied in a pony tail... she glanced around...it was tenth floor... there wasn't anyone else accept her and a young boy standing on the other corner observing her...ooo..😳...observing her😍

Suddenly she felt a jerk "ouch" she said and looked around..aww! lift ruk gyi!...local quality lift🤣

The lift stopped...there was no light on the small screen on the right hand side of the lift... she got worried... "what happened...hello, somebody help" , no one will listen, once evn i ws trapped, but i m very brave, i didn't worry! i had a apple in ma bag, i ate it, n relaxed(actually i ws going to tuition,😉 i had a test in tuition!, who cares to give d test!...i ws so happy!,😃 even god ws with me! he himself din wanted me to give the test!, than how cud dis obedient😳 child go against his wish!)😳

she looked at the young boy who was still observing her... "what??? why are you staring at me???" ...ooo, rt maze le raha h! 😳

He simply smiled at her "well well...if you think I am staring, then I tell you one thing...i wasn't looking at you..." dats wat! u were nt looking, u were staring, keenly...naughty boy!😉

She was now angry "you were staring at me...i have seen you...don't try to be smart..." ...yea! here goes ur bold mugzz

He stepped a little from the corner "i don't have to try to be smart...i am smart..." 🤣...yes, can't mugzz see, hw smart he is!!!!😳

She kept her bag in the corner of the lift and tried to shout for help "help '.anyone...i am stuck with this moron...please help..." ......koi nhi sunega!

He was furious "what???? I am moron...what about you???? have you ever seen your face???" 🤣 started again

She advanced towards him "ok now you tell me how I look???"...yes, he observed u rite? he will surely tell u!😊

He laughed "well how can I describe a wild cat" ...bad observation dude!👎🏼

That was enough for her "stop it...or I...i will kill you...firstly I am stuck in this lift...and secondly I have to tolerate you...oh God...please help me" .....why to disturb god here!, he has many other wrks too! he is not free fr freaks!😆

He gazed at her with his eyes fixed on her innocent face "where did you wanted to go??" ...jahan tum le chalo!...thoda filmy dialogue h na!😳

She didn't answer him but helplessly sat in the corner with her hands on her face "don't talk to me" ...thn hw he live-stop talking, unpossible!

There was silence... he came closer and sat next to her...she moved a little... he kept on coming closer and she tried to move further...picha nhi chodega yeh ladka

after few minutes she was completely irritated of him "what the hell are you trying to do??" .flirting

He smiled at her "nothing...i don't have anything to do...so it was fun teasing you"...teasing u???/ amazing reason!..👏...u noe rt, even ur dhanvi di loves to tease us!

She was super angry at him "very funny!!! isn't it...i am helpless and you are having fun...how mean and selfish of you..." ....this proves she is a gal, fr sure!...

He made a angry look while coming closer to her... there was something strange in his eyes... she was in the corner not able to move anywhere... "listen don't come closer...i am telling you" ...and he is listening

He was gazing at her "what will you do??" ...perfect question, evni wanna noe!

she was extremely nervous "i...i will scream" ....aww, awful, she will screame, hw girly!

He wasn't reluctant "go on...who is stopping you" ...yeah!😉

he came closer...she was completely locked around his arms...she looked at him...he was handsome...he didn't seem to be a stranger anymore...he bend down, but stopped at her lips...then kissed her blushing cheek '.she was surprised at his behavior... "what the hell are you up to???" ...aww, hw romantic☺️

he smiled "you were thinking something else..." ...u naughty boy!

she flared with anger... "what did you do???" ..she caught it rite!

he stood in another corner "oh no I shouldn't have done that...you wanted me to kiss your lips??" ...amazing humour he hav, loved him!

she was red with anger "what the hell do you think of yourself...how dare you say that..." ...don't talk abt dare, he hs enough of it!

she came towards him with a raised hand...oops!

he hold her hand "you want to slap me???...its not that easy..." ...👍🏼

he tightly grasped her wrist and turned her face towards the door...he was so close to her , she could feel his breath in between her neck and shoulder...he touched her shoulder "nice top"...nice compliment

she wasn't scared of his act but she was angry...she gave fierce look...his hands went towards a small clip that tied her hair neatly... another second she found her hair open... "you...i will not leave you??" ...yes! don't leave him! catch him tighly, okay?!

she hold his collar and pulled him forward with rage "give my clip back" .....yeh ! d same bold gal, i like her

He was still smiling "take it..." he said while lifting his hand up...she kept on jumping...but couldn't reach his hand... small height thn rt, oh no!, y boyz have more hieght thn gals usually

finally she pushed him in the corner...his head hit the door of the lift... "what was that, wild cat" .it ws wild cat attack

she gritted her teeth "you just wait and watch..." ......do smthng now na! plz

she came closer to hit him...she was holding his collar...after few seconds she was on top of him trying to get her clip... "what do you think you are?? I will set your brains right..." ...hahahahahahahaha🤣

she pulled him from his collar to and fro... he was angry, his hands reached her hair pulling them... "ouch...leave my hair" ...rat cat fight, oh god, i lov them here🤣

he was still under her "you leave my collar..." .....maaza aa raha h na!😆

Finally her hands left his collar and moved towards her hair that he pulled so hard... "you don't have any manners" ...do u have????

He adjusted his collar "do you have manners...you are sitting on my stomach...now get up" ...is she fat😆

she gawked at him then turned around to see...how could she behave like this with a stranger... she immediately got up and adjusted her hair and short skirt... may be he is not a stranger😳☺️

he got up and looked at her embarrassed face, both stood in the corners for few seconds... finally done wid their disaster😆

There was a sudden jerk...the lift started... it reached the thirteenth floor... both came out of the lift...looked at each other and smiled... they both loved this lift , haina!...

loved it, it ws damn hilarious and too good!,

laughing throughout, sooperbo di!
need one more one shot! vry soon!
encore!

____***********

Thanks a lot darling...loved reading your comment...that was long and nice...thanks for appreciating... 😊
Freethinker thumbnail
Thanks dear...😊
Freethinker thumbnail

Originally posted by: ridzzi

ok d i m not going to tourcher u with my long comments...😆

but this os is simply amazing n superb...👏
loved his flirting ishtyle...😉...n their fight ...😛
both started world war in lift...😲...poor lift bhi soch rahi hogi kaise jungli log sawar hai...😆
but really amazing...👏
do write more...
luv u...😊

thanks a lot sweetheart...i always like reading your comments...thanks a lot for appreciating...😃