harshnee thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
luved it thx for the pm and i sent u buddy request accept so pm with any of ur works. thx
Innocent.angel thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
awhh s0o0o cutee
luvdd it
gud job👏
srijaaa127 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Wow soo cute OS dear😊
Loved it... Thanks for the pm yaar🤗
ArshiRaiguptha thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: YPNHK_kiFANno.1

OMG!! How cute is their conversation!!? 😍 Awww! The way he barely managed to speak, just cos he knew she needed to hear his voice! Sooo sweet! That part was beautiful, he must be in pain, yet he did this for her, only for her 😳

Their texting is so funny, each waiting impatiently for the other! 😆

'anjali interupted "humne keh diya na chote..hum aur kuch sunna nahi chahte.."' Little reminiscent of Big B's dialogue "keh diya na, bas keh diya!" 😛

"HP came back now(ya a lil late)" 😆 Conveniently!
Enjoying such sweet dialogues and then this "arnav "sach me?tumhe har baat pe rona zaruri hai na?"" 🤣

"khushi "toh fir KKGSR dabba service me apki partnershi pakki.."she chuckled.." 😎

This was sweet and totally something which they can do in the drama! I loved it! Showed their love, care and concern for each other in their own special way! 👏

YPNHK_kiFANno.1... thum kaun ho??? actually i was about to comment wen i noticed ur comment... arrey... you stole my comment b4 i could post it... This is cheatng.. haa... :P :P :P
AnnieARS thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
A very sweet story...delicious exactly like malai kofta!!
MsMystic thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
superb OS... 👏
Edited by dawn_arhi - 13 years ago
ragvir.fan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
too good... such a cute love story ...loved it alot...
Kinma thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
OMG this is so cute !!!!! thankzzz 4 the PM
memarathi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Hmm very yummy just like malai kofta.
--Siva-- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Awww.. That was very cute and sweet!

Really feels like they are a perfect family without any misunderstandings!

Thanks for the PM😊